Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Lost Horizon Resort Annex

Alona Beach, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipíny 6340

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 770 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (770)
Seřazeno podle:
Justin N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. ledna 2016
Great Hotel

Location is near on restaurants,good room condition and what they post on agoda is the true look
9,3
Nice,comfy and relaxing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon N. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 30. prosince 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location, modern rooms, clean
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jehan D. Páry Philippines, 13. prosince 2015
Good

Accomodation is good
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charles O. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 30. listopadu 2015
reasonably priced rooms

balcony is nice, small but nice pool, clean attractive rooms with tv
8,7
I liked staying here, reasonably priced for alona and only a shrtish walk to the beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chadleray C. Skupiny Philippines, 15. listopadu 2015
All your must haves in one room

Comfort room, bed and sheets and the rooms
9
The hotel is not located beach front but it is 5-10 minutes walk from the beach. It's location is not too close to the beach hearing the noise of the bars and partying but not too far to be away from the restaurants, bars and spots in the vicinity. I was impressed by the room size as it is only for 2 but the bed is big enough to accommodate the 3 of us. The room has a comfortable bed and sheets, TV, refrigerator, electronic safe, balcony, hot and cold shower, spacious cabinet, and electronic kettle. They also have complementary instant coffee and bottled water replenished daily after the room was made up. For the toiletries, they have a tissue roll, shampoo with conditioner, soaps but no toothbrush, toothpaste and face towel were given. The hotel has its bar, swimming pool and an area where you can dry wet clothes. However, the restaurant of the hotel is located in the main resort so you have to walk 3-5 minutes before you can eat your meal. They serve Filipino (silogs), American, Continental, sandwiches and the like. Their food is good. Not too bad but not too great. Upon searching online, I can say that this is one of the affordable hotels within the vicinity. I've searched for hotels with similar distance away from the beach but they are pricier than this hotel. I never expected much from this hotel knowing that we paid only less compared to other hotels but when we checked-in, I was amazed by the furniture and appliances that come with the room and the hotel's amenities. I can say that indeed, this hotel offers comfort, leisure and value for your money. P.S.: The tap water is a bit salty but that's not because of the hotel. It's an issue that Bohol still needs to fix because of the damaged pipeline or something.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael M. Páry Canada, 10. listopadu 2015
Great time

Location and the staff, food was limited due to shutting down at 2 in the afternoon
8,3
Excellent, I would and will return
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rosen K. Páry Bulgaria, 8. listopadu 2015
not bad value money
5,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 27. září 2015
Cheap but clean and nice

the cleanliness, the bed comfort, friendly staff
8
If you are going to Panglao Island Bohol, this is the right hotel for those who are looking for cheap/not expensive but nice, clean, friendly and very accommodating staff.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janos S. Páry Hungary, 6. září 2015
Very nice place

air conditioning (very silent), clean white bed
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily K. Skupiny Philippines, 16. srpna 2015
Explore Bohol

Accommodating Staff
9,3
Staff are accommodating and friendly. Complains are being address.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Lost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao IslandLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - BazénLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - RecepceLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - ZahradaLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - BazénLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - VchodLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Balkón/terasaLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - RecepceLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - RestauraceLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Exteriér hoteluLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - BazénLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - KoupelnaLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - KoupelnaLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hostyLost Horizon Resort Annex Panglao Island - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06