nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Okolí Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lázně Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 1000
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 6322 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (6322)
Seřazeno podle:
Oi M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 17. října 2014
Convenient location, nice toilet with jacuzzi

Walking distance to Senado Sq, jacuzzi in toilet and free beverages in the rm
7
Room is pretty comfortable with jacuzzi in the room. Great location. Walking distance to Senado sq. However staffs were rude.
Ann L. Páry Singapore, 16. října 2014
good location

good location free shuttle bus to zhuhai custom and ferry terminal
9,3
Very happy and enjoy
Hak K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 15. října 2014
superb location with nice room

location,room,cleaniness
8,3
everything is good.
Wai W. Páry Singapore, 14. října 2014
Convenient and good loacation

Good location
10
Very convenience location and worth.
Li Z. Páry Singapore, 12. října 2014
Nice vintage hotel

Location, free mini bar, steam bathtub
8,7
It was a pleasant 3 nights' stay at Lisboa. Hotel was nicely located and has an antique feel upon arriving. Service was good as we were given a free upgrade and could check in early also. Room was slightly smaller than expected, but free drinks in the mini bar was a bonus. The bathtub was unique with lots of buttons but was slightly confusing. Checkout was easy and the hotel door attendent had excellent service. Overall, it was a nice stay and the only minus point is the smell of smoke but guess its the same with any hotel in macau.
Chiau S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 11. října 2014
First stay at Lisboa hotel

the location was central, accessible to street food, other casinos and public transport.
8,3
i requested for non smoking floor and i got it. the room was clean and staff were helpful. the one issue is that the hotel does not have hotel shuttle bus service to the airport, unlike its few major neighbouring hotels. thus future travellers have to take note of that and find a nearby hotel for a free shuttle service and walk over to lisboa with your luggage on hand. another point to note, lisboa is an iconic hotel, meaning it does not have the shopping amenities (No prada or Chanel shop etc) you expect to see in sands or mgm. having said that, that's one of the reason why i chose this hotel, its for a different experience.
Nina J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 6. října 2014
Good location, clean and cozy room condition

Location, room condition
8,3
Worth to stay, clean and cozy room at good location. Enjoyed except small casino and poor restaurant.
Dwi P. Páry Indonesia, 3. října 2014
Grandeur Luxurious place

The luxury touch, well mannered staff and great location
8,3
It was indeed a memorable stay.. I would love to stay there again.
Loh J. Skupiny Singapore, 2. října 2014
Old world charm

Accessibility, service, comfort
8,7
Behind the glitzy facade of the Lisboa is a well organzied maze. Why do I say that is because of the maze like structure and it could be pretty daunting for travellers, I got lost a few times in the lobby. The service is good and room service was prompt and initiative. What we thought was weird was the 'night staff' coming into our room to close the blinds when we didn't set our lights to allow room service. Other than that and also some wear and tear in the room, everything was in place. Will recommend this place for its good location and value
Bonghyun C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 1. října 2014
so good hotel

facility, location, interior
9,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - OkolíLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - LázněLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04