nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízení Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Jordan Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1510 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (1510)
Seřazeno podle:
Qiuling H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 20. října 2014
Value for Money

Location, Room Lighting, TV Programmes Available
8,3
Our stay at Madera was great. The hotel is situated 5 - 10 mins walk from Jordan MTR Exit B1 and it is also 5 - 8 mins walk from Airport Express Bus stop. Near this bus stop, there is Tsui Wah Restaurant, 7-11 and Starbucks. Hence, should you be hungry in the wee morning, there are these places to fill your stomach.
Shen M. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 11. října 2014
Great hotel

Close clean
10
Debbie S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. října 2014
Clean and cosy

While a little difficult to locate at first, the hotel boasts of clean rooms and comfortable beds. It has good bathroom facilities. The bathtub is equipped with a Jacuzzi.
8
Pleasant stay overall. Good bathroom facilities and the staff were helpful. The rooms have a one-time free minibar for guests. Every room has a mobile phone that we can use during our stay in HK. The phone comes with an app that lists the popular places and their addresses, which is useful in helping us get around in the city.
Xibin Y. Jednotlivci Singapore, 29. září 2014
like it

good location and excellent service. really like it.
9,7
Chung S. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 27. září 2014
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Staff, location, room
9,3
Great
Esther Y. Páry Singapore, 26. září 2014
Modern & Nice Hotel

good bath. modern room. near mtr
7,7
Comfortable stay. Strong bath jet. But water flowed down too slowly. Pillow too soft. Overall ok.
Cheen M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 19. září 2014
Wifi convenience!

Amenities, staff performance, location
7,7
The best thing I have experienced at Madera Hotel was the recent complimentary use of a mobile phone which comes complete with wifi. Such convenience and no more expensive data packages to purchase! The reception staff are very helpful and professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff are quick and efficient too. There are restaurants within walking distance and the closest MTR is but a street away which adds to the convenience of a wonderful time in Hong Kong! The only complaint I have is that the room rates have been increasing quite drastically in recent times.
Cheen M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. září 2014
Unexpected convenience

amenities,location, staff
8,3
I have always been pleased with the location of Madera Hotel but more so this time with the on and off rain that was experienced. It is close enough to get to the MTR station without too much hassle. The little things matter, such as a pair of scissors in the room to cut off those unsightly baggage tags and stickers from the flight. Madera Hotel also has a pillow menu so you have a choice of other than those super soft down pillows which give no support whatsoever. I asked for a pillow with neck support and was very pleasantly surprised that I slept well after that. If only the room rates would not keep going up and up and up!
Wei-Liang L. Páry Taiwan, 14. září 2014
Feedback on Madera Hotel

Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
9
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.
Jia X. Skupiny Singapore, 4. září 2014
Clean, Convenient & Comfort

Clean and Cosy Room, Convenient Location & Friendly and Polite Staffs
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my return visit. Besides, I will also recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Hong Kong. In addition, free Handy phone was provided by the hotel with unlimited outgoing calls and data usages.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreační zařízeníMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07