Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Město Macau, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 983 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (983)
Seřazeno podle:
Safri S. Skupiny Indonesia, 26. dubna 2016
I'm very satisfied
6,3
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christopher G. Obchodní cestující Canada, 25. dubna 2016
For the money's worth in Macau
5,3
OK
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rasimah S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 22. dubna 2016
Receptionist & Location
5
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marlon T. Skupiny Indonesia, 21. dubna 2016
Room is quite big
5
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frauline D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. dubna 2016
A pleasant stay
5,3
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leonid S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 28. března 2016
No Wi-Fi
3
Awful
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilma P. Skupiny Philippines, 22. března 2016
accessible!!!

The receptionists are very helpful specially the old man in the night shift. They make sure the room is always clean. the place is near senado square which is good.
8,7
It was great! would love to come back to this place if ever i'll visit macau again.This place us recommended because it is near everywhere. close to free shuttles, beautiful places in macau and staff are helpful abd friendly specially the old man during the night shift.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeff W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. března 2016
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due t
5,7
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already. Location is good and easy go every way. Nice place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jackie S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. března 2016
Clean and comfy
6
Very near to restos and only 10mins walk to Ruins of St paul, senado square, monte farto etc...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yuwadee J. Jednotlivci Thailand, 25. února 2016
Very Good Hotel!
5,3
Good location,clean room, easy for local transportation and staffs are very kind.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMan Va Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMan Va Hotel Macao - RecepceMan Va Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMan Va Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMan Va Hotel Macao - VchodMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - VchodMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceMan Va Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMan Va Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMan Va Hotel Macao - VchodMan Va Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04