nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 93
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 3152 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (3152)
Seřazeno podle:
Tan P. Skupiny Malaysia, 5. května 2015
Meet expectation

Staff, location,
6,3
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Goh J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. května 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong

Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
7,7
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Jeffrey C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 30. dubna 2015
Clean, but exceptionally small rooms.

Location, cleanliness, access
7
The hotel has a good location and the rooms are clean, but I travel with a lot of electronics, and so had to pass up on room cleaning. You have to shuffle sideways to get around the bed and with the narrow shelves you bump into everything. I couldn't risk my equipment being accidentally damaged. The bathroom is "L" shaped and about 4' wide on average. There's a shower curtain that cuts this minuscule area in half to become the shower and to say it is small would be an overstatement, BUT the water pressure is to die for. Whenever I come back sweaty and grimy from walking the humid streets of Hong Kong, I want a shower that will pummel my body clean, and this hotel's showers does that.
Jose D. Jednotlivci Macau, 27. dubna 2015
Equality servicing no matter I lk like Chinese

The A-Yee in the canteen service performance; the young girl receptionist perfect explanation...
6
Well it was so so. But managerial supervision on every staff level be needed to do more. Specially the staff (supposing security) rudeness to me: 1) treating like Chinese compatriots, 2) I was not deserving to be treated rudely even came down earlier than the fixed time for breakfast.
Phooi Y. Páry Malaysia, 26. dubna 2015
Overall good

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
9,3
Linda T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 23. dubna 2015
best location and very useful for handy mobile

handy mobile, location, and cleanliness
8,3
good choices to staying here and thanks for handy mobile that useful for my business traveling too
Lely D. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. dubna 2015
Just Ok

Near MTR and price valueable
5,3
The room not really clean. And the location around smelly
Aried M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 11. dubna 2015
Nice location

Location. Free wifi and 3g handset.
7,7
Nice location. Near halal food. Near MTR station.
Jerrine H. Páry Singapore, 9. dubna 2015
only plus point near mtr

location
5,7
I booked the hotel and realise there are 2 casket shops along the street. So you will have to pass the shops everytime u go out. If u are brave enough its ok if not skip it. Location 2 mins walk to yau ma teh mtr which is conveneint. Small room for a standard size only ard 8.9sqm. Imagine ur luggage on the bed.. Room service v normal. Expect a 3 stars service.. no sound proof can hear other room open doors and open shower tap.. There this morning which scared us ard 6am someone knocked v hard and try to scan our door woth the key card. We shouted "who who"no reply.. called the reception they said no housekeeping at that time so its quite scary.. except for that the rest of our 4 night stay were ok.. Well another plus point is they gave us a handy phone which allow us to make calls and surf net on the go. In sum, stay for the location to mtr and the phone. Other than that can spend the money on better hotels.
Brian L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2015
M1 hotel good overall

Staff were friendly location was excellent free smart phone with data facility
7,3
Stay was overall good however other guests from mainland China weren't so considerate they we're very loud so each morning I would be woken up at silly hours

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - VchodM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C08