nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vybavení Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vchod Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 459 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (459)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan M. Páry Czech Republic, 18. ledna 2013
Příjemné ubytování

výhodná poloha uprostřed Alona beach
7,3
Příjemné ubytování s výhledem na moře a velmi tichou klimatizací. Hotelová restaurace večer přímo na pláži. Večer živá hudba do 22 hod., pak klid. V okolí další restaurace. Wifi k dispozici. Bazén s výřivkou malý, ale téměř prázdný. Nechá se realizovat celodenní výlet po Boholu,za den uvidíte vše, co je zde k vidění.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Čokoládové kopce, nartoun filipínský (tarsier), řeka Loboc
Eric S. Páry Philippines, 22. ledna 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from
Janny T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Satisfied during our stay

Location, food n staff efficiency
7
Fine and satisfied
Calin C. Skupiny Romania, 29. listopadu 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, internet access
7
We've stayed for 5 days at this hotel and what I best appreciate is the location and the conditions in the rooms. Still if you wan to have a clear view to the sun, don't take a standard room. These room's windows don't have a clear view to the sun( mine was going into an attic). Still the rooms are very clean, and smell nice. They have a nice bar, good diving facility, good internet access. It is a location worth going to.
Isabel M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Spain, 23. listopadu 2014
OK, but nothing especial.

Location. Live music at night. Staff.
6
It was just Ok. It is an average hotel. The room (executive), was ok in terms of cleanliness, but it is not well maintaned, nor isolated, and the hotel is noisy. It is depending on your neighbors, we had a family of Philippines with more than 6 people in the room;really noisy!!. The linen and towel were old, but clean. There were a lot of ants in the rooms, which it was a problem, especially with the baby and his food. If you go for diving it is very close to many dive center, we were using Reef Seekers, and it was just perfect! The location of the hotel is really good for diving, to enjoy Alona Beach, and the rest of the island!
Robinson G. Páry Philippines, 31. října 2014
Awesome

Staff food room
9
Adrian P. Páry New Zealand, 22. října 2014
pretty good place

close to beach, comfortable room and good service
9,3
water is from a bore so a little salty but otherwise everything OK. band plays in the evening but not late. Enjoyed staying here
Joel T. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. října 2014
always a safe bet

clean rooms good location decent wifi
6,7
good value for money ive stayed here a couple times nice spot on alona beach wifi was good rooms always clean only problem I had was shower pressure and they happily changed me rooms so all good :-D
Matteo M. Páry Italy, 3. října 2014
Good

location
6,7
We stayed in the standard room, but it was very dark, because the window faces a sort of garage.. But the location is good and you can have breakfast by the beach.. Overall is a good place to stay, but don't take the standard room

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VybaveníLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VchodLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C03