nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

M Hotel Singapur - Vchod M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapur - Bazén M Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory M Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna M Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál
M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Lázně
Oblast: Chinatown Počet pokojů: 413
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3930 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3930)
Seřazeno podle:
Viraj A. Obchodní cestující Sri Lanka, 24. dubna 2015
Though I requested early check out, I did not get

Very Clean
6,7
Front officers are not friendly and helpful.
Ivan G. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 20. dubna 2015
Hotel near the city

location, value for money, clean
10
It was great! 5 star!
Karen L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. dubna 2015
the place is not bad.only the location is not conv

I love the hotel room. very nice and big
7
Not bad staying at there.
Stanley Z. Páry Singapore, 19. dubna 2015
Value for money

Comfort
7,3
Desmond Z. Páry Singapore, 19. dubna 2015
not bad

not bad
7,7
not bad, valued for money with the 50 % flash deal
Remy O. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. dubna 2015
N.a

Clean, location good.
8
I enjoyed the stay
Susan T. Páry Singapore, 19. dubna 2015
friendly staff

The manager at the cafe is always smiling and welcoming every single guests.
6,7
I have requested for a smoking room and have to wait for an hour after checking in which I agreed. But after an hour the room is still not ready and when my boyfriend approached the front desk, this Chinese lady very apologetic and got the room ready within 10 mins. The staff are all friendly and always welcoming every single guests except for 1 auntie at the lounge who really show her unhappy face to the Indian guests who were waiting for their rooms to be ready sat at the lounge without ordering anything. She asked the front desk personnel to chase those Indians to the lobby instead but there isn't enough seats at the lobby. Racist staff at the lounge doesn't help the reputation of the hotel. :(
Rommel N. Páry Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
good location

location
7
reception is quite slow. charges for late check out. mini bar is locked i don't know for what purpose. staff are not friendly enough (check in counter, room service). nearby got mcdonald and 7 eleven mrt station got some stairs with no escalators.
Candice L. Páry Singapore, 19. dubna 2015
Comfortable stay

Drinks, Cosy, Convenient
9
it was a comfortable and cosy stay. it was also value for money on a weekend night. It was rather quiet and we could have a good rest.
Meow Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 18. dubna 2015
ok stay

convenience, fast check in and check out, free parking
6,7
bed and pillow not as comfortable. There is a musky/smoky smell in the room when we checked in. Shower not fantastic and can be better. Wouldn't have paid for it at its normal price if prices wasn't slashed on agoda.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - VchodM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapur - BazénM Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Lázně


AS-AGWEB-3C05