nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Man Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Man Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Man Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Man Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Man Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Man Va Hotel Macao - Koupelna Man Va Hotel Macao - Koupelna Man Va Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Man Va Hotel Macao - Recepce Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Vchod Man Va Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Man Va Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Man Va Hotel Macao - Vchod Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Vchod Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Man Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Man Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Man Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Man Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 43
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 857 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,2
Poloha
8,1
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,3
Všechna hodnocení (857)
Seřazeno podle:
Sumet N. Skupiny Thailand, 16. ledna 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. Páry Taiwan, 3. ledna 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 2. ledna 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok
Fion T. Skupiny Malaysia, 30. prosince 2014
Good location

The bed is hard
5,7
The location is good and easy access to restaurants and stalls. But, the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a Notice for guests lower down talking voices during the night. The bed is hard as nearly there is no mattress onto it. Highly recommend a must try to a stall next to hotel selling desserts and *tong sui*.
Fion T. Páry Malaysia, 30. prosince 2014
Good location

The locatiuon is good and easy access to restaurant and stalls. But the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a notice for guests lower down talking voices
5,7
Hei T. Jednotlivci Macau, 28. prosince 2014
Good location

Good location with bus stop nearby, hotel located in center of Macau, easy for souvenir shopping
4
N/A
Vanessa V. Páry Philippines, 27. prosince 2014
Considerate Staff

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,7
We arrived 12 midnight, Christmas day. We were not booked until two days later but due to some unexpected changes, we had to come sooner without arrangements. The receptionists did not speak English very well though understood what we were saying--to sort of rebook right then and there. We weren't sure if they will allow it; we just had to take a risk since our booking was non-refundable. The receptionist called the owner (I suppose he's the owner or maybe the manager) and I talked to him to explain the situation. What do you know? They allowed us to stay. Very nice people. This is what the hospitality industry is all about! Thanks, Man Va!
Tanakrit S. Páry Thailand, 27. prosince 2014
Terrible staff

Only location is ok
3,3
The bad & rude staff at check in counter i have ever seen in my life, i asked some help but he refused, not valued room, bad smell , never go back this hotel again , really not recommend!!
Cherie C. Páry Australia, 23. prosince 2014
Ideal position

Location, clean &reasonably quite
6
We were pleasantly surprised,loved the position down a small lane way & within easy walking distance to many of the major attractions. Would return again if visiting Macau. .
Govit T. Páry Thailand, 22. prosince 2014
Good for budget travel

Location, big room, big toilet
6,3
Good sleep

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMan Va Hotel Macao - KoupelnaMan Va Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMan Va Hotel Macao - RecepceMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - VchodMan Va Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMan Va Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluMan Va Hotel Macao - VchodMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - VchodMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyMan Va Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C02