Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapur

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 4659 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (4659)
Seřazeno podle:
Baljit B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. února 2016
Malaysia girlr

Room, breakfast and public access
10
Simply awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ali A. Páry Oman, 7. února 2016
good

1-Location , 2-Value for Money , 3-Good
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saw W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
M hotel rocks

cleanliness, good service with a smile and convenient location
9,3
my family was there for a staycation before CNY and we will given a non-smoking room at high floor as per request. reception was very courteous and the location is excellent, 10 mins walk to tanjong pagar mrt.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lewis T. Páry Malaysia, 31. ledna 2016
Food is bad. Swimming pool is small

room condition, cleanliness, staff friendly
8,3
So far reaches my expectation and just the food is bad.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lewis T. Páry Malaysia, 31. ledna 2016
Food is bad. Swimming pool is small

room condition, cleanliness, staff friendly
8,3
So far reaches my expectation and just the food is bad.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marissa N. Páry Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
Staycation

Service, food and cleanliness
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yada C. Páry Singapore, 31. ledna 2016
Nice stay

Location, Nice room and toilet.
7,3
This place was really nice to stay, the location is good for us. Newly renovated. You got tube and shower separated, which was really good! Will go back for sure!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tam W. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 30. ledna 2016
Great Location at the city centre

Location, Room, Hospitality
8,7
The first room I got checked in wasn't as good as I expected. However, after a change of room, the situation becomes much different. Spacious rooms with clean facilities. One best thing about this hotel is that it offers smoking room, which is quite seldom in Singapore. The location is great. around 5 minutes walk to the nearest MRT and 15 mins walk to Maxwell food court and china town where one can find loads of great food. The hotel Recommend this hotel for travellers who are for leisure and business.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Geok T. Páry Singapore, 30. ledna 2016
Best 4 stars hotel

Accessible, clean & quiet
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Teong C. Páry Malaysia, 30. ledna 2016
Awesome hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable room, big room space
9,3
Warm welcome by staff at lobby, just the check in time was quite slow and no body border you or to inform you to wait for a while. Room is very cozy and comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - VchodM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapur - BazénM Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumM Hotel Singapur - Lázně


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01