nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazén Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazén Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazén Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepce Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepce Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 903 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (903)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 26. listopadu 2010
Příjemný hotel

Hotel v centru, za slušnou cenu a odpovídající kvality
9,3
Hotel je umístěním velmi blízko od nákupních center a taky od centre zábavy. Dalo by se říct, že je vše v dosahu. Velmi vstřícný personál, který pomůže, když potřebujete poradit a nečeká okamžitě na spropitné, což není úplně obvyklé. Měl jsem objednán pokoj "suite", který byl krásně velký a čistý. Snad jedinou nevýhodou je klimatizace, která byla poněkud hlučnější a v noci se nedala moc používat.
Nightlife Tip: mnoho příjemných barů a diskoték na stejné ulici asi jen 100-150 metrů od hotelu.
Mark C. Páry Australia, 14. října 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff

friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
10
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
May M. Páry Philippines, 6. října 2014
disappointed

nothing much
6,7
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Leah M. Páry Philippines, 30. září 2014
it was okay...

location, tidy and peaceful
6
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you
Voon C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 25. září 2014
Average standard hotel

Location, breakfast and cleanliness
5,7
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Dennis H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 23. září 2014
Still going downhill...

The three different at the front desk
4,7
The place is run down and the internet access is very poor. Had to sit in the bathroom to even connect. Linens are well worn and many are stained. The young ladies that work at the front desk are pleasant and along with the bell staff bring a little smile to an otherwise dreadful stay.
Rosalinda T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 22. září 2014
Mango Park Hotel

Accebility,quiet,staff
5
Cocroaches,plenty,smelly,water ia cold
John K. Páry United States of America, 21. září 2014
great choice for the budget traveler

price, location, staff
8,3
generally quite good. room was clean and odor free, food very good for the pricing, parking adequate and safe, staff very attentive, a great location and great price for the hotel
Antonio A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. září 2014
Unpleasant stay

location, location and location
4
Staff not friendly and accommodating, hotel not customer friendly, room is small with bedbugs,ants and mosquitoes. Location of the hotel is good
Timothy S. Páry United States of America, 19. září 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out

big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
6,7
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazénMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazénMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazénMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepceMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepceMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C08