Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

M Hotel Singapur - Vchod M Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu M Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hotelu M Hotel Singapur - Lobby M Hotel Singapur - Lobby M Hotel Singapur - Lobby M Hotel Singapur - Lobby M Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna M Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárna M Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapur - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Restaurace M Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory
M Hotel Singapur - Bazén M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Lázně M Hotel Singapur - Lázně M Hotel Singapur - Lázně M Hotel Singapur - Lázně M Hotel Singapur - Lázně M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál M Hotel Singapur - Taneční sál
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 413
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 3191 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,0
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (3191)
Seřazeno podle:
Rachel H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. července 2014
Decent and nothing fancy

Location is ok
7
Pleasant
Minghui H. Skupiny Singapore, 7. července 2014
Fantastic Stay

Upgraded, Clean Room, Quick Service
8
Was upgraded for free to club room. THe room was big and spacious and the staff was very helpful. We were planning to surprise our friend with her birthday and the cafe staff offered to help us keep our cake. ROoms were comfortable and the cleanliness was well checked.
Chian Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. července 2014
Cleanliness, Near by Business Center

Location to Business Centre, Car Park, Cleanliness
7
This trip to Singapore is to join a wedding dinner, thus this hotel is closer to the dinner place and the relative house.
Joanne T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. července 2014
okay

1) easy accessibility onwards PIE/AYE towards TUAS; 2) ample parking bays; 3) business and shopping centrally located
7,7
would give an eight or nine for M Hotel at Anson Road if wifi is working 100% all time with more than one device.
Hock C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. července 2014
good hotel

clean, location , spacious room
7,7
Shin W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. července 2014
pleasant

location, gym, wifi
8
will come back again
Wilson H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 3. července 2014
very nice room but not so impressive receptionist

spotless all over, good food, quality furniture in room
8,3
My stay was brief but pleasant. the receptionist who attended to me was super fast and efficient. however, the ones attending to my group of friends were super slow. i am more than satisfied with everything in the room. the bed was perfectly made. the bathroom was spotlessly clean. the separate shower and bath tub setup is very nice. other nice touches include the big screen tv, comfortable desk/chair, and the different sized pillows. definitely among the best hotels i had ever been.
Shun K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 1. července 2014
Nice and comfort

Wifi at hotel room, close to MRT, comfort
7,7
Nice and comfort.
Leanat D. Skupiny United States of America, 30. června 2014
Staff was great but it'd not for families.

Staff, was great and helpful. The hotel itself was very clean and the room was spacious. I do not recommend upgrading if you have small children you'll be wasting your money.
5,7
Soon W. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 30. června 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Location, Room Size
6,7
It was good and comfortable stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - VchodM Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluM Hotel Singapur - Exteriér hoteluM Hotel Singapur - LobbyM Hotel Singapur - LobbyM Hotel Singapur - LobbyM Hotel Singapur - LobbyM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - RestauraceM Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryM Hotel Singapur - BazénM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - LázněM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Taneční sálM Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníM Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníM Hotel Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníM Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumM Hotel Singapur - Obchodní centrumM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyM Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - ApartmáM Hotel Singapur - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A04