nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu M Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu M Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu M Citi Suites Cebu - Obchodní centrum M Citi Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje M Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje
M Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje M Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje M Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 36
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 358 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (358)
Seřazeno podle:
Byeongsoo K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. srpna 2014
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.
Michael C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. srpna 2014
good location, nothing else

location
5,7
Check in and check out was fast. The hotel is fairly small with narrow hallways and ample sized room. The internet does not work the whole time I was there. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Though I would say there are others in the area which is of better value.
Joshua N. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 8. srpna 2014
budget hotel

free wife, close to robinson mall,
6,3
ok room, great wifi, close to robinson mall
Lydia S. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 5. srpna 2014
Very helpful staff and good location

Service, staff, food
8
The room is standard and ok for its price, but the staffs are so friendly and helpful that it exceeds our expectation. We ended up extending two more days here and our 19-month-old baby was very happy too.
Hitoshi K. Jednotlivci Japan, 4. srpna 2014
Cheap and location

Cheap and location and big bed
7,3
I'll reserve again.
Pang Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. července 2014
Strategic location & value for money

Room size bigger, cleanliness, value for money
8
It's centrally located nearby Mango Square, room is bigger than my expectation & the price of the hotel room is value for money, would definitely come back and stay again!
Anthony I. Páry United States of America, 27. července 2014
Great stay!

Location and room size + amenities
8,7
Great place. Highly recommended for budget travelers!
. Páry 22. července 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, staff
10
Comfortable spacious room. Didn't have a window but otherwise great - cable TV, fridge and on site cafe which is open 24 hours. Staff helpful, room serviced daily, very clean. Excellent location uptown, very close to supermarkets and malls. Really good value, would definitely recommend.
Elvira D. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2014
Nice hotel close to everything.

Checking in and out of the hotel was fast.the room is so clean everyday and the staff are all nice and accommodating.
7,7
Erik K. Páry Norway, 9. července 2014
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located

Good hotel nice and clean centrally located
8
Good hotel nice and clean centrally located friendly staff Internet was down sometime because of delivery problem

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluM Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluM Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluM Citi Suites Cebu - Obchodní centrumM Citi Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06