Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 3506 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,9
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (3506)
Seřazeno podle:
Ching-Jung W. Páry Taiwan, 26. dubna 2016
Very good
6,3
I experience the wonderful journey :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng K. Páry Malaysia, 25. dubna 2016
Good location but no good as per expected
4
good location. Just play in mind, around the coffin shop (if you mind). The room quite small for couple and big luggage. for the big bed, they were combined the two single bed into one. no hair dryer, mineral water. Just only one receptionist to settle all the things. Deposit need to pay up to HKD 1000, consider high for apartment hotel like this.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chin W. Páry Malaysia, 23. dubna 2016
Great location
5,3
Good location and friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kam H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 20. dubna 2016
Overall ok
6
Thumb up for the free smartphone facility with unlimited data usage.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuen K. Skupiny Singapore, 10. dubna 2016
No Sound Proof
4,3
Noisy along corridor when other guests come back at night. Even the water presure from tap is noisy.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Brian F. Jednotlivci Canada, 4. dubna 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
Great place
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwun H. Páry China, 2. dubna 2016
very good
5,7
nice location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hsieh C. Páry Taiwan, 2. dubna 2016
Location Location Location
5,3
Location Location Location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sook F. Páry Malaysia, 29. března 2016
Mobile phone available
5,3
Room comes with mobile phone with free usage of internet and free (limitless) local and international call
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yik F. Páry Malaysia, 24. března 2016
Can say Good and Bad for the location
4
Can say good & bad for the location. What is good? It's located near to mtr, which is very convenient, many shops around the area, only few streets walk to the popular place - Mongkok. One thing which I feel bad is also the actual location for the hotel, as there are 2 coffin shops located both sides of the hotel, maybe I am superstitious so it makes me feel a bit uncomfortable during bed time, although there is really "nothing". Actually I realised this 2 days before departure when i was reading the reviews, but that's was too late for changing the booking as it has been fully paid. I did check the review before i book, but never seen any reviews mentioned about this, I would not choose this hotel if I knew it earlier.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluM1 Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíM1 Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluM1 Hotel Hong Kong - OkolíM1 Hotel Hong Kong - VchodM1 Hotel Hong Kong - VchodM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B02