nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Okolí Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lázně Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vchod Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vchod Lisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 1000
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 6884 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (6884)
Seřazeno podle:
Chia L. Páry Malaysia, 17. dubna 2015
great hotel

strategic location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
Very enjoy, will stay again!
Norman S. Páry United States of America, 6. dubna 2015
The tower rooms are truly wonderful

Room, location, food
10
I upgraded from my usual room to a Tower room because I was with my true love. The room was great. The amenities were first class and also had a free mini-bar. Instead of gambling, I spent time with my wife seeing Macau. We went from Old Macau to the furthest island, Caloane. In Caloane we ate at a restaurant on the beach called Fernando's. You should put it on your must do list. We really like the convenience of the Lisbo. You can walk safely al, over the island. There are many things to enjoy, especially the food. The Lisbo has 2 great reatsaurants, one is a Michelin star. Surprisingly they were not so expensive.
Jiaxi F. Jednotlivci China, 5. dubna 2015
Excellent location for travelling in Macau

Easy and convenient transportation; clean room; nice guys really willing to help
9
Lee F. Skupiny Singapore, 2. dubna 2015
Good location

Location, service And stay
8
OVerall is good however, their shuttle service need to wait quite long which really mark them down
Yik H. Páry China, 1. dubna 2015
Good

Good wifi signal in room; good location; good price;
9,3
Wong Y. Páry Singapore, 31. března 2015
good & nice hotel

good location, comfort room,value for money
10
Sam E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. března 2015
great location, great classic Macau experiance

Location, Location, historical ambiance
10
great, love the classic feeling in the casino, only Pai Gow tiles table in Macau
Jze T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. března 2015
Centrally Located

Free Wifi, Free Beverages in Room, Free Shuttle Services to Ferry Terminal
7,7
Pleasant stay. Centrally located in the city. Within walking distance to most tourist destination. Clean room and toilet.
Justo M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. března 2015
Great hotel for the price

Location, nice room, good price.
9
Pleasant hotel
Michael R. Páry United States of America, 21. března 2015
Grande Dame hotel

condition of rings and facility, great restaurants, fantastic location
9,7
Second visit, we love the way they present first class quality throughout. Staff are always helpful, even security guards speak English and will help you find things inside the common areas. All the restaurants are amazing but not cheap. Portions are large so my wife and I shared several meals we were very satisfied with all food and great service. Rooms are pleasant, calming, and comfortable

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - OkolíLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - LázněLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - VchodLisboa Hotel Macao - VchodLisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceLisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04