Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Recepce Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Okolí Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Vybavení Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Recepce
Oblast: Chinatown Počet pokojů: 93
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 646 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (646)
Seřazeno podle:
Lin S. Skupiny Malaysia, 31. srpna 2015
Hotel Review

Overall Hotel ok... aircond not cold...
7,3
Overall Hotel ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur B. Páry Malaysia, 13. července 2015
Good

Near at LRT station
7
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammad A. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 5. července 2015
near to masjid india

place, near lrt, friendly staff
6
love the hotel location. near to lrt station and nice restaurants nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nor H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 5. července 2015
clean near to lrt

near to lrt, shopping place and fast food restaurant
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Haji U. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 4. července 2015
First Time Stay at Lotus Hotel Masjid India KL

Room
6,7
Fair
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aiesah U. Páry Malaysia, 28. června 2015
small room, bad toilet, deposit RM50

nice bed, free biscuits, express check in
5
Firstly, i have to admit that i was fooled by the picture they used. I mean, i thought the hotel was the brown building at the back. So, imagine I was shocked when i have finaaly arrived to see that the hotel was actually the small one in the infront of the brown building.Check in was fast, bit i felt a bit irritated that i need to give RM50 as a deposit. Idont know why they still asking for deposit eventhough i have made a full payment prior to check in using agoda. Luckily, i have the extra money in my wallet. My ROOM which was standard double room was really small. The bed was exactly beside the front door. The bed was nice though,Big and comfortable.Toilet was really small, shower was located exactly beside toilet bowl. I paid RM 139 for this room, so i was expecting a large room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Noradilla Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 14. června 2015
Will make a comeback someday.

Location, accessibility, Near shopping area
7,7
It was nice and comfortable. Only thing was we were not given towels. Only had 1 towel when hotel staff sent me the additional mattress. The front inner part of the toilet bowl saw a crack which I find a danger as it could hurt user. Other than that, the stay was good. To note: I did not dine in at the hotel. So I gave 1 as score.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamad N. Páry Malaysia, 9. června 2015
Excellent location

Location,location,location
8,3
Very near to Masjid jamek LRT makes me easier to travel to anywhere. Not very far from shopping places at TAR and Sogo plus the night market on every saturday....so it is worthit for my money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zulka P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 8. června 2015
Should have a small fridge

Very good location, cleanliness n surrounded by good local food
6
Nothing much to say about this hotel, no facilities, wifi connection very poor, but good for its location beside Mesjid James LRT
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elina F. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 6. června 2015
Lotus hotel

good location, free wifi, bathroom has a hose
5
my stay at lotus hotel was pleasant however i dislike the idea that the room had only one lock. I did not feel secure enough especially having man knocking on each door of which seemed like he was just looking for a friend. Even so, it left me sleeping uneasily at night. Another thing i must point out is that the kettle had not been properly cleaned, i wiped the insides with tissue paper and the tissue paper came out brown. However stuffy the room was, price wise, the hotel is decent.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - RecepceLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - OkolíLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - VybaveníLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Recepce


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07