nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Bazén Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 1077
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 11000 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (11000)
Seřazeno podle:
Jayan K. Páry India, 24. července 2014
Mandarin Orchard -Great Location

Great location, Fantastic Staff Attitude, Flexible& Accomodative for special requests
9,3
Fantastic and I always stay here when I am in Singapore.
Kok K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 23. července 2014
excellent location

prime location, best for shopping as you'll have access to all major shopping stores within minutes by foot
8,3
pleasant, staff were attentive especially during check in and check out time. nice uniform
. Rodiny s malými dětmi 22. července 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff

Good location, good services and nice food
9,3
Jarrad H. Páry Australia, 21. července 2014
A great introduction to singapore

The location was great, the quality and condition of the hotel was superb and the staff were very helpful.
9,3
Wang S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Korea, 21. července 2014
It is so fantastic

good foods, convenient,quality
10
it was so cozy as stayed with pleasant feeling and introduced all friends to stay there.
Stephen W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 20. července 2014
Mandarin Orchard

Location, location, location
8,7
Cannot fault it, hotel has improved significantly over past 12 months, now even has express check out which was slow before, breakfast is great, no bath tub in the room was a loss. Location is excellent.
Lee S. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. července 2014
Very beautiful place but noisy

Centrally located, close to shopping malls and close to MRT
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. Was slightly upset with the banging sound coming from the maintenance store room next to mine. Room service was slow but nothing I can't bear. Check in was a pretty slow process but the hotel offers express checkout.
Wilson W. Skupiny Indonesia, 20. července 2014
Good

Clean comfortable easy acces
9
Nithi K. Skupiny Thailand, 20. července 2014
Great location in the middle of the city

The hotel locationEasy connectionClosed to the shopping centers
8,7
The hotel location is great. It's located in the middle of the city which is also near MRT sommersets station. Moreover, if you are a shopaholic, this is a good choice for you to stay because all the shops are there. Highly recommended
Kwok G. Skupiny Singapore, 20. července 2014
Not worth the amount paid.

Nope
3
Nightmare. Not as what was mention and promise. Hotel staff almost charged my breakfast even it's inclusive in my package. After telling them still they waste a lot of my time while he check and I stand there like a fool. Express check in and out was promise but still I was made to Q as per normal room. The Hotel Staff that check in for me did not even brief me on my room benefit and I have to discover myself. Me and my Boyfriend was always a supporter to Agoda. So far all hotel we have booked from you seem very excellent. This time was to worse booking ever.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingapurMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - BazénMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauraceMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauraceMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauraceMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauraceMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01