nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Koupelna Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Recepce Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Golden Triangle Počet pokojů: 93
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 603 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (603)
Seřazeno podle:
Norah I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
The very best Hotel in KL. I like it very much.

near shopping,wifi good connection n near mrt.
9
I like it very much because we can check in early. Usually at 2 pm. And the housekeeper is very friendly.
Salleh L. Páry Malaysia, 14. října 2014
Great location

great location near the LRTstation, shopping and historic place
9
its a great location
Salina M. Skupiny Singapore, 22. září 2014
Always coming back to the same hotel

Near shopping, near food attractions, comfortable place to stay.
6,7
My aunt and family enjoys their stay as it is near all thenplaces that they go to. They are always coming back to the same hotel as it is convenient and are used to the area. Overall, good! Cheers.
Mohamad N. Páry Malaysia, 8. září 2014
Excellent location

Location,location,location
9,7
Excellent location because in front of LRT Masjid Jamek Station. From there, you can go to anywhere.
Rashid R. Páry Singapore, 7. září 2014
Wonderful stay at the best budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness & near to Masjid India
9,3
Our stay was very wonderful. The hotel was very well-maintained, clean, Wi-Fi access in the room, friendly staffs, very near to the train station & mosque. Will definitely come back again at our next trip to KL. The best budget hotel in KL !!!!
King S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. září 2014
location...good

location
7,7
Haryanty M. Páry Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
good and centralize to everywhere

it is right in the centre of the city. less than 5 mins walk to lrt. big and spacious bed. an open carpark, the security
8
Althought its for 1 night, i'll definitly come back. Worth the price with great aminities nearby. Lrt shops etc. Very convenient.
Talitha R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. srpna 2014
Good Cheao and location near lrt

Good Cheao and location near lrt
8
Good at all expect. Good customer service. Job well done
Abdul J. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. srpna 2014
good

feling happy
4,3
good if here have breakfarst
Max M. Jednotlivci Sweden, 15. srpna 2014
good location

close to train and skytrain close to shopping and foodplaces
5,7
Well after cabdriver let me off at the wrong lotus i was walking around for about 2 hours in the middle of the night with all my gear,totally unsafe in my opinion,cabdriver did call the number to the right one but i think they where to lazy or didnt understand,the only spoke english and not malay,anyway i got back to the wrong lotus and begged them to get me a taxi to take me to the right location.staff was so off i really didnt like there "proffesionalism"thumbs down for that.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - KoupelnaLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - RecepceLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05