nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny 6000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 322
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 1314 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,9
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (1314)
Seřazeno podle:
Virginia M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Japan, 21. srpna 2014
Good hotel. 8

The staff are all kind
10
Satisfied
Caroline G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 19. srpna 2014
Fabulous Stay

Cleanliness, very helpful and courteous staff and a good location
8,7
I had a wonderful experience staying at the Mandarin Plaza Hotel. I would be back again in the near future and I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends if they decide to visit Cebu. I also strongly recommend my friends to book through Agoda.
Marc B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 18. srpna 2014
Mandarin

location; price;pool
8
Basic hotel. Manager never on premises; which I found weak. Decent stay though.
Joselito V. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. srpna 2014
MY stay at Mandarin

Near Ayala Mall, with swimming pool and wifi in rooms
9,7
I was satisfied with my stay at Mandarin as it is near Ayala Mall, with wifi in rooms, swimming pool and serves free breakfast. The staff were very courteous and prompt in their service. Too bad that there are very few food stores outside the hotel.
Ma. B. Páry Philippines, 16. srpna 2014
good location

location, nice staff, clean
7,3
great stay except for the old towels
Dennis H. Páry Canada, 16. srpna 2014
good location great shower

location shower and bright
7
was very nice check in and check out both slow and stood there waiting for a long time breakfast buffet could add nore north American dishes as seemed to cater to Asian customers
Jeanette M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 14. srpna 2014
A value for your money

Price, cleanliness, new
9,7
Fritz K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. srpna 2014
Tour

Comfort,save,
4,7
Good
Judylyn A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. srpna 2014
Excellent

Pool / room/ bathroom
8
'Twas great
Kirstine J. Páry Philippines, 13. srpna 2014
First timers in Cebu

The location is great and accessible to malls and several banks, the room is comfortable to stay at.
8
It was great. The only thing that i would like them to change is the buffet breakfast i guess. We stayed there for 3 days and the breakfast is almost always the same as from the previous day. But overall, it was a great hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B02