Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan Area, Medan, Indonésie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 277 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (277)
Seřazeno podle:
A S. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. března 2016
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7,7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nurul H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 6. března 2016
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamed A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. ledna 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dayang S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 15. prosince 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khairil A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. prosince 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emyliyana S. Páry Singapore, 7. října 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Galuh P. Páry Indonesia, 4. října 2015
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kartini M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 23. září 2015
Comfortable stay bt...

Centrally located near to the big mosque
7,7
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fauzi C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. srpna 2015
Good hotel

location, food, environment
7,7
located nearby grand mosque, easy for Muslim for prayer
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ahmad F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 23. července 2015
Old hotel need upgrading

Location & view
4,7
Average
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Taneční sálMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Exteriér hoteluMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - LázněMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - VyhlídkaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestauraceMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Prostory pro setkáváníMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interiér hoteluMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hostyMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05