nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vybavení Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vchod Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 427 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (427)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan M. Páry Czech Republic, 18. ledna 2013
Příjemné ubytování

výhodná poloha uprostřed Alona beach
7,3
Příjemné ubytování s výhledem na moře a velmi tichou klimatizací. Hotelová restaurace večer přímo na pláži. Večer živá hudba do 22 hod., pak klid. V okolí další restaurace. Wifi k dispozici. Bazén s výřivkou malý, ale téměř prázdný. Nechá se realizovat celodenní výlet po Boholu,za den uvidíte vše, co je zde k vidění.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Čokoládové kopce, nartoun filipínský (tarsier), řeka Loboc
Matteo M. Páry Italy, 3. října 2014
Good

location
6,7
We stayed in the standard room, but it was very dark, because the window faces a sort of garage.. But the location is good and you can have breakfast by the beach.. Overall is a good place to stay, but don't take the standard room
Kl G. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. září 2014
Excellent location but room was basic

Location, food, value
7,7
Being one of the biggest hotel in the area, the hotel comes with its own pool and restaurant. Room was ok although the water was hard and salty, there is a boiler but the water is not drinkable. Doors need to be yanked shut, and soundproofing was poor, so you hear all neighbors' arrival and departure from rooms.
Kaelen S. Páry United States of America, 27. září 2014
Lost horizon fully recommended

Location was perfect! Restaurant and live music were great!
8,3
Un-interrupted, comfortable, air conditioned, friendly, easy.
Shu Y. Páry Taiwan, 27. září 2014
soso

location is good
6,3
So so
Tiffany T. Páry Philippines, 21. září 2014
Worth it!

nice and clean room, very near to the beach,
9,7
We had a short stay for 2D1N but it was very fun. Very clean and nice room. It was all worth it.
Selim K. Páry South Korea, 19. září 2014
Pleasant to stay

Location, Kind staff, Garden
8,7
Overall, It was nice to stay and reasonable price for a room. Except we stayed in modern standard room there are some uncomfortable factors such as ants, low pressure of water and humidity. Nevertheless, we enjoyed location and atmosphere likely dining band music, we extended our staying.
Brendon B. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 19. září 2014
Comfortable

Location, food
7,7
My first 4 nights were in a modern standard room. Room was much older and dated than my friends 3 doors away. Food from the restaurant was fantastic. Mixed fruit platter for breakfast was a highlight! Water in bathrooms is salty. Much nicer room on my 5th night downstairs although the fridge leaked all over the floor and covered 60% of the floor with water.
Mohd Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. září 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. září 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VybaveníLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VchodLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A04