Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolí
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolí Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolí Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolí Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bazén Loboc River Resort Bohol - Vila Loboc River Resort Bohol - Vila Loboc River Resort Bohol - Okolí Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Loboc Počet pokojů: 12

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 261 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (261)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert L. Páry United Kingdom, 5. května 2015
Great views, staff, food etc..

Location, calm and solitude, rooms
9,3
Really fantastic rooms and the views are great. Its a really quiet chilled place to go to, just relaxing by the river. Get a moped and do chocolate hills/tarsiers for the day, hotel can arrange hire. Also do the night fire fly boat, only an hour but well worth it. Go and see the monkeys on the island and have a walk about the place, water buffalo in river etc...
Thorsten S. Jednotlivci Germany, 3. května 2015
really nice

staff, set up on the river, room
9,3
Coralie C. Páry France, 29. dubna 2015
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Andrew T. Páry United Kingdom, 27. dubna 2015
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9,3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you
Elmer C. Skupiny Philippines, 9. dubna 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Páry Philippines, 5. dubna 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Páry Netherlands, 26. března 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Páry Australia, 4. března 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Páry Sweden, 28. února 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. Páry Israel, 26. února 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolíLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolíLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolíLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízeníLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolíLoboc River Resort Bohol - BazénLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VilaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OkolíLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A07