Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Corner Escario Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 3460 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (3460)
Seřazeno podle:
Miles A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 29. května 2016
Feedback
4,7
Hotel location is okay. Check in counter staff is quite slow in attending customer's needs. Key cards not functioning well. Overall our stay is okay. Will stay again next time
Nahlásit hodnocení
William T. Páry Philippines, 28. května 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
Loved my stay. Will go back again in the future
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melani B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. května 2016
One of the hotels to consider in Cebu
4,7
everything is good, i enjoyed my stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Grace O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. května 2016
wonderful stay
6,7
The hotel was clean.The staff were very accomodating and friendly. The breakfast buffet was great.Overall, i had a wondeful stay at the hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alan B. Páry United Kingdom, 27. května 2016
Value for money but a few issues
5
Okay, so this is a budget property, but they really need to sort out their check in because 30 minutes is excessive. Check out also took ages. The information required on check in is simply not necessary. Staff polite but the process needs attention. Breakfast was like a rugby scrummage with people almost fighting over a bit of seaweed. It was edible though and inclusive of the price. Safety is a major concern! Being a photographer, I thought I would take the lift to the highest possible floor to see if good photos available from a window somewhere. When the lift doors opened on 26th floor I was confronted by a building site! Obviously floors and penthouse suites not yet finished. I was able to walk around the roof and take some great pictures and even go up the stairs to 3 further 'penthouse floors' to get more fab photos. Thanks for the opportunity but lift should not take regular customers to such places. I noticed on the way down that a message was posted on stairwell of 24th floor saying 'guests not allowed beyond this point'. Well that rule does not apply to the lift! Sadly the swimming pool only gets minimal sun exposure due to the outlook of the hotel and the 'Manhattenesque' skyscrapers between the pool deck and the sun. In summary I would say that the Mandarin Plaza is value for money but may look elsewhere if sun exposure to pool area is required and also a stress free breakfast :-) Best regards Al
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carmen G. Páry Philippines, 26. května 2016
staffs at front office and operator are terrible
3,7
Staffs look very unfriendly at the FO, been calling FO and Operator like exageratung millions times but noe picked up the phone. I asked for a clean and white towel cuz our towel at CR looked dirty and dirty whote and took me an hour and no one came until I saw a housekeeping cleaning other room, and ita there whete Ingot my new towels. Our room has small cockroach too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alan A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 26. května 2016
Good value
6,3
Only thing hot water not hot enough
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rinah D. Páry Philippines, 26. května 2016
Good value for money
6,7
Good facilities, good breakfast, good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Irene D. Páry Philippines, 25. května 2016
excellent
6,7
clean and spacious
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dan H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. května 2016
wife and myself
5,7
In Cebu City shoppung
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BazénMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BazénMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BazénMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LázněMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BazénMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BazénMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LázněMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LázněMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Taneční sálMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BazénMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - BazénMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - VybaveníMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04