Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thajsko 82140 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Khok Kloy Počet pokojů: 56
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 166 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (166)
Seřazeno podle:
Janjira T. Páry Thailand, 13. května 2015
Spectacular beach, peaceful environment

Beautiful private beach with lifegaurd. Calm and relaxing atlmosphere. Friendly staff.
9
Chen N. Páry Singapore, 27. dubna 2015
Unforgettable experience for the price paid!

Design of the resort, facilities in the resort and comfort of our stay!
7,7
It was an unforgettable experience as we stayed in a duplex and our friends were upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi pool, for free! Absolutely love the clean beach and the resort concept was great.
Junezsa B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. dubna 2015
Beautiful beach holiday

I loved that we got upgraded to a room with a pool, the kids were ecstatic! The service was great! Breakfast by the beach is the best!
10
It was a very beautiful place, breakfast by the beach who couldn't ask for more?
Michael C. Páry United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2015
charming get away from it all

The room the location and the staff
7,7
Very nice decided to stay for a extra night, second room was wonderful
David D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 19. února 2015
Wonderful place for a short holidays

the rooms are super big and comfortable, the private swimming pools are great, wonderful staff
8
It was a very pleasant experience. The villa is gigantic, private patio with a big swimming pool and jacuzzi, it's very quiet and the staff is great. On the bad side, the complex is far from everything and the food is really not great (and expensive). The villa has a kitchen but no equipment. Coffee and tea is provided for free but very often forgotten. We went around the hotel by bicycle (free) to buy goods and food, but it's a bit far. The worst thing for me in the hotel were the pillow. That spoils the nights... All in all, a wonderful place with young kids which needs just a bit of adjustment to be really good. Keep up ;)
Jethro G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 11. února 2015
Bad management

quiet/ location and pool
6,3
Tin L. Páry China, 9. prosince 2014
relax staying

👍
7,3
Private pool connecting to room was excellent. They should fix the glass door in the shower room but this not bother me much. A bit noise air-con.
Chulin K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 16. listopadu 2014
Comfortable weekend stay

Beah, pool...and....
4,7
The room is spacious with small pool. There is no particular good about the resort to tell a friend: staff performance is average, rooms should be better maintained (wooden floor around the private pool has nails popped out - very dangerous for barefoot swimmers). I feel that the breakfast buffet choices are very limit for a 5-star property - too simple. Anyway, it was a good weekend stay far away from the crowded beach of Phuket. There are many nice local restaurants in the area, only if you have a car to drive around.
Pinchas Z. Páry Israel, 20. října 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great food, Big rooms, On the beach
9
Eric C. Páry Singapore, 3. října 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6,7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C05