nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vybavení Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vchod Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 479 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (479)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan M. Páry Czech Republic, 18. ledna 2013
Příjemné ubytování

výhodná poloha uprostřed Alona beach
7,3
Příjemné ubytování s výhledem na moře a velmi tichou klimatizací. Hotelová restaurace večer přímo na pláži. Večer živá hudba do 22 hod., pak klid. V okolí další restaurace. Wifi k dispozici. Bazén s výřivkou malý, ale téměř prázdný. Nechá se realizovat celodenní výlet po Boholu,za den uvidíte vše, co je zde k vidění.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Čokoládové kopce, nartoun filipínský (tarsier), řeka Loboc
Jellis D. Skupiny Philippines, 27. března 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. Páry United States of America, 27. března 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Páry Malaysia, 19. března 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. března 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Páry Australia, 16. března 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. Páry Australia, 27. února 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Páry Australia, 17. února 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.
Boram K. Skupiny South Korea, 4. února 2015
Just good as i expected

Someone said it's too expensive, but i think it's affordable price. I've been other cheeper resorts that have much poor conditions...so i'm satisfied:-)
7,7
Racquel M. Páry Philippines, 1. února 2015
Lost vacation

Sand ,sea and sun
6
Nice and pleasant

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VybaveníLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VchodLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B04