Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Recepce Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Golden Triangle Počet pokojů: 93
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 547 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (547)
Afalinda Y. Páry Malaysia, 2. března 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable.

Nice, clean and comfortable.
7,7
Nice, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Nearby major shopping places.
Izizi R. Páry Malaysia, 23. února 2014
Easy. where it is located near to the public trans

ok, easy and nearest to the public transport
6,7
it is ok staying with a nearest to public transport and middle of the city. however, only cleanliness is important thing. noticed on the bed sheet still have a stain. but everything was okay and great.
Francois D. Páry Canada, 3. února 2014
Room was clean. Staff was attentive.

Close to public transport. Clean. Near shopping markets
7
The Lotus is a clean quiet hotel with good staff. It is very near to the rapid transit in the city.
Afalinda Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 2. února 2014
Nice, comfortable and cozy

Nice, comfortable and cozy
7,7
Nice, comfortable and cozy. Will recommend to my budget friend
Ricardo F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. ledna 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient

Clean, comfortable, convenient
7,7
I needed a place to stay when I went to KL to participate in a cycling event. I emailed them ahead and was glad to hear they'll allow me to bring my bike stuff into my room. I picked this place because its near the starting point of the event. At the same time, it is also very convenient as its just beside a train station which can easily take me to KLCC and may other shopping/eating places and places of interests. The hotel itself, for the price, is quite okay. Room's clean. Bed's not fancy but comfortable. The other furnitures are nothing to write about, if so, its more on the negative though. Functional, but... The light inside the room, I don't like much. The light near the table doesn't work so it doesn't give me other options, I never called to service it. I liked the bathroom. Roomy. Clean. The room had just 1 small tall window. The view outside - a close view of the multi-storey carpark of a big building beside it, the back of another dirty old building, and a small back alley between those two. Its in the middle of the city. So, at night, lamp post light seep by the sides the curtain. I just think of them as night light. Not too bright as the curtain blocked most of it. I was annoyed at some vendor downstairs playing music or TV up to the 4th floor. It stopped at midnight. Final say - I was there just for a cycling event. I just needed a place to put my stuff, a place to shower, a place to rest, and a place where I can easily roam around the city. For the price, its worth it.
Livia M. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. ledna 2014
Comfortable, affordable hotel

Across the road from the markets, Friendly accommodating staff, Comfortable room
9,7
The staff were really lovely and helped me organise my airport transfers I pre-paid the reception directly for a taxi to the airport. The hotel is across the road from the Muslim markets, I picked up some great bargains. I had a lovely Indian meal close by to the hotel, very authentic, fresh and delicious.
Mohamad N. Páry Malaysia, 3. ledna 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Location,local restaurant and easier transport
8
Relaxing as not many people at the hotel so a bit quiet.Enjoyable as I spent more time with my wife on shopping as this hotel is closer with Jalan TAR and not far from Sogo.
Zulkarnain B. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 1. ledna 2014
great comfortable

the bed, the cleanliness and the location
8
It was good for money. Its comfortable and clean. The srvice was fast, I really enjoy my stay. It is easy to access to public transportation and great for shopping
Venkatesh K. Páry India, 29. prosince 2013
Not value for money

Location,staff
5,7
1. Photos show rooms are spacious but actually not 2. Cockroaches sucks 3. Pillow covers are not changed once the customer vacates 4. Used towel ( with hairs were kept ) , when asked it was changed 5. Bathroom with strains Hope the management takes care off.
Elkana H. Jednotlivci Belgium, 24. prosince 2013
too e^xpensive for what you get

friendly staff, rooms not that clean, noisy rooms
6
The first room I got was full of bugs so I asked another which I got without any problem, this one was better but I still found some bugs however. next to that are the rooms noisy. However the staff is very friendly.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - RecepceLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04