nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrum M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 93
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 2961 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (2961)
Seřazeno podle:
Alexey I. Jednotlivci Russia, 21. listopadu 2014
M1 hotel review

location only
5,7
Bad
Kienleong A. Páry Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
not as good as it seems

nothing
4,7
i stayed 2 nights and the hotel location as said is not that strategic or convenient, there are a few hotels nearby i have stayed that are better and cheaper. its overpriced.
Yew M. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
For non fussy customer

Near MTR. Nice food outlet around hotel. Little night market
7
M1 hotel was little small for the price. Barely enough space to walk and to open our luggage. However, hotel provided free smart phone for our usage. Good wifi. Due to the cramp environment, it can be quite noisy from the passerby outside.
Michael A. Jednotlivci Canada, 13. listopadu 2014
Great Location

Great location near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff were very nice and the room was small as usual in Hong Kong but very comfortable.
9
Kelvin Y. Páry Singapore, 12. listopadu 2014
Only if space doesn't matters .

location was excellent , free wifi was a plus and free usaged of smartphone was a surplus .
6
Location was excellent but room space was so miserably compact and the deposit they're asking for was too much compared to CASA Hotel nearby .
Adelina A. Páry Indonesia, 12. listopadu 2014
The room way too small

Close to main street
5,3
Crampy room, toilet n shower r the same. They never washnor change dirty glass so u have to wash it ur self
Ann S. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. listopadu 2014
clean, good location

clean , good location, nice
8
nice
Tan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
A hotel that enhance your staying pleasure

staff is helpful and polite. price is very reasonable. have a excellence coffee maker
8
Cherry C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 9. listopadu 2014
OK Hotel

cleanliness, staff attitude and services, free handy phone usage
7
Overall ok except bed too small and no smoking room.
Kathleen W. Páry Australia, 7. listopadu 2014
A very convenient location

Location was very close to train and markets. loved the Handy device to make calls and use as GPS
7,7
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very small, but the location was great. Close to the station , the night markets , the Ladies market, the Jade markets. Catching the train was very easy to work out.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - VchodM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Obchodní centrumM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08