Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Okolí Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lázně Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení
Poloha: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 1000
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 5644 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (5644)
Rajappa C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. dubna 2014
Very Good

Check in process was smooth, staff and location
8,3
Stay was very good with just a minor issue of the room being a smoking room.
Lee Y. Skupiny Singapore, 7. dubna 2014
The hotel was located in the city centre.

Wifi speed,room was very clean and helpful staffs
9,3
I enjoy my stay in this hotel.will recommend to all my friends.
Leslie M. Páry Australia, 4. dubna 2014
Quick & Easy

Location, location & location
9,3
Good
Kan K. Skupiny Macau, 3. dubna 2014
it is the old hotel. you try once is ok.

location, it also has a Michelin restaurant on the grand floor.
7
room is small. all the room is not very acceptable in Macau now.
Irwan T. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 31. března 2014
comfort nice

central comfort nice
6
Sam E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. března 2014
clasic macau luxury

location, ambiance, clasic casino
9,7
Kia K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. března 2014
Old but passable hotel.

Hermes toiletries, location, wifi
8
Very good location. Vintage old hotel but room facilities still ok. However, finding my room is like walking in a maze. Took me 5 mins just to walk to my room. Uses Hermes toiletries though.
Cheng B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. března 2014
pleasant stay

free wifi, centrally located, comfortable room
8,7
Am pleased with the stay... the room is very cosy and comfortable and the hotel is centrally located.
Robertino B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. března 2014
Great time, great place!

Location, entertainment, food.
9,3
This is great location! Staff is GREAT! It's little pricey, but I would recommend it anyway, to anyone who comes to Macau! Located centrally, you can pick your vice (casino, adult stuff, bars), or great restaurants (both outside, or inside). If you go to Macau, consider this place! You won't regret, fun is guaranteed! Staff is very helpful, with great English skills! Enjoy!
Rupert C. Páry Jamaica, 22. března 2014
Closed to everywhere-casinos, restaurants,shopping

Dining, free room bar, and comfortable bed.
8
I found the bathroom not as cleAn as it should be especially in the corners.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - OkolíLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - LázněLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3B04