nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny 6340 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Okolí Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasa Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vybavení Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interiér hotelu Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Koupelna Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Vchod Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén
Oblast: Pláž Alona-Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 32
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 404 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (404)
Seřazeno podle:
Milan M. Páry Czech Republic, 18. ledna 2013
Příjemné ubytování

výhodná poloha uprostřed Alona beach
7,3
Příjemné ubytování s výhledem na moře a velmi tichou klimatizací. Hotelová restaurace večer přímo na pláži. Večer živá hudba do 22 hod., pak klid. V okolí další restaurace. Wifi k dispozici. Bazén s výřivkou malý, ale téměř prázdný. Nechá se realizovat celodenní výlet po Boholu,za den uvidíte vše, co je zde k vidění.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Čokoládové kopce, nartoun filipínský (tarsier), řeka Loboc
Andrew L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 1. září 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Aileen V. Páry Philippines, 28. srpna 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6,3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.
Erlin J. Páry Philippines, 2. srpna 2014
Relaxing Stay!

Beachfront, Good food, Nice Ambiance
8,7
It was a comfortable stay. The ambiance of the room was so nice even if you have a little space to move around. The mirrors and lights is a major plus. More mirrors and more lights, more fun! Good food, pricey but good for 4 persons in one serving. Pricey but worth it. It is a beachfront location but 5 minutes walk to the main street. Recommended hotel!
Gemma S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 20. července 2014
Great location right on the beach

Location, staff, internet
8,3
Great location right on the beach next to all the restaurants and pretty quiet bars. Staff were very helpful and welcoming
Te A. Páry New Zealand, 19. července 2014
Great value for money

Price location gardens
7
We got a bargain price for this hotel so was surprised when it was better then expected. We booked 2 rooms and the other room was freshly renovated, I think once they are all finished it will be great but we had an old room and it was average. Very nice location right on the beach with lots of other hotel bars and restaurants around. We went through low season so it was very quiet. If you get this hotel for a cheap.price it is absolutely worth it
Xin X. Jednotlivci China, 13. července 2014
Ceci

convenient location,
7
very near the seabeach, only 1 minute from hotel to beach, convenient location. only one thing is room have ants....
Jan H. Páry Czech Republic, 12. července 2014
..

..
9
Xiang G. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 5. července 2014
good choice for alona beach

good location , swimming pool, seaside view restaurant
7,7
Antony W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. června 2014
A good base from which to dive and explore

Proximity to PADI dive shop, on the beach, choices of bars/restaurants on the beach near by
7,3
Our room was close to the small, but deep pool. The breakfasts were included in our room rate and we could choose from the menu. If we had to pay it would cost around 230 pesos. The tours both land and sea were organised by the hotel and were a good way to see things, although I am sure I could have got a better price from touts on the beach. Beware sea urchins close to the beach! The access to Balicasag island was useful and we saw many dolphins on the way and snorkelled near turtles for a little extra tip! The land tour included a boat trip which was a little disappointing mainly because of the poor Filipino food. The rest of tour was good and the Chocolate Hills were worth the drive, so weird, but amazing. Our rooms had new bathrooms and hot water. The room was basic, as expected, with towels and essential toiletries. My only grumble would be my window was into another building without light. Other rooms looked on to the pool. This hotel also had cheaper rooms a few minutes walk back from the beach. Whilst we were staying there was some ongoing building work which might be annoying for some, however as we out on tour most of the time, it did not bother us. The food in the restaurant was okay; I have had better, but I have had a lot worse here in the Philippines. Thankfully there were some western options, although the fries were disappointing. There are many places to eat along the beach. There are lots of people desperate to sell their boat trips and their wares. They will pester as you walk around and when you are eating, but I just said 'No thanks' and they left us alone. Overall, a cheap and cheerful hotel with access to some good activities. We enjoyed our time in and around Alona beach! Access to a PADI dive shop was important to us and it was part of the resort although we had to book separately. The diving around Balicasag island was really good and we saw many turtles and even a jack fish bait ball!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VybaveníLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interiér hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauraceLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VchodLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkón/terasaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OkolíLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VyhlídkaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Bazén

Hodnocení zákazníků - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03