Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Loboc, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 306 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,9
Poloha
8,2
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (306)
Seřazeno podle:
Mahaneela C. Páry United Arab Emirates, 14. ledna 2016
Great place to stay

The food, the river views, and the staff!
8,7
Had an incredible time here. Loved being able to rent the boat and go out onto the river. A beautiful place, miss it already!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aysenur T. Páry Australia, 5. ledna 2016
just lovely!

The food, the animals, and that river!!
9,7
This place oozes with tranquility! We absolutely love rout stay ... the food at the restaurant was aaaaamazing, the pool is lovely, the firefly tour was amazing, in room massages were great, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the views of the river are just gorgeous ... I'd definitely recommend booking a river view room if you can ... we got to watch fireflies from our balcony ... but would also recommend the bunka tour too!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zaneta P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Lithuania, 2. ledna 2016
Resort is good if you like nature.

River view Suite. Swimming pool.
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erik D. Páry Sweden, 1. ledna 2016
Very cosy place!

Atmosphere, fantastic pool and very nice and friendly staff
9,3
This was an AMAZING hotel. The staff was very friendly, it had a fantastic pool, nice activities like firefly watching. Close to do a zipline, meet the tarsiers and see the chocolate hills. I can really recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and very cozy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria C. Páry Russia, 31. prosince 2015
Mistic river place

Firefly watching, swimmîng pool, very nice bed
9
Excellent stay. Really good base to visit chocolote hills and tarsier. The amenities are so perfect it is even surprisîng for bohol: bed is give star hotel quality, very nice swimmîng pool, fairly ok restaurant. Extraordinary experience of firefly excursion proposed by hotel. You take à boat from the hoteĺ´s restaurant and you live a fairytaiil of Mistic river!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hsiao-Chih H. Páry Taiwan, 29. prosince 2015
Good place that is worthy to visit

Roboc river is awesome, and the best part is the resort is located near by the river. You can kayak on the river or swim in the river.
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gerald D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 28. prosince 2015
Great Stay

Beautiful location, centrally located, helpful staff!
9
We had a wonderful time - thank you!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Norman M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 21. prosince 2015
4 nights stay as a family

Location/ big rooms/ pool
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gregory S. Páry United States of America, 20. prosince 2015
Mixed review

On the water dining and view, nice pool, good water pressure
6,3
I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. This hotel over charges for its rooms but it seems like all of Bohol is a tourist trap. For the price I paid there should be a refrigerator and hot water pot in the room. When asked for a ref they said it would cost extra. The staff was great, I really liked the restaurant, great view great food, but price was a little high. Paying for the view I guess. The grounds appeared unfinished and unkempt. Beautiful flowers and on the river but poorly designed and disorganized. Location is far from everything. They have a trike but over charge on that too. This place has great potential. I don't plan to return but it's the best place on the river.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharon G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 1. prosince 2015
Fabulous accommodation, fabulous spot, should have

location, fabulous suites, great dining
10
We had a fabulous stay here and really I loved everything. We stayed in a river view suite which was just superb. Very big and well set up. We had fire flies on the balcony in the evenings! There were plenty of cool things to do at the resort and they could organise other activities for a great price. The food is also top rate at very reasonable prices. We were travelling with young kids and this place was perfect for them.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Loboc River Resort LobocLoboc River Resort Loboc - Exteriér hoteluLoboc River Resort Loboc - Exteriér hoteluLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreační zařízeníLoboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreační zařízeníLoboc River Resort Loboc - OkolíLoboc River Resort Loboc - OkolíLoboc River Resort Loboc - OkolíLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - Rekreační zařízeníLoboc River Resort Loboc - OkolíLoboc River Resort Loboc - BazénLoboc River Resort Loboc - VilaLoboc River Resort Loboc - VilaLoboc River Resort Loboc - OkolíLoboc River Resort Loboc - Interiér hoteluLoboc River Resort Loboc - Balkón/terasaLoboc River Resort Loboc - Pokoj pro hostyLoboc River Resort Loboc - Vyhlídka


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08