nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna M Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna M Hotel Singapur - Vchod M Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory M Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Lázně
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 413
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3784 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3784)
Seřazeno podle:
Latifah L. Páry Singapore, 24. února 2015
Superb

Room, internet and tv channel
8,7
Superb
Beh J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 23. února 2015
Far from MRT

Got car park, Free breakfast and jacuzzi
5
Bed was small for two adult and two kids. Requested for twin bed but only got standard king size bed. Inside the room have a sofa and working desk think more suitable for business traveller. Far from MRT need to work 235++metre to reach the hotel from Outram park MRT.
Abubakar R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 23. února 2015
Quite good hotel but not so much with the staff

Location, location, location
7,3
It was ok
Mohamed A. Páry Singapore, 22. února 2015
great staycation

staff, clean, location
9,3
It was great. Was upgraded to from Clubroom to Suite room. Enjoyed my stay.
Abigail O. Páry Singapore, 22. února 2015
Great hotel that lives up to their 4 star rating.

Efficient staff, clean rooms, great service
8,3
Second time stay at the M hotel. They upgraded my room to a premier room which I was pleasantly surprised about and were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable as well. Definitely lived up to their reputation.
Kaitlyn F. Jednotlivci Singapore, 22. února 2015
Great for a holiday staycation

Quietness, comfy room, away from the shopping crowd
8,7
Arianne B. Páry Singapore, 22. února 2015
Pleasant stay

Hotel was clean, bed was comfy, bedroom view was quite nice
8
Overall pleasant stay but was disappointed that I had to check out at 2pm instead of 3pm as stated in website, and despite having requested for late check out 1mth plus prior check-in. Jacuzzi was big but not all the jets were working.
Kheng K. Páry Singapore, 21. února 2015
Our Anniversary

Service, room and environment
8,7
It was memorable. What supposed to be just a simple anniversary staycation became one of our best anniversary gift. The staff very attentive and made our stay so much more meaningful. The room still very well maintained.
Weranoot S. Páry Thailand, 21. února 2015
Good Stay

Free Breakfast is very nice
9,7
Khai M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. února 2015
Nice Location, bad receptionist

Location, cleanliness, car park
6,7
Nice hotel and rooms. Bad staff at the reception and on the phone. The staffs were incapability to make decision and cant fulfil our needs. We arrived at 2pm as instructed but were asked to wait until 4-5pm which was a waste of our time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - VchodM Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C01