Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolí
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolí Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolí Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolí Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Vila Loboc River Resort Bohol - Vila Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolí Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Loboc Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 281 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (281)
Seřazeno podle:
Chin K. Páry Malaysia, 3. září 2015
Tranquil hideaway resort

Cleanliness, tranquility, nature
7,7
this is a perfect place for rest and retreat. The resort is far from the the city, so extra transportation budget is require if wish to go to city. We stayed in the forest view room, the room was clean and spacious. However, the aircond was noisy. Amenities could be improved, it was below standard. overall i recommended this resort when you visit Loboc.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. srpna 2015
a little gem

room food staff
9,7
First rate
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marie J. Páry Philippines, 21. srpna 2015
Perfect choice who loves nature and serene place

Food, environment, at the center of all tourist spots in Bohol.
8,7
It was very relaxing, peaceful and we're lovin' it's surroundings nature's gift of God. The staff were courteous and friendly. Food was also great! It is recommended for those travelers who wish to go day tour since it is nearby to the other tourist attractions. Just make sure to bring lotion for anti-mosquito bites if you have sensitive skin.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin F. Páry United States of America, 17. srpna 2015
Wonderful Staff and Beautiful Setting

Amazing staff, lovely surroundings, comfortable.
9
The staff went to extreme lengths to assist me and my wife after we got a flat tire on our motorcycle en route to the resort. We were amazed by their efforts. The room was quite nice and pretty comfortable. The whole place is actually nicer than the pictures would indicate. I can't emphasise strongly enough how generous and accommodating the staff was.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hans R. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 16. srpna 2015
Excellent choice

Great location, high quality, great service
10
We had an excellent stay in our room with river view. Better then expected. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, great surroundings
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ken G. Páry United States of America, 22. července 2015
Excellent Getaway

atmosphere, peaceful, unique
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benjamin S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 3. července 2015
Loboc River Resort

The food, the view and the location.
10
Relaxing stay. Lots to do as close to all the tourist attractions. Loved seeing the fireflies. The food was fantastic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilfried S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 13. června 2015
Seclusion promised. Promise kept.

Beautiful location, staff performance, quietness
9,7
We booked the River View Suite after being convinced by the number of positive reviews. And as it turned out, they weren't exaggerated. The location at the river banks is just great for visitors seeking to unwind themselves from the bustling world. The room is very spacious; actually it is a bungalow crafted from and decorated with native materials. It consists of a large native living room, fan cooled, with a patio kitchen and sitting/dining furniture, a veranda just a few meters away from the river, and an airconditioned bedroom containing a king-size bed and large TV. It was just perfect for our two little ones, they could play on the wooden floor all day long. To mention is that all facilities are well maintained and in perfect condition: hot and cold tap water, bathtub with nice shower head, super silent aircon unit, large one-direction mirror window in the bedroom, curtains that allow to dim out the morning light when one wants to sleep a bit longer, really comfortable and not too soft bed. The staff is very attentive and courteous, any request is taken care of in short time. One suggestion for improvement: the lounging chair on the terrace is not really comfortable; sitting there for an extended time makes one's back and its lower extension hurt. Some more relaxing chairs would be nice. The surroundings are clean and well maintained; it is the beauty of nature and not that of a modeled park. We truly enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend the place to every rest-seeking visitor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bernadette A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. června 2015
Charming and Lovely resort with Fantastic Food

Clean, great food, spectacular view of the river
9,7
I couldn't have chosen a better resort!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wybe S. Páry Netherlands, 20. května 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolíLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolíLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolíLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolíLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolíLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B08