nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1630 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1630)
Seřazeno podle:
Lester Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. února 2015
Great place. Excellent size and room

This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
9,3
This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
Sodsai H. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 13. února 2015
First experience by following rate ranking.

1. privacy & quiet 2. go to MRT within a walk distance 3. Good service from hotel staff
5,7
One night stay for business but not so impressive.
Kwang H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 11. února 2015
very nice and comfy hotel and good location

the room is very comfortable. located at a place with eataries, shops and yet not crowded or noisy, staff are friendly
9,3
Su T. Páry Taiwan, 2. února 2015
clean

clean, confortbale, and wonderful service
10
Wing C. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 30. ledna 2015
Travel lover

Free mini bar for once, location n value or money
9,3
Very nice hotel, with comfy bed n room, the best thing u will enjoy the mini bar for one time.
Oliver J. Páry Philippines, 27. ledna 2015
highly recommended hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
My sister-in-law insisted for us to book in Park hotel instead of this. Good thing I didn't followed her advice as this hotel proved better than expected. Madera's interior is very modern and spacious. It's near MTR, night market etc. We booked the grand deluxe room with complimentary breakfast and we loved it. Wished they've installed bidet in the toilet but everything else is fine. We even got a free smartphone with data plan which we can carry around HK for google map (navigation), tethering etc. Their breakfast sets are simple yet delicious. We love the tea. Its location is near MTR (jordan exit B) and if you use the Airport Express complimentary bus, we suggest you ride K1 bus and alight at the last stop (novotel). Madera is just a block away from there (3 mins walk). By the way, they don't have service water for coffee, tea or cup noodles. We just bought ours at the local pharmacy (Bonaqua, a mineral water brand, is cheaper there) or any convenient stores near.
Liko Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 25. ledna 2015
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

good
9,3
Joo M. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 23. ledna 2015
Good location for the Hotel

Location, room and staffs
9
The stay was comfort as the room is well keep. Location is 100m away of the metro station
Robert E. Páry Australia, 21. ledna 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Free phone and minibar
9,3
We think Madera went out of their way to please customers with excellent results
Sook Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 19. ledna 2015
Great location, nice hotel

Location, size of rooms and staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. We had booked the normal deluxe room which was already pretty generous by Hong Kong standards. We stayed one night in Macau and when we came back for the last night, they upgraded us to a family room and a grand deluxe room on 26 floor. We had booked two rooms. The view was fantastic and the rooms were really nice. The phone they give you is really an added advantage and so useful!! Having free wifi was also great and the free mini bar was a pleasant surprise! The location is also really good. Very near Jordan station and taking the bus to and fro the airport is so simple from here. We couldn't fit into a single taxi with four persons travelling together with our luggage. We would stay here again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04