nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipíny 1705 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bazén Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Obchody
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolí Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolí Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolí Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Parañaque Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1996 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (1996)
Seřazeno podle:
Arnold A. Páry United States of America, 26. prosince 2014
Manila AP

Food, airport shuttle, staff
5,3
Fair.
Arnold A. Páry United States of America, 26. prosince 2014
Manila AP

Food, airport shuttle, staff
5,3
Fair.
Virgil L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. prosince 2014
travellers

friendly staff, location,
6,3
Location is good near the airport
Mario J. Páry Philippines, 21. prosince 2014
excellent

clean, big room and near to the airport
10
Nice and very relaxing.
David B. Jednotlivci Canada, 18. prosince 2014
ok

location, location, location
6,3
Good for the airport pickup only. A.c. is pretty noisy. No hot water in shower. I rolled in to Manila at 1:30am for the first time and had to be our at 7:00am for another flight. For this reason it made sense. Otherwise check out other hotels and use the airport taxi.
Neil G. Páry Australia, 17. prosince 2014
YUCK

None
3,7
This hotel is on par with T1 terminal at airport, very low.
Alexander S. Páry United States of America, 17. prosince 2014
Overpriced and run-down
4,7
Stayed one night because of a layover at the airport. Shuttle service was quick to get me when I called. It was mostly down hill from there. The room is old and shabby, the bed is hard as a rock, and the sheets have permanent stains. Can't drink the tap water, but no free water provided. TV in the room is old CRT model, not flatscreen. The room should cost half that. The location is close to the airport, but in a low-rent area. If I were a woman I would not have felt safe there. Kids beg for money while you eat at the adjacent restaurant (not the one inside the hotel). Somewhere it says that the hotel is close to the Casino. It isn't anywhere near the casino. Outside of China or Vietnam, the worst hotel I have seen in a long time, and the Chinese and Vietnamese hotels were only $20-25/night. In the morning, I went to redeem my free breakfast, but had to skip it because they said it would take 15-20 minutes to prepare, and the restaurant was not busy at all. On the plus side, I must say that the hotel was good about getting me back to the airport. The shuttle bus was gone, and they got me a taxi free of charge. It took 40 minutes to get to terminal 3 because of rush hour traffic and road construction. I would have missed my flight if I had waited for the shuttle bus to return. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel.
Arnulfo A. Páry Philippines, 17. prosince 2014
Will never come back unless they renovate

Near the airport, quick response on request and KFC
4,3
Efraim T. Páry United States of America, 12. prosince 2014
stay there only if you have no other chice

shuttle to the airport, location, good and nice driver
6
Not clean, did not fix broken thing ,charge too much for slow wi-fi Good transport to and from the airport
Kevin R. Jednotlivci Australia, 6. prosince 2014
good hotel close to airport

staff, free airport shuttle and location
6,7
My stay at this hotel is fine for overnight stay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - BazénManila Airport Hotel Manila - ObchodyManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolíManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolíManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolíManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauraceManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A01