nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mandarin Orchard Singapore

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapur (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Meritus Mandarin Hotel
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Lobby Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Bazén Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostory Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 1077
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 12221 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
9,4
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (12221)
Seřazeno podle:
Aaron C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 4. března 2015
Good

Location, Service, Room
7,3
Good location, service & room.
Irene I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 4. března 2015
Unforgettable singapore trip

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
7,7
I stay for three nights and during my stay was impressive, just walk a distance to shopping malls and restaurants takashimaya and wisma atria also near mrt station somerset
Jopie O. Skupiny Singapore, 4. března 2015
Excellent location , clean rooms , AAA +++

Location , location , location
9
hello stay was great , clean rooms , soft pillows. excellent location in the heart of the city , easy access to food , taxis , shopping malls
Jopie O. Skupiny Singapore, 4. března 2015
Clean rooms , Free wifi , Heart of orchard road

Great location , free wifi , clean rooms
9,3
stay was excellent free wifi , clean and spacious rooms , excellent location in the heart of the city perfect location
Vanya G. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 3. března 2015
Best location only

Location location location
7
This hotel is the best for its location in the heart of orchard rd. Close to the shopping mall n mount elizabeth hospital. The lobby of the hotel is very nice n so 5 stars image. However, the room is not big enough n not enough clean for 5 stars.
Maria I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 1. března 2015
Comfy

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Good
Dk E. Páry Brunei Darussalam, 1. března 2015
Excellent Stay, Ideal location

Location is perfect, Bed so wonderful and Prayer Mat!
9,3
Overall I had a pleasant stay and the staff were great. It is like any other 5 star hotel in Orchard but the location was just excellent. Go down and to your left/right is cineleisure, and Takashimaya. One thing that made me very angry though, we had to go to Kallang at 6am in the morning. So there was one taxi driver who drove a silver cab, I forgot the name. We got in, greeted him good morning and say Uncle, can take us to Kallang please? He drove away from the Mandarin Orchard driveway, drives to infront of Paragon, and stops the car. He says "Get out." You can imagine the shock and anger I felt. I warned the driver "I can see your name. You sure you are going to drop us at the side of the road?" and out we went. I limped back to the hotel on my still fractured foot and yes we reported the incident. Kudos to the Hotel Staff especially concierge and Duty manager for ensuring I was fine. Bad bad driver, maybe he had a bad day but don't think other tourists would want this to happen to them.
Christian B. Páry Germany, 1. března 2015
great location but very busy place

location, value for money, comfort
7,7
Its one of the best locations to stay in Singapore - but the place is super busy and the staff is not always friendly / helpful
Jeremy L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. února 2015
accommodating

location, cleanliness & accommodating staff
9,3
Great service. Front desk was extremely accommodating, fulfilling my requests all the way. Thumbs up.
Quamruddin A. Skupiny Bangladesh, 27. února 2015
Great location.

The location of the hotel is excellent.It's inside the prestigious shopping place of Singapore,Orchard.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Mandarin Orchard.It's good for pleasure,food,shopping as well as for business.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mandarin Orchard Singapore SingapurMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - LobbyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - BazénMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Fitness prostoryMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - KoupelnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Prostory pro setkáváníMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Taneční sálMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauraceMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauraceMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauraceMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Pub/loungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - RestauraceMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Singapore Singapur - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08