Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

M Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu M Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu M Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu M Citi Suites Cebu - Obchodní centrum M Citi Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty M Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje M Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje
M Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje M Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje M Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 36

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 311 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,4
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (311)
Ralph C. Páry Philippines, 6. dubna 2014
Fast Internet, Friendly staff, Great Food !!

Food, Clean, friendly staff
9,3
Everything was fine . From the moment I check-in, everything went smooth. Great food that surely are newly cooked and craves me more. Staff are very accomodating and friendly. The internet is fast but if you are more of a internet guy, you must request a room near the elevator as the wireless router is beside the elevator . Room is clean and new . A must hotel :))
Yinsu B. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 28. března 2014
it was great staying

clean cheap kind
8
i stayed this hotel several times..i was satisfied everytime...very reasonable price to stay and kind i strongly recommend for you
Clare T. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 17. března 2014
Great Location!

Location, location, and inexpensive!
8
Rick W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 4. března 2014
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9,3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.
Yong C. Skupiny Malaysia, 2. března 2014
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7,7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.
Badaruddin M. Skupiny Malaysia, 24. února 2014
great stay, centrally located, attentive staff

location, price, friendliness.
8,7
Great stay, value for money, went with group of friends and have great time exploring the city. Would choose same hotel again if in Cebu.
Peter B. Páry United Kingdom, 18. února 2014
M Citi Suites

location, internet, quiet
5,3
Nothing luxurious at all! Also, hotel has a tell us if you want room cleaned policy, which we were not made aware of.
G B. Jednotlivci Canada, 14. února 2014
A decent budget hotel in central Cebu

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6,7
M Citi Suites is a decent budget hotel located in central Cebu near Robinson shopping centre and the Mango avenue entertainment district. While the hotel itself is nothing special, it was clean and the staff were friendly. I'd stay again if I needed to be in that area of Cebu again, but generally find that better value can be found at other hotels closer to the Ayala shopping centre.
Mario R. Jednotlivci Chile, 13. února 2014
Quite area, basic rooms, good value $$

Good housekeeper services, building in good shape and all areas very clean
7,3
Acceptable. Small Hotel with no really experienced staff, same waiters with no training in restaurant. Food portions very small for price to be pay.
Obligado L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. února 2014
clean

centrally located,good staff
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

M Citi Suites CebuM Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluM Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluM Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hoteluM Citi Suites Cebu - Obchodní centrumM Citi Suites Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyM Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Jídlo a nápojeM Citi Suites Cebu - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B07