nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Okolí Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lázně Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 1000
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 6351 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (6351)
Seřazeno podle:
Lauren F. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. října 2014
Walls must be made of paper

Good location
6
Pretty average hotel. Average service by staff, good location but I could hear absolutely everything in the rooms next door and hall ways.
Ying L. Páry Malaysia, 21. října 2014
strategic location

location,spacious room, cleanliness
8
It was satisfactory.
Sharon F. Skupiny Singapore, 21. října 2014
Comfortable and convenient

comfort, location and facilities
6,3
Location had access to tourist attractions and night life. Lots of sceneries and good local food.
Piyawan T. Páry Thailand, 21. října 2014
convenience

location is close to shopping places like Senado, shops, the ruin of St. Paul
7,7
I like the location of this hotel. Room was clean. Just on negative comment is staffs at desk (check-in counter and cashier) are not so nice. I was put in a smoking room, smoking zone (I don't smoke.). The staff, Theresa saw me when I checked in, she should at least ask me if I wanted a smoking room or if I was allergic to smoke. I've got allergy so the smell of the smoke surrounding made me get bad headache all night.
Lau K. Skupiny Singapore, 19. října 2014
Good location but service could be improve

Excellent location, room clean and good ferry to hotel transportation.
6,3
The reception service at royal tower were a bit disappointing. We arrived late at 5.30pm but our room were not even ready. We booked 3 rooms but was given only 1 room. We went dinner and came back at 8pm and still one more room not ready.
Irene T. Páry Singapore, 17. října 2014
Cosy room

The room was cosy n make me feel like home
6,3
It was great,love the room,location was good,quite accessible.
Oi M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. října 2014
Convenient location, nice toilet with jacuzzi

Walking distance to Senado Sq, jacuzzi in toilet and free beverages in the rm
7
Room is pretty comfortable with jacuzzi in the room. Great location. Walking distance to Senado sq. However staffs were rude.
Ann L. Páry Singapore, 16. října 2014
good location

good location free shuttle bus to zhuhai custom and ferry terminal
9,3
Very happy and enjoy
Andy Y. Páry Singapore, 15. října 2014
Great location but the old dame is getting older

Location...location...location
7,7
It was an ok experience must have gMbled all their money in the casino...what else is new...it's the vicious circle of life.
Hak K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. října 2014
superb location with nice room

location,room,cleaniness
8,3
everything is good.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - OkolíLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - LázněLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02