nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1423 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1423)
Seřazeno podle:
Loong H. Páry Singapore, 15. července 2014
good location, clean room

good location, clean room, nice food
9,7
I stayed at the Madera for 3 nights and would choose this place again in future. The rooms aren't huge, but by Hong Kong standard, they are a good size and well laid out. The desk clerks were efficient and smiley, and the doorman's a gem. I also loved the location, The subway is very close and just 2 minutes walk to Jordan MTR.
Liao Y. Skupiny Taiwan, 12. července 2014
Great location and services

Location Amenities Service
9,7
Very good !! Will come back if I return to Hong Kong
Chi H. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 8. července 2014
Nice hotel, but kinda pricey.

location, new, spacious
8,3
it's my first time to stay in this hotel which was recommended by my sister since she stayed here before. Basically it's a nice hotel, but kinda expensive. (Well, all hotels in HK are the same I guess). But still worth a try. Nice, and clean room. Small lobby. centrally located.
Felix W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 8. července 2014
simple, fuss free stay

convenient located next to Jordan MTR
7,3
Rooms are clean.
Grace Z. Skupiny Singapore, 25. června 2014
Suitable for short stay.

Location is gd. Gd security to rooms. Close to nice restaurants.
7
Average. Staff was attentive and ready got service recovery. Hotel aircon broke down and all guests were affected. Manage to salvage situation fast. Not all staff has a smiling face
Cheen M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. června 2014
A pleasant surprise

Courteous and helpful staff, location of hotel and extras in the room
9
Madera Hotel has become a regular hotel for me on business trips due to its central location to transport facilities and dining places, helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and free wifi. This time I was very pleasantly surprised to see a mobile phone in the room provided free of charge,complete with unlimited local and international calls, unlimited 3G mobile internet as well as a city and dining guide. What a great way to welcome a guest who is sure to return!
Joseph A. Skupiny Philippines, 16. června 2014
Pleasant. Not superb. But pleasant.

Location. Staff. Mini bar.
5,3
Pleasant. Location is good. I expected more from the breakfast which I found least appealing.
Chan Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 16. června 2014
Pretty good hotel

Spacious room, convenient location, close to restaurants
7,3
Hotel looks new with modern design. Good room condition with many equipment. One thing needs to improvement is the lighting and air-conditioning in the room is not easy to control. Have convenient store and restaurants downstairs.
Shan S. Skupiny Singapore, 15. června 2014
Small room and lack of view, given the price

Cleanliness, location, English,speaking staff
7,3
Stay was good and enjoyable but room was really small and breakfast selection was limited.
Ronna K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 14. června 2014
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Good
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02