nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Sukhumvit Počet pokojů: 200
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 4584 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (4584)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr P. Páry Czech Republic, 27. června 2012
Dobré umístění v klidné ulici.

Velmi bohatá snídaně.
9,7
Hotel se nachází na lince skytrainu s dobrou dostupností pro nákupy, masáže a noční život. Pokoj byl tichý, čistý a upravený. Možnost využít počítače nad recepcí s přístupen na internet zdarma. Velmi bohaté snídaně s širokým výběrem. Celkově mohu jen doporučit!
Jesper K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Denmark, 22. října 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, polite staff, good prices
8,3
Location is very good, close to skytrain, close Terminal 21 .. Staff friendly with smile, Ok breakfast. The rooms are ok to prices and children friendly.
Suttatinee S. Páry Thailand, 19. října 2014
Good location

location, staff, cozy
9,3
The location is nearby both BTS and MRT, you can walk to there around 5 minutes. We can check in immediately when we arrived the hotel at 11.00 am because the room is available.
Henry L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. října 2014
Pleasant Stay At Manhattan Hotel

Walking distance to both BTS and LRT. Close to shopping complexes and restaurants. Hotel is reasonably priced.
7,7
Stayed here a few times already and will always keep coming back. Helpful staff despite being short handed.
Mark B. Skupiny Australia, 8. října 2014
ok hotel

location staff service
8
ok great staff hotel a bit old . all in all a comfortable stay
Elizabeth M. Páry United States of America, 7. října 2014
Finally, I can get the egg I want

the room, the location and the staff
9,3
Kudos to the dining staff and the chef. I finally got an easy over egg. That was the highlight of this stay.
Jonathin S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 6. října 2014
Who wrote those other reviews+??

location
6,7
I read the previous reviews and thought this hotel would be a great stay - wrong! The room: It took almost 36 hours of constantly running the AC to get the room to a reasonable temperature, the safety box did not work and a few hours after they repaired it the thing was broke again, the clothes closet had one of the two doors missing which caused the light to stay on all the time, the two free bottles of water were not there so I used one of the (I found out later) paid bottles and then when I checked out I found that they had charged me for two bottles despite the fact that the second was still in the frig. The breakfast turned out to be a joke - the food wa good, but I had to wait for everything. I had to wait for the staff to bring coffee cups, and then wait for juice glasses, wait for the emply egg tray to be filled, wait for pineapple and then watermelon. As you can guess, I will never stay here again!
Ram K. Jednotlivci India, 6. října 2014
Very Good location and helpful staff

Location, Staff, security
8,3
It was very comfirtable stay and i extendended by booking as hotel location is excellent,
Michael G. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 4. října 2014
top

no problem with late checkout, no extra charge, no extra charge for visitors, staff always help full
9
Top, just the aircon in the deluxe rooms was located in that way, that the stream was feeliable the hole night at the bed. And no chance to change the direction. But anyway top hotel.
Ram K. Jednotlivci India, 3. října 2014
good comfortable stay

location, staff, security
8
I extended by stay for another 3 days . As I found it very comfortable and location was excellent.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazénManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazénManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazénManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazénManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VchodManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VchodManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03