nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Khok Kloy Počet pokojů: 56
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 145 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (145)
Seřazeno podle:
Pinchas Z. Páry Israel, 20. října 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great food, Big rooms, On the beach
9
Eric C. Páry Singapore, 3. října 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6,7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.
Lai L. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 2. října 2014
Peaceful and quiet holidays

Food, room facilities and environment
8
Great!
Cheryl R. Páry United Kingdom, 14. července 2014
Nice rooms and pools but understaffed and isolated

Different room styles, pools and on the beach
7,3
We chose this hotel for its location close to a friend's wedding venue. For this purpose the hotel was fine, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate but the hotel is understaffed making any requests difficult. We had to wait a while for an iron and room service but the staff were apologetic. Our room was a duplex, which was lovely. The bed was very comfortable. I always struggle with hotels that change towels and sheets every day and I think this was one, finally, that listened when we put the towels on the side rather than on the floor to be changed. More hotels should follow!!
Christopher S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 27. června 2014
could be such a nice place

privacy, location, large room
4
Unfortunate. This could be such a nice place. Poorly maintained, staff had no idea what they were doing. All hanging around. no bell boy in sight at check in or check out. Pool was dirty. Breakfast was worse than a 2-star hotel. overall dirty windows, poorly maintained eating area. staff poorly poorly trained. disappointing.
Dwight M. Páry United States of America, 15. června 2014
Relaxing

Beach, Pool, Room
4
The staff was always late. If they said wait 5 minutes it would be 20 minutes. They said they would pick you up at 5:30 but instead came at 6:30. This happened frequently
Jakelin J. Páry Indonesia, 31. května 2014
a quiet peaceful stay

big room, excellent foods, clean beach
8,3
Padgett J. Páry New Zealand, 28. května 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff in a quiet location

The deluxe duplex room was the standout, very comfortable. The buffet breakfast had great selection. Check in was highlight with friendly service and juice/cold towel on arrival in the heat.
9
Overall it was a rejuvenating experience with a feeling of getting away from it all, while still having all the comforts you need. The deluxe duplex room was outstanding and spacious with 2 nice bathrooms. We didn't want to leave the room! When we did, we were rewarded with nice food, friendly service, a great pool bar and fitness centre. Would definitely be back in a hurry!
Bunaryo A. Páry Indonesia, 4. května 2014
very nice and recommended hotel, amazing room

staff very pleasant, must stay here, one of best resort in phuket
9
Cyril H. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 3. května 2014
Beautiful hotel on a beach

Isolated luxury hotel at the beach
9,7
Great isolated hotel on the beach. Exceptional rooms and amenities. As I had to do some work as well, I did greatly apreciate the high-speed internet, both wifi and wired.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LázněMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LázněMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LázněMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LázněMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LázněMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Fitness prostoryMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Dětský klubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Obchodní centrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ObchodyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlážMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlážMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlážMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B06