nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 322
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2140 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2140)
Seřazeno podle:
Sabrina B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 17. dubna 2015
Towels

Location, service, cleanliness
8
The towels were tired: old, rough, not very white- almost grayish. Everything else okay
Christian B. Jednotlivci Germany, 13. dubna 2015
Best catch for the buck

Good breakfast, superb standard rooms, most friendly staff
9,7
I´m very pleased with my stay at the Mandarin. Compared to the few other hotels I´ve tried in Cebu it seems the best bet for your bucks. The room quality is outstanding for a 3 star hotel. It´s the taste in little things. Even the free shampoo is elegantly designed ;) The hotel appears to be kept in good shape and does not look worn down. The breakfast is much better than any other hotel I´ve tried in Cebu. I´d book again anytime!!!
Zenaida K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
ok

location, price and cleanliness
6
The hotel location is good. But in some of the rooms you can hear the next bldg. sing-a-long. The hotel needs to improve their breakfast buffet. All foods are serve cold.
Neil W. Páry United Kingdom, 12. dubna 2015
Lovely weekend

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8,3
We had a very pleasant weekend stay at this hotel. The room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The location very convenient for malls, shopping etc. It was excellent value for money. My only complaint would be that the sound attenuation was poor. The hallways were very loud whenever people were passing.
Rachelle U. Skupiny Philippines, 11. dubna 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Value for Money, Free Breakfast
8,7
We arrived at 10:00PM and the airconditioner (A/C) of the room given to us was not getting cold so we were told to transfer rooms. The second room's A/C was again not cold, so they had to clean the aircon filter which thankfully solved the problem. On our second day, we left at 7:00AM and got back at 5:00PM to take a nap, we were surprised to find out that our room was not cleaned and made up yet. Service was mediocre, but all in all, for the price paid, the convenience of the hotel's location, and the free breakfast which was more than decent, it is still worth coming back to this hotel. In fact, I just booked myself a room again for this coming June.
Rachelle U. Skupiny Philippines, 11. dubna 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Value for Money, Free breakfast
8,3
Hotel is located across Ayala mall. There's a 711 convenience store a few blocks from the hotel. Taxis are readily available outside the hotel should you need one. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast served was decent. For the price they charge, this hotel is a keeper. Don't expect too much though. As I've said, do not expect 5-star service for the price you paid. I think that is simply asking too much.
Rachelle U. Skupiny Philippines, 11. dubna 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Free Breakfast, Value for Money
8,3
Hotel is located across Ayala mall. There's a 711 convenience store a few blocks from the hotel. Taxis are readily available outside the hotel should you need one. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast served was decent. For the price they charge, this hotel is a keeper. Don't expect too much though. As I've said, do not expect 5-star service for the price you paid. I think that is basically borderline common sense.
Rachelle U. Skupiny Philippines, 11. dubna 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Free Breakfast, Value for Money
8,3
Hotel is located across Ayala mall. There's a 711 convenience store a few blocks from the hotel. Taxis are readily available outside the hotel should you need one. Room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast served was decent. For the price they charge, this hotel is a keeper. Don't expect too much though. As I've said, do not expect 5-star service for the price you paid. I think that is basically borderline common sense.
Ann F. Skupiny Philippines, 11. dubna 2015
Value for money

location, accessibility, value for money
7,3
nice room, the room is clean, spacious, the location is good.
Victoria M. Skupiny Philippines, 10. dubna 2015
Disappointing

room size, bed comfort, not noisy
6,3
Room was clean but too dark. Breakfast was nondescript, coffee disappointing. I will not return.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B08