Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zahrada Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Obchodní centrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízení Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 84 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (84)
Seřazeno podle:
Amanda R. Páry Australia, 16. srpna 2015
Fun Budget Accommodation

Fun, Location, cost
8
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claudia L. Páry Germany, 14. srpna 2015
Short stay in Airlie

Location, rainforest around the Cabins, cheap Price
7,3
We basically only slept in the room and were busy during the Day. For that purpose the place is great as it is cheap and very close to the sea, Shops, Restaurants and a supermarket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nien-Tzu H. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 29. července 2015
Good

Good place
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Esma L. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. března 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!

Location.. That's all I can think of.
6,3
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thuy P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. března 2015
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher P. Páry United Kingdom, 28. prosince 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael M. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. září 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yang M. Páry China, 4. září 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leon P. Páry United Kingdom, 3. září 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Nahlásit hodnocení
Becky R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 29. srpna 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZahradaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauraceMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Obchodní centrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03