nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zahrada Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Obchodní centrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 79 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (79)
Seřazeno podle:
Thuy P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. března 2015
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Christopher P. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Michael M. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. září 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Yang M. Páry China, 4. září 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Leon P. Páry United Kingdom, 3. září 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 29. srpna 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Jednotlivci Germany, 14. srpna 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Páry China, 19. května 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Páry China, 3. dubna 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Páry China, 6. března 2014
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZahradaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauraceMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Obchodní centrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03