nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Vybavení Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Koupelna Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Vybavení Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 34
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 201 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (201)
Seřazeno podle:
Teo K. Páry Malaysia, 12. prosince 2014
Small room but great location

check in was easy and staff quite friendly
6
Not much complaint except that the toilet and tv was excetionally small.
Leong K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 1. prosince 2014
small toilet and lift problem

big bed(pay extra money) good aircon
6,3
The room we selected was too small for 2 adult and 2 children, so the good lady bring us to the family room that we stay need to pay extra HK 600 more for 3 nights. It was a quiet room to stay because the unit only consist of 4 room only and most of the time the guest all went out and back late. The Guest house stay a lot of black outsider and also from all other country (china,africa or philipian) and it cause the lift always too busy. the last night we stay in the room we found few insects running around the floor. may not consider to stay again.
Kenny C. Páry Malaysia, 20. listopadu 2014
ok lo .

Location near MRT ,
7
Utleg M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. listopadu 2014
great location

cheap clean and comfortable
9
Aimee S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. listopadu 2014
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6,7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 3. listopadu 2014
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8,3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 8. října 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.
Fitria S. Skupiny Indonesia, 7. října 2014
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Arian A. Páry Philippines, 23. září 2014
bed bugs

location, price, and toilet
5,7
It was generally okay. We did enjoy our stay at Loi Loi, but was spoiled by one thing: bed bugs! Hope the management can do something about it. It ruined our experience.
Yovita I. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 18. září 2014
good location but small room.

location, value to price and price
7,3
Good enough

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - VybaveníLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - VybaveníLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - KoupelnaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C08