Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapur

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4780 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (4780)
Seřazeno podle:
Tan J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. května 2016
Improvement for M Hotel
5,3
1) Staff should a bit more friendly at the counter. I am Singaporean staying in M Hotel. But I can tell they are just doing their jobs and not really engage to the customer. 2) Facilities is quite little, can be improved to have some Free & Easy Corner for Guest! Maybe a small library or a movie room for show? 3) Air Condiitioner is really bad.... The Air Con need a major changeover. Is only cold certain part of the night. Afterall, everything else is perfect....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xiu W. Páry Singapore, 2. května 2016
Spacious room, great location
5,3
Spacious room, great location, clean hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johnny L. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 2. května 2016
Comfort feeling but no wifi in the room
5,3
Club room provide free mobile phone It is convenient
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geraldine H. Páry Singapore, 2. května 2016
2D1N Staycation
5,3
Room is spacious and clean. Staff are approachable. Just walking distance to many eateries. M Hotel provides pillow menu so for people who are more particular about pillows, it's a bonus. Overall, everything is pleasant and made this 2D1N a wonderful one.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angeline E. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. dubna 2016
Research studies
6,7
The hotel room setup with a study lamp over the desk is great for my computer research studies. Quiet environment and excellence food. Most importantly is enabling me a good night sleeps with super comfortable pillows.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chandri B. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. dubna 2016
nice place
5,3
good location and friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shihui T. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. dubna 2016
M hotel
5
For such pricing is really consider good already, however not available for late check out.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Swee L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 24. dubna 2016
overall was good.
5,3
overall was good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lee A. Páry Singapore, 24. dubna 2016
6 MINS walk to tanjong pagar mrt
5,3
Near to the train station, room is clean , bed is comfy. Breakfast is ok but not as many variety as i think. There should be room for improvement for the breakfast selection.Only cons is there is nothing much to do in tanjong pagar area. However, we only stayed one night there so it is bearable. Overall , a very good and comfortable stay in the premier room!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Poon G. Páry Singapore, 24. dubna 2016
Staff attentive
5,3
Staff attentive to our needs. Even asked if we mind having corner room.. Facilities well maintained except for some bars were loose on the towel rack
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - VchodM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapur - BazénM Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumM Hotel Singapur - Lázně


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03