nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Lisboa Hotel Macao - Okolí Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lázně Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízení Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Koupelna Lisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 1000
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 6049 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
9,1
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (6049)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee M. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. srpna 2014
cheap n nice

food,design,staff
10
overall is nice n worth for the money
Robert S. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. srpna 2014
Great location Grand old hotel

The position right between the old town and big casinos, the obvious history of the hoteland its former grandeur
7
This hotel is great but not a five star anymore - its getting a bit tired. The complimentary bar is a bit of a joke as it included only one can of beer. Getting around it was a bit confusing. There was no information about the restaurants and its relationship with the Grand Lisboa.
Wallapa D. Skupiny Thailand, 11. srpna 2014
Value for money with comfy slipper! Free mini bar

Good location, free shuttle bus, restaurants and casino are under your room
8,3
Satisfied. Hotel offers free mini bar with fruit drinks, 7up, perrier and mores while you stay and drink them in the room only. Free shuttle bus to/from ferry pier. Anyway, hotel bus is too small compare to the amount of hotel guests. Btw, able to hop in lisboa casino shuttle bus if you don't have so many belongings because the casino and hotel are connected. Bathroom interior is nice and comes with jacuzzi bathtub. My room jacuzzi is out of service then the staff change a new room for me but it still the same while my friend's room works properly. I love the slipper that were provided in the room, so comfy! One thing to be concerned is that if coming with kids, here is not reccomend. Due to there are casino and smokers while there is no shopping arcade or activity like in venetian or somewhere else. Yet, just few minutes walk to senado square, wynn, mgm, and other places. Lisboa and grand lisboa are different.
Hei C. Páry Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2014
Convenient Location

Location, High Speed Wifi, Free Minibar
7,7
The location is very convenient. It is very surprise on the high speed of wifi. However, the staff in the counter forgot to tell us the password of the wifi so that we have to come back to counter again and asked for assistance.
Jerry T. Skupiny Indonesia, 11. srpna 2014
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
6
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
Zhihong Z. Jednotlivci China, 10. srpna 2014
lisboa hotel comment

the hotel is famous.
7
they somehow changed my room level on grounds that they have been booked fully. i have no way to confirm if it is true or not.
Fong S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 9. srpna 2014
very good

good good good
7,7
best
Hans P. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 8. srpna 2014
Hotel with great location

Location, Clean, helpfull staff
8,7
The location is great! 10 minutes walk to Senado square, 5 minutes walk to bus shelter if you want to go to City of Dream or Galaxy in Taipa, 5 minutes walk to Margareth eggtart, 5 min walk to Yaohan Dept. Store and a lot of restaurants nearby. The room is clean and big, and great view as well. The staff is very helpful, polite, and have good English. I have wonderful stay in Macau.
Yiting W. Obchodní cestující China, 8. srpna 2014
Business travel location is good

location
10
not bad
Roel N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. srpna 2014
Great Location and Friendly People

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
Great experience with Lisboa Hotel. My expectation has been exceceded. Friendly people especially the Front Desk named Rita. She even gave me a preview or a bit of a history of their hotel. Location was perfect and everything is by walking distance except the airport and ferry terminal. Taxi is not so bad to get as it's located outside the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyLisboa Hotel Macao - OkolíLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - LázněLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - Rekreační zařízeníLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - KoupelnaLisboa Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03