Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lázně Lisboa Hotel Macao - Okolí Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vchod Lisboa Hotel Macao - Vchod Lisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakce Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 1000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 7363 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (7363)
Seřazeno podle:
Febtriansyah F. Skupiny Indonesia, 30. ledna 2016
5 star Hotel with best for our pocket

location, facilities, and price
8,7
Very nice hotel, the staff also very helpful. Price not that expensive if you book it from agoda when they have promo. Location also good for sightseing.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine R. Páry Singapore, 26. ledna 2016
Nice staff

Concierge Francis Lin whom we met at the Macao ferry. He is almost like an ambasador for the hotel and Macau. Room size. Location.
9
Comfortable and reception staff were very nice to upgrade our room. Little nice touches like offering an umbrella because it was raining. But shuttle buses could be more frequent. We checked out on 26 Jan and was told that we have to wait for at least 20 to 30 minutes for the next shuttle. Was advised to grab a cab to the ferry terminal in case we are late for our ferry and that it should not cost much. However taxi flagged by the concierge demanded for HK$200 for that 10 min ride to the airport midway through the journey. This is a ending damper to our holiday in Macau.. wish the hotel can do a little more for their guests to ensure that taxis they flag are legitimate drivers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Slobodan P. Páry Serbia, 17. ledna 2016
Plesent stay

location, helpful and friendly staff
9
Took a room without meals included so cant really review that service. Everything else was nice,location is good, right in the center and close to the popular places around.Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. There are better 5* hotels in Cotai/Taipa ,depending on a deal, you could get more for similar price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jean H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 16. ledna 2016
Great stay!

Location, Service,
9,3
I was travelling with my parents and I would say Lisboa Hotel is a great choice for families. The service is superb. The only down side is that the hotel's shuttle service cease at 10:30 PM which is a little too early.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Queenie W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 3. ledna 2016
Convenience venue

Near the place I want to visit
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Su Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 3. ledna 2016
Decent hotel with Portuguese style

Location, cleanliness, staff is helpful
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anh D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 2. ledna 2016
Very good hotel.

Location . Friendly . Valuable
10
Excellent
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim C. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. ledna 2016
Nice

Nice staff, Nice location, Nice food.
9,7
Overall very nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sing T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 1. ledna 2016
Macau count down 2015

Near Macau Tower for year end count down
6,3
Good except the free shuttle to zhuhai border. Need to queue with gamblers for free slot
Nahlásit hodnocení
Josie N. Páry Australia, 1. ledna 2016
Location, luxury & outstanding service!

We were upgraded and couldn't be happier with the service or the comfy bed. Stunning city views and variety of amenities in the hotel. Walking distance to most things, great location.
9,3
Excellent. Fantastic location, service and hotel amenities. Very clean and comfy room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - LázněLisboa Hotel Macao - OkolíLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - VchodLisboa Hotel Macao - VchodLisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceLisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - ApartmáLisboa Hotel Macao - ApartmáLisboa Hotel Macao - ApartmáLisboa Hotel Macao - ApartmáLisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macao - LobbyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01