Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Město Macau, Macao

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 961 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (961)
Seřazeno podle:
Angel Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
Neutral opinion

great location,convenience to take public transport and easy to communicate
5,7
I stay here for 2nights with my parents, is a bit overcharge although in peak season because it is really old and not much facilities supple like no refrigerator inside the room .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angel Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 1. ledna 2016
neutral comment

location,transportation
5,3
overcharge for twins room upgrade to triple room.MOP 500 charge.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janice C. Páry Philippines, 27. prosince 2015
Disappointed
3,7
Disappointed. The lady at the recept was not helpful (since she don't seem to speak english) tried to call to ask for directions and she hanged up the phone. The guy was helpful, im grateful for him. He tried his best to accomodate me. Also they didn't heed to my request (non-smoking room). Hotel receptionists should at least know how to speak english. sorry. and if not, well at least shouldn't be rude. Or maybe should indicate during online booking that recept can't communicate well.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Naradhip S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 16. listopadu 2015
Good location but staff cannot speak English

Location
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xin Y. Páry Malaysia, 15. listopadu 2015
budget hotel

overall ok
3,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhang Z. Obchodní cestující China, 1. listopadu 2015
Great location, clean room

Great location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a very pleasant stay at Man Va. Very conveniently located.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhang Z. Jednotlivci China, 28. října 2015
A happy experience

Great location, clean room and friendly staff
8,3
It was a very pleasant stay at Man Va. Very conveniently located.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria L. Páry Philippines, 24. října 2015
Unaccommodating Staff

Within walking distance to the heritage sites. Near restaurants.
5
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria L. Páry Philippines, 17. října 2015
Relaxing place

Relaxing..enjoying seing the big hotels..not noisy
8,3
The staff are nice.specially the old lady..they will try to understand u..when u want something.away from noisy area..not to far to walk..wr gonna come back for this hotel..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janeth L. Skupiny Philippines, 10. října 2015
man va hotel in strategic place

comfy beddings, accessiblity, safe area
7
Overall our stay has no flaws. Since we checked in almost 6pm, basically we've been there for less than 12hours as we have to check out on the following day. Acceptable room size, i like their pillow and slept comfortably. Basic needs in toilet are provided such as toothbrush, soap, shampoo and body wash. They also provide towels but i think they have to change a new one already as it looks old. If not.acceptable to you please.bring your own. The room does not have complimentary water but wifi is.okay. Please take note that Man Va Hotel does not accept credit card, i was asked to deposit 200MOP/HKD and when i said.i will use credit card they said not using so I gave cash intead but it was refunded upon checking out. About.the.location it is just a walking distance to senado square, all historic places.within senado square. Tilps: you should have a good walking shoes and have a tast.of egg tart.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMan Va Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMan Va Hotel Macao - RecepceMan Va Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMan Va Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMan Va Hotel Macao - VchodMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - VchodMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceMan Va Hotel Macao - Blízká atrakceMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMan Va Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMan Va Hotel Macao - VchodMan Va Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08