nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

M Hotel Singapur - Vchod M Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu M Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu M Hotel Singapur - Lobby M Hotel Singapur - Lobby M Hotel Singapur - Lobby M Hotel Singapur - Lobby M Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna M Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna M Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory
M Hotel Singapur - Bazén M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Lázně M Hotel Singapur - Lázně M Hotel Singapur - Lázně M Hotel Singapur - Lázně M Hotel Singapur - Lázně M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 413
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3350 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3350)
Seřazeno podle:
Jenifer N. Páry Indonesia, 14. září 2014
Great staff !

Great staff , clean comfy room and great location .
8
Such kinda great choice of M hotel ( friendly staff amd comfy room ) . Keep it up
Yan G. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. září 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Not a small room, good location and bathroom with bathtub
8
Not bad, beautiful rooms with nice and big office chairs. Breakfast is ok but will be good if hv some unique and interesting foods as too basic... Hopefully all the toilets will be fixed with washing paip at toilet bowl, as not all peoples use toilet paper which is not highgenic. It will glad if hotel can be considered and thoughtful. Cheers
Medelene L. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. září 2014
Recommmend to friends .... Very good hotel

Mrt station restaurant. N friendly
9
Thanks m very happy ll come back again for my next trip .
Arnold S. Páry Indonesia, 14. září 2014
Good stuff, nice place

Good location, quiet in the room.
7,3
Very good indeed, the hotel's location is a good spot to any nearby attraction. Lau pa Sat is interesting place and Marina Bay is very much reachable.
Amiril H. Páry Singapore, 14. září 2014
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9,7
Safarina K. Páry Singapore, 14. září 2014
SPACIOU ROOM

Location, spacious room, clean
9,3
Stayed there for one night. The room that we get is spacious and clean. Location wise it is few mins walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT Station.
Jian S. Obchodní cestující Australia, 13. září 2014
M Hotel is truely a 4 star hotel

Size of my room, Cleanliness of my room and The set up of a working desk in my room
7,3
I liked the set up of this hotel, unforetunately, my sleep was interrupted constantly by a construction activity next to the hotel so I didn't enjoy the stay as much as I would have. I may revisit this hotel once the construction work is completed.
Chin F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 13. září 2014
Great for business stay

Comfy bed and pillow, clean room, near to eatery
7
Generally good. Comfortable bed and pillow. Clean room. Would be even better if late checkout can be offer till 2pm
Peter S. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 10. září 2014
very good

staff friendliness, efficiency, facilities
8,3
excellent
Kaushal S. Jednotlivci India, 9. září 2014
The best business hotel in sing

Smoking level, location, value for money
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - VchodM Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluM Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluM Hotel Singapur - LobbyM Hotel Singapur - LobbyM Hotel Singapur - LobbyM Hotel Singapur - LobbyM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryM Hotel Singapur - BazénM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníM Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníM Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníM Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumM Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C07