nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 1595 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1595)
Seřazeno podle:
Sook Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. ledna 2015
Great location, nice hotel

Location, size of rooms and staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. We had booked the normal deluxe room which was already pretty generous by Hong Kong standards. We stayed one night in Macau and when we came back for the last night, they upgraded us to a family room and a grand deluxe room on 26 floor. We had booked two rooms. The view was fantastic and the rooms were really nice. The phone they give you is really an added advantage and so useful!! Having free wifi was also great and the free mini bar was a pleasant surprise! The location is also really good. Very near Jordan station and taking the bus to and fro the airport is so simple from here. We couldn't fit into a single taxi with four persons travelling together with our luggage. We would stay here again.
Elaine N. Páry Malaysia, 14. ledna 2015
Perfect hotel to stay

The desk staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly. Location is fantastic, very close to the Jordan MTR station and surrounding is quiet, comfortable and very clean! The room is spacious and modern!
10
I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The hotel is very close to the Jordan MTR station and the staff are very friendly and helpful whom all speak good English! The surrounding of the hotel is quiet, comfortable and room are spacious and clean! I have to say it is really stunning and best value for money. I am satisfy about my choice. Thumbs up for HOTEL MADERA!
Tze K. Páry Singapore, 13. ledna 2015
GOOD LOCATION

close proximity to MTR, good cleanliness, helpful staff
9
The stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. The hotel has a free mobile that can call 5 countries for free and also have available information for food, promotions, places of interest etc. The mini bar is also free for the 1st round which includes coca cola, minute maid orange juice, isotonic drink, green tea, mineral water, oreo, prawn crackers etc.
Kelvin L. Páry Singapore, 12. ledna 2015
Will come back again

Location, price, free Internet phone
9
Sin L. Páry Singapore, 3. ledna 2015
good service good stay

location, service
9,3
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is extremely near to jordan station. it takes 2 mins to walk. as it is peak season, the staff still make an effort to let us have an early check in to rest as we arrived at 6am. theres a free phone for us to make free local / intl overseas call. the room isnt that small as compared to those i stayed before and they have a good customer service. will definitely stay here again if we are coming back next yr.
Tiang M. Obchodní cestující Cambodia, 2. ledna 2015
Toilet got bad smell

Could not find any best thing
4
Not deserve for what I paid
Amy L. Páry United States of America, 31. prosince 2014
Great location and professional staff

Location location location
8,7
It is a great hotel in good location but a little expensive
Jimmy C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 30. prosince 2014
Christmas holiday

Cleanliness location and staff
9,3
Good location near mtr, free usage of mini bar and portable wifi free of charge
Jimmy C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 29. prosince 2014
Clean and nice

Location is idea with clean and new room
8,3
Idea location with mtr nearby, room is new and clean. Free portable wifi is a big + for us
Sin L. Páry Singapore, 29. prosince 2014
good

location, service
9,3
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is extremely near to jordan station. it takes 2 mins to walk. as it is peak season, the staff still make an effort to let us have an early check in to rest as we arrived at 6am. theres a free phone for us to make free local / intl overseas call. the room isnt that small as compared to those i stayed before and they have a good customer service. will definitely stay here again if we are coming back next yr.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B01