nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hosty Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Koupelna Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurace Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Sukhumvit Počet pokojů: 200
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 4757 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (4757)
Seřazeno podle:
Petr P. Páry Czech Republic, 27. června 2012
Dobré umístění v klidné ulici.

Velmi bohatá snídaně.
9,7
Hotel se nachází na lince skytrainu s dobrou dostupností pro nákupy, masáže a noční život. Pokoj byl tichý, čistý a upravený. Možnost využít počítače nad recepcí s přístupen na internet zdarma. Velmi bohaté snídaně s širokým výběrem. Celkově mohu jen doporučit!
Lloyd N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. března 2015
Vacation in Bangkok

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms, very conveniently located near to MTS, BTS, restaurants and shopping.
9,3
Wonderful!
Dejan J. Jednotlivci Slovenia, 17. března 2015
Great location, good value for money, clean & tidy

Locat, clean hotel, friendly staff, I really have no complaints.
9,3
It was a great stay, I would come again, have no complaints. Clean, functional, great location very close to BTS and city center, friendly staff.
Valerio L. Jednotlivci Italy, 17. března 2015
Bangkok staying

Location Food Massage centre
5,7
No air conditioner. A very old air cooler has been sold as air contioner. Prices change from the moment you ask to the moment you have to pay. Location and food with the massage facilities are great!
Larry A. Páry United States of America, 11. března 2015
good value

location, staff service,
8
I regularly stay at t he Manhattan, primarily due to the excellent location and friendly, efficient staff.
Sean H. Páry United Kingdom, 1. března 2015
so, so !!

can't name 3 things!
7
It was ok for the price I paid! If I paid there price I wouldn't be happy! Access to the pool was a joke! Breakfast was very basic! Television was older then me picture quality was 0.0 !
Gope L. Jednotlivci Sri Lanka, 4. února 2015
Average Hotel with Ideal Location

Location,The Staff,LOcation
6,7
Its a average hotel but the toilets does not have a hand shower.
Neil E. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 2. února 2015
Review

Breakfast
5,3
Check in was at 2pm. I checked in at 2.30pm and was told my room would not be ready for an hour. I had just finished a 26 hour journey and needed to shower and sleep. The only solution they had was a smoking room. The room was dark and dingy and there was a false eye lash on the carpet and other indications that the room had not been adequately cleaned. On leaving, I asked for a taxi and was told it was 500 Baht to the airport. I paid 200 to get there. I told them that was unacceptable and ended up having to get my own taxi. I won't stay there again.
Pakanan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 27. ledna 2015
It's ok

location, location and location
6,7
It's ok to stay there a few night. It's good location. it's near BTS Sky train.
Digna R. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
comments

Location, value for money, service
8
Above expectations

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Pokoj pro hostyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BufetManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Interiér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazénManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazénManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazénManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazénManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VchodManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VchodManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Exteriér hoteluManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazénManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobbyManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazénManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BazénManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Prostory pro setkáváníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VchodManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness prostoryManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestauraceManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - KoupelnaManhattan Hotel Bangkok - VybaveníManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Vybavení


AS-AGWEB-3B02