Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 102 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1
Seřadit podle

Kerryn M. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
19Sep15
location and prive
good price, nice staff, room smelt funny and didn't really feel clean but think it was, not having screen on window was annoying as couldn't leave window open to air the room, bed was quite comfortable
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

Jacqueline J. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
-
Price and Location
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015

Claudia L. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Short stay in Airlie
Location, rainforest around the Cabins, cheap Price
We basically only slept in the room and were busy during the Day. For that purpose the place is great as it is cheap and very close to the sea, Shops, Restaurants and a supermarket.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2015

Amanda R. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Fun Budget Accommodation
Fun, Location, cost
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

NIEN-TZU H. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Good
Good place
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2015

Esma L. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!
Location.. That's all I can think of.
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Hodnoceno 29 března 2015

thuy P. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Great location !
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2015

YANG M. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Budget stay
location, clean, self-contained
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2015

Christopher P. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips
Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

Michael M. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.
Location, Price, Entrtainment
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2014