Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Pub/lounge Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hotelu Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace
Mactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Okolí
Oblast: Mactan Počet pokojů: 36

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,5

na základě 114 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,2
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (114)
Seřazeno podle:
Frederik F. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 22. prosince 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael R. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. prosince 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nicholas G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. prosince 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lawrence M. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. listopadu 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lorelei T. Páry Belgium, 15. srpna 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lucita C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 5. května 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Harish K. Páry India, 22. dubna 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frederik F. Jednotlivci Netherlands, 23. března 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
David D. Páry Australia, 17. března 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jasmine A. Skupiny Philippines, 22. prosince 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mactan Pension House Ostrov MactanMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Pub/loungeMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Interiér hoteluMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - RestauraceMactan Pension House Ostrov Mactan - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07