Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Recepce Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Rekreační zařízení Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 492 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (492)
Seřazeno podle:
Martin M. Páry Czech Republic, 6. března 2015
příjemný resort na výborném místě

poloha,pohodlí,služby
9
Hotel na perfektním místě ve středu Alona Beach.Personál byl vstřívný.Ubytování krásné s výhledem na bazén.Jídlo dobré.Prostě bez chyby - doporučuji
Martin M. Páry Czech Republic, 6. března 2015
Perfektní

Poloha,pohodlí,jídlo
8,3
Neměl chybu
Milan M. Páry Czech Republic, 18. ledna 2013
Příjemné ubytování

výhodná poloha uprostřed Alona beach
7,3
Příjemné ubytování s výhledem na moře a velmi tichou klimatizací. Hotelová restaurace večer přímo na pláži. Večer živá hudba do 22 hod., pak klid. V okolí další restaurace. Wifi k dispozici. Bazén s výřivkou malý, ale téměř prázdný. Nechá se realizovat celodenní výlet po Boholu,za den uvidíte vše, co je zde k vidění.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Čokoládové kopce, nartoun filipínský (tarsier), řeka Loboc
Erik J. Páry Sweden, 18. května 2015
Great location but is otherwise lacking

location, pool, landscape
6
I did not have a lot of expectations since this is one of the cheaper resorts in the area, but I was surprised that the staff was not friendly. The AC took hours to cool down the small "modern standard" room, but I couldn't leave it on when I was out because the electricity card was zip-tied to my key. There were also no towels in the room, which to me is a basic amenity. I bought beach towels from a local shop. There was a TV blasting when I arrived with no remote control and no way to turn it off or down. I couldn't even unplug it because of the way it was mounted. I called the front desk and someone arrived in a few minutes with the remote. I was grateful for the quick response. The room was comfortable once it cooled down and was clean but worn. The tiny balcony with chairs was nice in the evening. The pool was beautiful, warm, and 7 feet deep. The location was the best part. It is right on the beach, and there is an on-site dive shop. The grounds are nicely landscaped. At check out, they tried to charge me for beer and water from the mini bar. I asked to speak to the person who claimed the items were missing since I had brought all of my own drinks. They said they would look into it while I waited in the restaurant, but I never heard another thing about it and wasn't charged any extra. The restaurant food was not good. We tried breakfast (free with the room), paid for breakfast to see if it was better (it wasn't), lunch, and dinner. The curry was awful, the eggs were runny, the french fries were not cooked. The ham was all gristle and fat. The burger and pizza were edible, but not very tasty. It reminded me of school lunch food. The bottom line is that if you just need a place to sleep, then this is a perfect spot to have as your base. It is less expensive than others and still clean. Just bring your own towels and plan to eat elsewhere.
Cyril V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 17. května 2015
Location good; food expensive; staff not so good

Location only location
6,3
You can see the difference on how they treat local and foreign tourist. Filipino mentality - foreigners = rich. Balcony shown in picture is different from actual. The picture shown is 25% smaller in actual. No proper signage in the road. Saw 2 roaches in the room; bathroom water is salty. Only good thing is location
Sarah L. Skupiny United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Philip O. Jednotlivci Ireland, 11. dubna 2015
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Jellis D. Skupiny Philippines, 27. března 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. Páry United States of America, 27. března 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Páry Malaysia, 19. března 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B04