nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Okolí Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lázně Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 1000
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 6743 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (6743)
Seřazeno podle:
Marie K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. ledna 2015
Old world opulence

Location Staff Comfort
8
Loved the hotel! A bit old but still opulent. My only problem is that there were no free shuttles servicing the Taipa Ferry Terminal. Well, not really a problem but it would have been better if they had it. Still, I'd stay here again.
Frans W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 17. ledna 2015
The hotel is comfortable, near from ferry terminal

Location, clean, comfortable
8,7
Great
Sai G. Páry Australia, 16. ledna 2015
Best location. And best service.

Best location, clean room and best customer service.
10
Very satisfied.
Kristine A. Páry Philippines, 14. ledna 2015
I love the free upgrade

Location, nice room and cleanliness
9,7
Our stay in lisboa is great our room got upgraded and free mini bar.
Putra S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. ledna 2015
Great Stay, Great Service, Great location!!

Service, Room, Location n Everything!
9,7
deserve for every penny you spent at this hotel! surprising room, comfort bed, good view and we are very happy to stay here again on the next visit to macau! keep up the good work!!
Peter N. Páry Australia, 10. ledna 2015
best location

location location location
9,3
good but no Coffey making facility only tea the Jussi was to hard to operate no clear directions
Kelvin N. Páry Malaysia, 9. ledna 2015
2 wonderful nights in Hotel Lisboa

location, reasonable prize, comfortability
9,3
Michael R. Páry United States of America, 8. ledna 2015
We had a fantastic experience here

Beautiful high quality room, obviously an older hotel but perfectly maintained and attractive traditional Chinese furnishing.
10
this is truly a beautifully maintained and well operated, very classy hotel; highest quality throughout public areas and within the comfortably sized rooms. We had a very enjoyable stay, the staff was helpful and professional, the restaurants are among the best I've ever eaten (try the buffet or the Japanese sushi). I play poker at the Wynn so the location was perfect for me. I am a very experienced traveler and you can tell from my review that I highly recommend this hotel.
Elaine R. Skupiny Hong Kong, 8. ledna 2015
Well-kept hotel with fantastic service.

1) Service 2) Location 3) Price
9,3
Ochirbat B. Obchodní cestující Mongolia, 6. ledna 2015
Location, staff, food

O
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - OkolíLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - LázněLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08