nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Vchod Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Vchod
Poloha: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 129 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
9,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (129)
Mendoza R. Skupiny Philippines, 29. března 2014
Budget-Friendly

Affordable, Centrally Located, Staff Speaks Good English
8
It was goood! The location is excellent. I can walk and take the trains whenever I want to go to. The only thing about the location is that there are a lot of foreigners (non-Chinese) who are living in the building (they are a bit scary, but I think they do not do any harm). It is a clean hotel. They clean their rooms everyday. The only thing is that they have small bathroom.
Fang G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 27. března 2014
Very Convenient

Location, and price.
8,3
The owner is a very kind lady. The room is clean. Very convenient.
Ryan G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. března 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, cheap rates, clean rooms
8,3
It was a very good one..definitely going back there when i have another chance to visit HK
Lawrence C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. března 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location and free internet
6,7
Wasn't able to use the bathroom because it was too small.
Vanessa C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. března 2014
you buy cheap, you get cheap

ms. lee, the owner, was very friendly. very helpful staff. very near mtr station
8,7
it's not very nice outside the hotel but it's ok coz inside it's very clean and cozy. elevator is not as bad like the other reviews here. we think it's still a good deal.
Eunice A. Skupiny Philippines, 4. března 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, near everything... shopping & mtr
7,7
it was fine. but we have no one to leave our keys when we checked out early morning, so we just leave it at our table. the bed cover seems to have been used already and was just fixed for the next user.
Eunice A. Skupiny Philippines, 4. března 2014
it was fine

location, location, location
8
i had a bed bug on my bed :( got 3 bites. until now it got marks. :(( the bed covers seems to have been recycled from the previous user.
Delon B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. února 2014
It was ok for a budget hostel

Check-in/out is hassle-free, no deposit needed. Budget wise --- it was reasonable. Location wise --- it's accessible.
5,7
It was good for a budget hostel. Fast & easy check in/out.
Qianwen D. Jednotlivci China, 24. prosince 2013
the building which is hotel belong in is very old

Clean
7,3
Tai C. Páry Malaysia, 13. prosince 2013
nothing great

location.
4,7
Normal. Very small room. Just to take bath and sleep. Ñ

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - VchodLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3B06