Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 322
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 2393 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (2393)
Seřazeno podle:
Frantz H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. června 2015
Horrible stay!
2,7
cockroach in my room running on my leg at night!!!
Lacy K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 28. června 2015
Great Hotel near Ayala

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
10
Staff was fantastic from check-in through check-out. No more than 5 minutes to Ayala Center with its many food and shopping venues. Very efficient for such a large and busy hotel.
Maricris H. Obchodní cestující Germany, 28. června 2015
Great hotel

Very clean and comfortable.... friendly staff.
10
I was very satisfied..everything was great during my stay.
Dawn J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 26. června 2015
Awesome!

Affordable room rates. Clean and spotless areas anywhere in the hotel. Courteous and friendly staff.
10
i had a wonderful and comfortable stay.
Werner T. Páry Switzerland, 26. června 2015
pricing

location, pricing, sauna
9
once more we had a very nice stay, for only 1000 Pesos extra could check-in 4 hours ahead. like to stay at the swimmingpool and have a Sauna. helpfull staff all around and good breakfast. will come again as Long as Price stays down.
Richard R. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 25. června 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu

Service, Cleanliness and location
9,3
As i stayed in a couple of other Hotels [on a nightly basis] whilst on my 14 day Holiday in Cebu. You really get to appreciate the Service, Cleanliness and Location as to what was provided from the Mandarin Plaza Hotel. Would recommend this Hotel to anyone
Nigel P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 25. června 2015
nice place for travellers

convenient, clean and worth the money
10
James V. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. června 2015
Great value for money hotel

Great room for its price, value for money, great location
9,3
Value for money, this is how I would describe this hotel. Breakfast is buffet, location is great! Walking distance to one of the biggest mall in Cebu as well as center for business. Service is at its best! The rooms are spacious as compared to other hotels in its class. Breakfast is ok!
Fridtjov W. Jednotlivci Norway, 22. června 2015
back in Cebu

location, location, price
7
I have stayed there before so no new issues. But it's time for an upgrade. It's also becoming very popular among Koreans. Kimshi for breakfast
Hanyang C. Obchodní cestující China, 21. června 2015
prefect

CR
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04