nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mango Park Hotel

General Maxilom Avenue, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazén Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazén Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Bazén Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepce Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna
Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hotelu Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Recepce Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Mango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 48

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 923 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (923)
Seřazeno podle:
Jan B. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 26. listopadu 2010
Příjemný hotel

Hotel v centru, za slušnou cenu a odpovídající kvality
9,3
Hotel je umístěním velmi blízko od nákupních center a taky od centre zábavy. Dalo by se říct, že je vše v dosahu. Velmi vstřícný personál, který pomůže, když potřebujete poradit a nečeká okamžitě na spropitné, což není úplně obvyklé. Měl jsem objednán pokoj "suite", který byl krásně velký a čistý. Snad jedinou nevýhodou je klimatizace, která byla poněkud hlučnější a v noci se nedala moc používat.
Nightlife Tip: mnoho příjemných barů a diskoték na stejné ulici asi jen 100-150 metrů od hotelu.
Thomas R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. prosince 2014
very little negative to say

the people working there, the location and breakfast are just three of the best but there is 20.
8
I checked into mango park hotel after staying a couple blocks away. I upgraded about 7 dollars from 24 usd because I wanted a place with a pool. the pool was a small amount cloudy but clean just I think a little bigger filtration system might help that. the room is clean and if you ask for daily cleaning they will do it. extra towels even an extra chair put in room at my request. the location is a 1 dollar or 7-12 minute walk to mango square or ayala mall but at night probably best to take a 1-1.50 cab ride, as there are a couple dark areas on the way. just my preference. the hotel staff keep the place secure yet also allow me to have whomever I want to have as guests come into hotel with me. I met foreigners and locals who I entertained back at my room. the breakfast buffet is cold food maybe right at 6 am it is warm but it is not kept warm by flame under bolding pans. but im very tolereant and oerdered eggs fresh made to order often. there is a great place to buy fresh hot rolls out driveway 4 or 5 doors down and razons jp the hill near mango aquare very good food. mango square much discos and if you are single man theres lots of girls who like to disco and play the nightlife always smiling. everything is better I. cebu and every thing is very good at mango park hotel. I had a hard time leaving this hotel. im leaving a staff full of friends here! I look forward to coming back.
Iain D. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 11. prosince 2014
Value for money

Location location location
6,7
This is a good value for money in the middle of cebu city so all things like malls and shopping are easy to get to... the rooms are fine, especially for the room price but my room did not have a bar fridge. but the bedding is comfortable and clean. and the restaurant food off the menu was good. the breakast buffet was also ok. do not stay past the exact check out time or they hit you with a big late check out fee !!!!
Mark Y. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. prosince 2014
location

location and great value
9,3
Stay was great and I will stay here again. Pool looked dirty though I wouldn't swim
Willem K. Páry Australia, 30. listopadu 2014
Average

Location location location
5
Gek M. Jednotlivci Singapore, 28. listopadu 2014
Short stay Gem

value, location, no frills
6,7
Book a bigger room (suite) more space and comfort. Some stains on the room carpet. Hot water takes a while to heat but generally good. Staff are friendly. No problem getting cabs.
Milan P. Páry Czech Republic, 25. listopadu 2014
cockroaches everywhere

location
4,7
Not a good experience. They were suppose to pick us up at the airport but forgot so we had to wait for them more than one hour after calling them three times. The breakfest was bad but not a big deal as we stayed only two nights. The worst of this hotel was the fact that we had the cockroaches everywhere in the room. The price per night is low but there are many other much better and clean hotels for the same price. Do not recommend this hotel at all.
Marie N. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
Center of everything

Value for money, strategic location and cleanliness of room
7,3
It was good. Though the toilet can barely flush and the breakfast food is terrible.
Peter F. Páry United Kingdom, 18. listopadu 2014
Cockroach
3,3
if you like sharing your room with a very large Cockroach family then this is the ideal hotel for you
Wynne L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 29. října 2014
Awesome place

Price , location and services
10
Great location, very attentive personnel, affordable price, clean and spacious room

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mango Park Hotel CebuMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazénMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazénMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMango Park Hotel Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - BazénMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepceMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - Interiér hoteluMango Park Hotel Cebu - RecepceMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMango Park Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - KoupelnaMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMango Park Hotel Cebu - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3B03