nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Pláž Airlie, Whitsundays, Austrálie 4802 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vyhlídka Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zahrada Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurace Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Obchodní centrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hotelu Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pláž Airlie Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 74 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
9,0
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (74)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael M. Jednotlivci Australia, 22. září 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Leon P. Páry United Kingdom, 3. září 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Becky R. Skupiny United Kingdom, 29. srpna 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Iris W. Jednotlivci Germany, 14. srpna 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Wing Y. Páry China, 19. května 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Kuan S. Páry China, 3. dubna 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Nan Y. Páry China, 6. března 2014
A budget place

Good price, convenient location and kitchen facility
7,7
Victoria R. Páry United Kingdom, 28. února 2014
A good hostel in a very good location

Friendly reception staff, good kitchen facilities and free wifi.
8
The hostel was in a good location on the main strip and has a bar, restaurant and tour shop attached. The receptionist was very friendly and helped us book a reasonably priced tour which we can highly recommend (ocean rafting whistundays). The room itself was average, but what you expect for a hostel. Perhaps a bit pricey for what you get but you're paying for the location I guess. The rooms are wooden cabins that smell a bit funky and didn't have fly screens but were clean and as I say, what do you expect for a hostel? The kitchen facilities were good and there is free wifi in a small picnic area at the back which is good as long as you don't mind sitting around getting bitten by mosquitos to do it. There's a little pond next to it that they love to fly around. Not the designers brightest idea. The bathroom facilities are unisex and are clean and well maintained.
Chin L. Skupiny Singapore, 24. ledna 2014
Musky Room and Unfriendly Staff

Good location
5,3
The room we were placed in was musky and dirty. As it was a double bunk room, the ceiling had black footprints on it. Shelves were dusty and the floor was not clean either. There were cockroaches running around the room. We stayed there for 7 days and always dreaded going back to the room. Toilets were basic and old. Pillows were thin and the blankets looked old an dirty.Staff were unfriendly, unapproachable and rude. Sometimes all you need to give your guests is a simple smile to make them feel welcomed.
Guan H. Páry Malaysia, 9. ledna 2014
great experience, misleading ads

wonderful location, good room, busy nightlife
7,3
the stay at magnums is a great experience. the location is superb and close to everything. however, Some of the staffs are not as attentive, and acted as if the guests are very annoying, cant wait for us to disappear. Also, the ads of the room is misleading. i booked a private double and the ads mention is a private ensuite with bathroom. however, knowing a backpacker hostel rarely comes with private bathroom, i didnt get my hope up. turn out indeed it was double room with shared bathroom. Dunno if it is Agoda mistake or the hostel. overall, if you up to airlie beach of couple nights stay and wish to get to the whithaven islands, magnums is a good base to stay. beware thought, book your tour early as my time there all tours are full, and i only get to whithaven beach via a water taxi service for half day instead to joining full day tour.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VyhlídkaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VyhlídkaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZahradaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interiér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauraceMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Obchodní centrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pokoj pro hostyMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exteriér hoteluMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Rekreační zařízeníMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B07