Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

M Hotel Singapur - Vchod M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapur - Bazén M Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory M Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna M Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál
M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Lázně
Oblast: Chinatown Počet pokojů: 413
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4044 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (4044)
Seřazeno podle:
Maria N. Páry Indonesia, 1. června 2015
Very strategis location, clean n comfort hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff professionalism n speed.
10
Exciting.. quiet n comfort bedroom. it is a perfect choice to getaway from noise and the hustle n bustle of the city. Near to McD, MRT station. opposite to the bus stop, and easy to get taxi. The hotel location also one of the best, only less than 10 minutes to Marina Bay and Sentosa. We enjoyed our stay at M Hotel.
Kenneth T. Páry Singapore, 1. června 2015
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
8,7
Koo K. Páry Malaysia, 1. června 2015
An overview of M hotel experience

The location of the hotel was easily accessible. The front counter staff was friendly. The gym and swimming pool facilities were well maintained
4,7
My stay at M hotel was not a good experience. Firstly, the aircon in the room given to us was faulty . The temperature in the corridor was even cooler than the room. Sound proofing was also bad in the hotel. We could hear noises made from rooms near our assigned room. The food and service we experience at the lobby cafe was very average. Food variety was limited coupled with the slow service rendered make it feel like it was not worth the money spent.
Hwee J. Páry Singapore, 1. června 2015
Comfy room

Room, bed and location
7,3
The room was clean and bed was really comfy
Lee K. Páry Singapore, 1. června 2015
great stay with private jacuzzi in M suite

clean room, value for money, the only private jacuzzi in singapore
7,7
overall stay at M suite was great.. except that the toilet floor is quite slippery and water tends to flow out when bathing. jacuzzi was great but only shower gel was provided from the hotel. there is only a separate toilet for usage which i find it good as the toilet bowl in the main toilet will be quite wet after bathing due to the splash of water..
Lim X. Páry Singapore, 31. května 2015
nice weekend stay

location, room and staff
8
We had a nice weekend spend at the hotel
Neelesh B. Jednotlivci India, 31. května 2015
M Hotel

Affordable, proximity to business district, value for money
8
Good
Ngai C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 31. května 2015
Centrally located

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!
Ngai C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 30. května 2015
Value for money!!

Value for money, spacious room , friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!
Chee Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 30. května 2015
M hotel

clean, strategic location, convenient
7,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - VchodM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapur - BazénM Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3B08