Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Phang-nga, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thajsko 82140 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Khok Kloy Počet pokojů: 106
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 172 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (172)
Seřazeno podle:
Corinna S. Páry Canada, 24. července 2015
Dream stay?

location, big pool, quiet
7,3
the hotel is tired. Drinks are seriously overpriced. A can of small Heinecken served in the can for 140 Baht - really?Breakfast buffet is not more than three star. We requested a different room as in the first one the TV did not work and Internet reception was non existent. The second room was nicer, but tired - dirty sofa pillows and curtains, the bed smelled musty, the telephone was broken, (it was replaced the next day) Internet kept sketchy, the air con broke in the afternoon heat and it took 2 hours to fix. It is nice enough, but certainly not 5 star. What made the stay really good for us was that we had a car and were able to get around and we found this fantastic Thai restaurant near a waterfall with super authentic food for half the price than in the hotel, wee we went for lunch and dinner. However, taking into account that they had a sale, for the reduced price the room was nice enough. And yes, main customers appeared to be Russians.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dawn H. Jednotlivci Singapore, 24. května 2015
Great resort!!

Beautiful rooms and great service in a tranquil environment
9
It was perfect. Rooms were great. Amenities were all present except toothbrush which was surprising. Also my private pool was full of leaves. Otherwise it was beautiful and set in a beautiful beach. Very tranquil and not overcrowded. Will return again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lishan K. Páry Malaysia, 19. května 2015
Staycation

Bed,private beach,view
7,3
Hotel blackout and we couldn't find any available torchlight in our room lucky we had our phones with us ( so , have your phone with you at all time) Staff are nice, they came in intervals to give us fruits & cookies. Food wasn't up to expectation at all. Breakfast variation is little. Beach was perfect. Quiet and rejuvenating but nothing much else to do there. Recommend of pure relaxation, escape from the bustle and hustle of life.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janjira T. Páry Thailand, 13. května 2015
Spectacular beach, peaceful environment

Beautiful private beach with lifegaurd. Calm and relaxing atlmosphere. Friendly staff.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chen N. Páry Singapore, 27. dubna 2015
Unforgettable experience for the price paid!

Design of the resort, facilities in the resort and comfort of our stay!
7,7
It was an unforgettable experience as we stayed in a duplex and our friends were upgraded to a room with a jacuzzi pool, for free! Absolutely love the clean beach and the resort concept was great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Junezsa B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 26. dubna 2015
Beautiful beach holiday

I loved that we got upgraded to a room with a pool, the kids were ecstatic! The service was great! Breakfast by the beach is the best!
10
It was a very beautiful place, breakfast by the beach who couldn't ask for more?
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael C. Páry United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2015
charming get away from it all

The room the location and the staff
7,7
Very nice decided to stay for a extra night, second room was wonderful
Nahlásit hodnocení
David D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Belgium, 19. února 2015
Wonderful place for a short holidays

the rooms are super big and comfortable, the private swimming pools are great, wonderful staff
8
It was a very pleasant experience. The villa is gigantic, private patio with a big swimming pool and jacuzzi, it's very quiet and the staff is great. On the bad side, the complex is far from everything and the food is really not great (and expensive). The villa has a kitchen but no equipment. Coffee and tea is provided for free but very often forgotten. We went around the hotel by bicycle (free) to buy goods and food, but it's a bit far. The worst thing for me in the hotel were the pillow. That spoils the nights... All in all, a wonderful place with young kids which needs just a bit of adjustment to be really good. Keep up ;)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jethro G. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 11. února 2015
Bad management

quiet/ location and pool
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tin L. Páry China, 9. prosince 2014
relax staying

👍
7,3
Private pool connecting to room was excellent. They should fix the glass door in the shower room but this not bother me much. A bit noise air-con.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Exteriér hoteluMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BazénMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestauraceMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LázněMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LázněMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LázněMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LázněMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LázněMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Fitness prostoryMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Dětský klubMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Obchodní centrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ObchodyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlážMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlážMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PlážMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pláž


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06