nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Okolí Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lázně Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vchod Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vchod Lisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 1000
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 6844 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (6844)
Seřazeno podle:
Justo M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. března 2015
Great hotel for the price

Location, nice room, good price.
9
Pleasant hotel
Michael R. Páry United States of America, 21. března 2015
Grande Dame hotel

condition of rings and facility, great restaurants, fantastic location
9,7
Second visit, we love the way they present first class quality throughout. Staff are always helpful, even security guards speak English and will help you find things inside the common areas. All the restaurants are amazing but not cheap. Portions are large so my wife and I shared several meals we were very satisfied with all food and great service. Rooms are pleasant, calming, and comfortable
Kyu T. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 21. března 2015
Convenient location

Location / Amenties / Service
9,3
IT was great plasure to stay and perfect location for the Macau city serfing
Shu C. Páry Singapore, 19. března 2015
Revisit to Lisboa Hotel

Location, Familiarity, Proximity
7,7
When we first visited Macau around 2006, we booked accomodation at Lisboa Hotel as it seemed to be the hotel with the best location. We were not disappointed with regards to the location in the heart of Macau island and the proximity to other casinos, eateries and accessibility to the ferry terminal and zhuhai immigrations with its free shuttle services. This time round we revisited Lisboa Hotel when Agoda had a promotional event. During check in at the hotel, we were happy learn we were given an upgrade for our room. The room is clean and spacious with a wonderful view. We will be happy to revisit again next year if there is another promotion. Thanks.
Ka M. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 18. března 2015
Quiet hotel n good location

Quiet room provided n very good location ; service is also good
6,3
Ma. K. Páry Philippines, 17. března 2015
awesome location, really old and creepy hotel

1. location 2. free mini bar drinks 3. staff
8,7
The hotel location is really good since the tourist spots are walking distance. They inform you about the free drinks at the room mini bar. The above somehow compensates the obviously old interior of the hotel and rooms.
Sau L. Páry Malaysia, 15. března 2015
Good location but old facilities

good location, nearer to casino
5,7
The hotel staff are friendly and approachable, but limited facilities available such as no pick up transfer to the airport whereby most of the prestigious hotels do like Wynn...
Hau C. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 14. března 2015
Best stay ever

Service, location and decor
10
Fantastic service, free upgrades etc
Hector H. Obchodní cestující Mexico, 13. března 2015
Magnificent service . The best of The best

Service . Is very clean
8,7
Hisanori F. Páry Japan, 13. března 2015
Good room decorations

Bed conforter, Room Decolation and Amenities
7,7
Wifi connction did not engaged shorttly. Air conditioner was not able to adjust as we wanted.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - OkolíLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - LázněLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - VchodLisboa Hotel Macao - VchodLisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceLisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03