nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipíny 1705 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Parañaque Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 2091 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (2091)
Seřazeno podle:
Reginald J. Páry United Kingdom, 2. března 2015
HOTEL STAY

SHUTTLE SERVICE GOOD ROOM RESTAURANT
6
very good
Jean-Claude A. Páry Australia, 27. února 2015
A very handy location for a stop over.

Airport pick up-drop off, quick check in, monkey to play with in back yard.
7,7
Pick up awaiting us even after a delayed flight was great. Check in was very quick as usual and the hotel staff had attend to our room before we got in. Air conditioner was turned on, TV on, lights on, and nicely set up for our arrival. Noisy air conditioner as in all the rooms we stayed in previously (old style) broken door guide on shower screen where as, previously the shower screen was missing in every other room, bathroom is always clean and suitably equipped. 2 mosquitoes in the room bit us profusely over night, YUK!!!! TV remote control barely worked, Daily news paper delivered to the door. Friendly staff, suitable yet very basic breakfast in the restaurant. KFC next door offers the best food in the locality...which is not saying too much. Swimming pool at the back of the building with bungalow cabins around there. A very quiet area. There was also a very friendly monkey that would climb all over if permitted to do so. Rather affectionate too.
Zakary B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 25. února 2015
Great Food, Great Staff, Great Room

Food, Staff. room
9
Anthony S. Páry United States of America, 25. února 2015
Great Place to layover

Close to Airport. Great service. Nice rooms
10
They did everything I needed with a smile. Will always use as layover when I travel in the Philippines.
Thomas D. Obchodní cestující Germany, 24. února 2015
Dont stay there

It was not raining inside the room. There was no burglary. Aircon was noisy but running
4,7
The room (villa) needs serious renovation. Probably cheaper to tear it down and rebulid it. Cleanliness? Room was dirty, bedsheets shabby, full of nasty moskitos. 5000 PHP is far too much for this "villa"!
Edes S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. února 2015
a pleasant stay every Balikbayans is looking for

staffs are very polite and courteous, location is close to the airport
9,3
very pleasant and memorable
Ronald R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. února 2015
Convenient location with great shuttle service

Location, shuttle service, food
9
This is always my first stop when arriving in the Philippines. The hotel is right there at Terminal 1, which is the international terminal. The shuttle service comes and gets you, so you are not at the mercy of the taxis there. I never have to wait to get checked in. Once I am checked in I go to the convenience store right there on the premises and exchange money and grab some bottled water. They have a KFC right there and the restaurant has a great breakfast. I smoke, so to have an outside area at the restaurant is wonderful!
Margarita C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. února 2015
single traveller

comfort and convenient in location.
8,7
Comfortable
Alfred K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 21. února 2015
Great family hotel.

location to airport, price, comfort.
7,3
I arrived in the morning on a flight from Canada. My family meet me here at the hotel. It is quite convenient when arriving after a long flight. great place for the family to stay and relax. We took the Partas bus back to Bauang in the afternoon. My family and I have always enjoy our many stays here.
Sheila C. Páry United Kingdom, 20. února 2015
Overnight stay in transit

Proximity to the airport
3,7
The carpets had an old musty smell, the bed linen was awful, holes in the sheets and the linen needs to be replaced. The air on was so noisy it had to be turned off. The heat was stifling.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauraceManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B07