Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Barangay Danao, Panglao Island, Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao, Bohol, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazén Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepce Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Zahrada Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazén Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Vchod Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkón/terasa Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkón/terasa Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepce
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepce Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Restaurace Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Recepce Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hotelu Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Bazén Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty Lost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pláž Alona - Ostrov Panglao Počet pokojů: 23
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 721 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (721)
Seřazeno podle:
Hendreline D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 10. června 2015
Very nice place

Room food and staff
8,3
The room is great but you should put a bidet in the toilet and the water does not have hot and cold hope u can fix it staff are friendly..
Lucian N. Páry Romania, 21. května 2015
Lost Horizon Resort Annex
2,7
There are 2 buildings - lost horizont, on the beach, and the annexe, close to the main road. The annexe is 7 minutes from the beach but the road is not great. The main problem is the moisture, we could hardly breathe and all our things were wet. It smells like mould everywhere.
Rodrigo R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. května 2015
unprofessional staff & with structural danger
2
it was my second time in this place. 2nd time isnt sweeter, it was horrible. Their staff are unprofessional. It has Structural danger. I was so mad! I wont be back!
Erik J. Páry Sweden, 18. května 2015
A hot dusty walk to the beach

pool
7
This resort is okay. It is not the best, but it is also not expensive. The pool is beautiful. It is a bit of a walk down an uneven and dusty road to get to the beach. If you need to save money on your stay, then this is a good choice, but eat elsewhere as the food is no good.
Bellaflor C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. května 2015
Poor Service & Poor Facilities

Big Room for the Family
2,7
The booked room wasnt given during checked in. We were paying a family room and then we went to a standard room. Due to poor airconditioning system we weren't able to sleep properly. I will not recommend this hotel and will never stay here again.
Dennis N. Páry Philippines, 2. května 2015
Its ok

The Room is good enough
6
Its alright, not perfect but not bad either, i dont like the attitude of the lady at the front desk though, she is a but rude!
Zoe P. Páry United Kingdom, 1. května 2015
Very good stay

Breakfast, cleaning, room
9
Great hotel, rooms clean and well appointed with tv and fridge. Excellent value for money.
Matthew M. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 28. dubna 2015
affordable comfort

affordable family room available free breakfast
7,3
The rooms are ok. Short walk to beach and shops. Many good places to eat close by. The morning breakfast is big and good.
Wontaek J. Jednotlivci South Korea, 17. dubna 2015
never back again

take away guest' property
6
Room itself is ok but zero customer satisfaction. We left new baby oil in our room when checked out and came back 6hours later but they never mentioned and returned it. While they charged 140ps for 1 spot henna on pillow cover which can be easily washable by water.. they csn buy new one with that amount. Zero honesty.. never back there
Michelle R. Skupiny Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
Sweet Place

Near the beach, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8
It was a good overnight stay.. Room was nice,, the pool was also clean and it was near the beach... Though, had i known I would rather book in the other Lozt Horizon Resort since its near the beach but I guess they were fully booked

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lost Horizon Resort Annex BoholLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - ZahradaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - VchodLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkón/terasaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Balkón/terasaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RestauraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - RecepceLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - BazénLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - KoupelnaLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6C03