Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazén Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazén Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Vyhlídka Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazén Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepce Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazén
Poloha: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 836 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (836)
Jan B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 26. listopadu 2010
Příjemný hotel

Hotel v centru, za slušnou cenu a odpovídající kvality
9,3
Hotel je umístěním velmi blízko od nákupních center a taky od centre zábavy. Dalo by se říct, že je vše v dosahu. Velmi vstřícný personál, který pomůže, když potřebujete poradit a nečeká okamžitě na spropitné, což není úplně obvyklé. Měl jsem objednán pokoj "suite", který byl krásně velký a čistý. Snad jedinou nevýhodou je klimatizace, která byla poněkud hlučnější a v noci se nedala moc používat.
Nightlife Tip: mnoho příjemných barů a diskoték na stejné ulici asi jen 100-150 metrů od hotelu.
Suzette M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. března 2014
Worthy

Very accessible to public transpo. Good hotel. Nice breakfast and very accomodating staff.
9,3
My value of money is very worthy. Location is good, hotel itself has good facilities.
Clifton K. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 19. března 2014
Good Internet access

Location, staff, wif-fi
6
I stayed for one week. Good WI-fi if you have w WI-fi router outside your door. The food was the worst I had seen in a hotel restaurant in some time. I ordered two meals and they were both lousy. The breakfast buffet is strictly for Asians; nothing for westerners to eat but eggs to order and coffee. My room had roaches and ants but I have stayed in worst hotels so roaches and ants I can live with as long as there are not to many of either. this is my second stay at the Mango but it will probably be my last. The staff was above average and very responsive but I am a good tipper so that may have something to do with it.
Joy D. Jednotlivci Australia, 1. března 2014
Decent hotel, not far from main nightlife strip

location, location, location
5,7
I picked the hotel based on some recommendations, specifically due to a combination of cost and location. When it comes to location, I was looking primarily for proximity towards the Mango Square nightlife area. It's a 5 minute walk to a number of gogo bars, and a further 5 minutes after that (or less) to Mango square. Walking there in Daylight is relatively safe, at night it's a pickpockets haven and recommended you go by taxi. The hotel itself is decent. For the price I was happy, the staff were friendly, the room was passable, there's a small swimming pool on the roof with okay views of the city. It's also a short taxi ride from Ayalla Mall. The only thing that was a massive disappointment was the included breakfast. After the first morning where I tried it, I chose to eat elsewhere the next two nights even though it was a free breakfast. The food was poor in range and quality (though the restaurant itself is well laid out, and the service was good). Will likely stay again, only for the location and price combo.
Franz O. Páry Canada, 11. února 2014
Very basic, not very clean

Friendly staff, cheap, close to a good restaurant
4,7
It was not very clean, there was some hair on bathroom floor when we checked in. There is a very good Filipino restaurant just beside the hotel where we ate several times. To get anywhere of interest you need a taxi ride. Airport is maybe 30 minutes. There are some girlie bars a short way from the hotel. We will definitely not stay there again.
Richard J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. února 2014
comfortable but nothing special

swimming pool, breakfast, location
7
It is an okay hotel, the rooms are starting to get a little run down and there is an occasional cockroach, also a pretty noisy area but convenient if you need to be in Cebu a couple of days. The best thing about this hotel is the small swimming pool on the roof, it great to hang out there and enjoy your last days of sun before going home. The free breakfast was also great. The worst thing is that it is in a very busy area of town and also the wireless internet connections were pretty much useless and frustrating to use. Good hotel to stay in when you are on your way out of the Philippines.
Nick V. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. ledna 2014
staff location price

staff location price
8,3
just a short walk to mango plaza, do not stay in the rooms facing the rear as the residence below have many barking dogs which is very annoying if you want to rest, so if you want to relax ask for another room
Allen P. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. ledna 2014
smoking is a big problem in and front door

The staff and security staff execellent but the new owner needs to adress problems
7
Not good I was dissapointed with the restraunts changes over the past year. I have complained on previous stays about people smoking at the entrance and out side the restraunt. This stops me from enjoying outside dining This last stay people smoking on a non smoking floor. The security staff i have got to know over the past few years and now they will be gone at the end of the month after years of service to the hotel with little thanks I will not be staying at the Mango park again and will not reconmend it to friends or traverlers
Jesus P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 8. ledna 2014
Pleasant place to stay

Centrally located in the city, Buffet breakfast and cheap rates.
7,3
Nice place to stay if you dont want to deal with City traffic when going around the city. No wasted time commuting at this location.
Sultan B. Páry Canada, 2. ledna 2014
staff were very helpful and we enjoyed our stay,

fast internet,helpful staff and clean room
10
we enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again .I wish they had airport transfer

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazénMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMango Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazénMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMango Park Hotel Cebu - VyhlídkaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazénMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepceMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C05