nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 322
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 1590 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,9
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (1590)
Seřazeno podle:
Victor S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 21. října 2014
cebu...fun n adventure

the rooms were big and clean but with only a used toilet roll
8
Good and quiet. But i was only given 1 room card. Overall the staffs were friendly. Near shopping malls. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Paciencio J. Páry Philippines, 18. října 2014
altho our stay was short but we enjoyed our stay.

its staff and location. I had to leave my wife alone 'cause I was attending a convention in another hotelat the time but she felt convenient and easy to go nearby Ayala center.
9
Granville B. Páry United Kingdom, 17. října 2014
Great value hotel

Friendly and efficient staff, clean and modern decor, Central for everything.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Mandarin Plaza. The Staff were excellent, most friendly. Location is good for shopping and plenty of Taxi's to get around Would definitely stay here again when in Cebu.
Tamahere Q. Jednotlivci France, 16. října 2014
great value of its big rooms

rooms, location and great breakfast
9,3
Jennifer C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 15. října 2014
Great choice

accessible, value for money and clean
10
2nd time to stay here, and my 1st impression never changed.. Clean, comfy, strategically situated.. A great choice for money conscious like me but still gets a great room & services
Torben B. Obchodní cestující Germany, 14. října 2014
Nice structure...

big rooms, easy parking, nice bathroom
4
Rooms are generally nice and spacious with comfortable bed. Room service did not manage to clear empty cups in two days. Breakfast is absolute forgettable. 8.30am Breakfast - Liquid, grey Eggs with egg shells - Pudding out of stock - Fruits mere left overs - Run and get your coffee - Powder juice Take the room and forget the food!!!
Mark C. Páry Australia, 12. října 2014
friendly staff,comfortable room and bed

friendly staff,cleanliness room,comfortable bed and room
10
comfortable room and bed,friendly staff,near mall can walk in,etc................"
Teddy C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 11. října 2014
convenient location

affordability, good location and attentive staff
8,3
It would be great if they offer buffet breakfast instead of "a la carte"...
Xavier M. Obchodní cestující France, 11. října 2014
Nice stay - nice hotel

room was clean, nice staff
8,7
Breakfast is a nice buffet, many choices, the pool is nice, and the gym is equipped with the minimum but pretty decent. The room was clean and spacious.
Karissa F. Páry Philippines, 11. října 2014
Spacious hotel rooms

Location, room accommodation, staff performance
8
Our stay was comfortable since they have spacious rooms. But they have to improve their breakfast menu.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C03