nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 93
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 2976 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (2976)
Seřazeno podle:
Wei K. Páry Malaysia, 21. prosince 2014
Happy but tired

Great location. Very near to MTR. Easy to get foods.
7,7
Overall the hotel was alright, except the bed a little small for 2 persons. And the baggage safe keeping was mean, the staff only allow to keep 3 baggage. Additional baggage will has to be paid for safe keeping. Kinda piss off with this calculative behavior.
Chunhean L. Páry Malaysia, 16. prosince 2014
Good Location

Good location and easy access to any tourist spot and MRT.
7,3
Christian R. Jednotlivci Germany, 12. prosince 2014
Tall person

friendly staff; convenient location; free upgrade of room upon arrival.
8,7
The bed was a bit short but that is understandable in view of my height (198cm). The bathroom requires some thoughtful use of towels as the shower area is right at the entrance.
Theodore B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
room is so small, bathroom can be covered

location, location, location
6,7
Just nice
Yang J. Páry Hong Kong, 9. prosince 2014
Good place to stay for short time

Handy Phone, Hotel Location, surround area
7,3
John T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 2. prosince 2014
Close to MTR

Near restaurants
8,3
Convenient using Handy
Lim B. Páry Singapore, 1. prosince 2014
Not worth the price

Near to mtr station,hotel provide a free phone that allow free access to wifi n call overseas...
5,7
I only can say fine......
Mabel C. Páry Singapore, 1. prosince 2014
hotel summary

phone provided for calling. free wifi
5,7
No laundry bag when requested. Others... quite okay
Alexey I. Jednotlivci Russia, 21. listopadu 2014
M1 hotel review

location only
5,7
Bad
Tequila N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. listopadu 2014
VERY SMALL ROOMS

CONVENIENT AREA, LOTS OF EAT HOUSE, NEAR MRT
7,7
Check in was fast, friendly receptionist, got to make a deposit where it will be refund during check out. It’s near two shop that’s selling coffin. Best of all, the rooms are so...........small.........., me and my friend laughed with tears the moment we saw our room. Very tiny small room with two “single beds” where you can hardly move around but spacious bathroom (thank god). Although the rooms are small but we don’t always stay in the room so it’s still ok for us. Convenient area, near MTR, Temple Streets, Women Streets and Mong Kok where one can easily access. Will still consider this hotel on our next trip only if the price is cheaper.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - VchodM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B06