nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 93
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 3034 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (3034)
Seřazeno podle:
Michelle F. Páry Macau, 28. ledna 2015
the TV is not working n the washroom was not gd

location is good
6,7
Ajmal H. Jednotlivci Mauritius, 27. ledna 2015
Location great, halal food

Location close to MTR Station, Halal Food Store just downstairs, staff spoke decent english, the handy smartphone
6,7
The Hotel is well located in Yau Ma Tei. I bought an MTR 3 days pass and took the airport express easily to my hotel. I was on a business trip and had to move around the city a lot. The MTR being very close was very convenient for me. I moved around easily in the city. I also enjoyed the Handy. Browsing to find halal places to eat and used Google maps to find my way to my meetings easily. However the rooms were very small making it somehow uncomfortable when you had to pack. 1 person OK but if we were two it would be very hard to share the room. No free water that was a bit disappointing. I had some noisy neighbors but at least at night they were quiet. They do not mention that they need a deposit when you check in. Despite the fact that they charged my card before i checked in. I did not have enough in Hong Kong Dollars so i had to give 100USD so they can let me check in my room. They asked for 1000HKD so please be prepared for the deposit when you check in.
Yeny T. Páry Indonesia, 24. ledna 2015
too small

location location location
4
Stressful the room was too small
Goh B. Páry Singapore, 23. ledna 2015
Hong Kong in M1

Free Wi-Fi device, Good location with access to local food and shopping, easy access to public transportation
8
Joe T. Jednotlivci Canada, 21. ledna 2015
Good location, Nice staff

Location and staff
6
The hotel is in a good location, really close to the MTR, close to many of HongKong's famous streets. The staff is very nice, front desk staff speak decent english. Your room comes with complimentary use of a cell phone pre-loaded with attractions and places to eat. The room itself is nothing like the room in the pictures (actual size was way smaller). Walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. Internet was slow because you had to hotspot off of the cell phone provided, and it shuts off after 2GBs of data usage (so watch the usage if your there for a longer stay).
Koe S. Páry Singapore, 20. ledna 2015
Disappointed with the stay.
5,3
It was quite a bad experienced for this stay in Hong Kong due of this M1 hotel. This is not an proper hotel at all, Its more like a well decorated - boutique like service apartment. No sound proofing between rooms as you could even hear your neighbours conversation, TV channels and frequent slamming of doors while you're in the room. The room was relatively small as expected.Worst of all, no space for 2 X 20" luggage to be open at the same time. They have minimum walking space in the room and shower area was too small. I will not recommended this place to any of my friends although the location was fairly good.
Chanisa P. Skupiny Thailand, 20. ledna 2015
nice staff

good location, nice room, so clean
6,3
the staff very nice.
Chanisa P. Skupiny Thailand, 20. ledna 2015
very nice woman staff

good location, nice room, clean
6,3
The girl staffs very nice and helpful.
Joshua C. Páry Singapore, 18. ledna 2015
Too small for comfort

Location of the hotel is good, as it is very near to the entrance of yau ma tei MTR. It is just beside temple street.
6,7
The soundproofing is quite bad. We can hear our Neighbours talking at the next door. The hotel is located in a pretty good location as it is near the MTR exit. Very convenient! M1 Hotel is just beside temple street, you can visit the night market ( just don't get rip off) The hotel room is really small. Too small for comfort, from the door to the other end of the room, took me 7 steps. All the basic facilities are there, just that it can be quite cramp. But it's probably same for the rest of the other hotels if you are paying those rates
Nicola G. Páry Australia, 17. ledna 2015
M1 hotel review

Good location, nice decor , quiet
5,7
Front desk was very unhelpful. Promised free tea and coffee all day. We had one teabag and one sachet of ready mix coffee with powdered milk and sugar. I asked for more teabags and milk or creamer. I was told there was no creamer in the hotel. You can help yourself to coffee in the dining room but when we went there we were rudely told to go away. Reception said they were having a private function but there was no sign up, nobody to explain and no tea or coffee with creamer! I could not work out how to use the "handy" or was made to feel stupid for asking for instructions. I asked for the password for wifi but told that it joined automatically - it didn't and it meant another trip down 26 floors to reception. Later the handy wouldn't switch on at all and yes it was fully charged, the wifi wouldn't work. Another trip to reception to discover that the wifi had gone off in the whole hotel. The shower leaked out of the door, the bed was rock hard.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - VchodM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08