nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipíny 1705 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Parañaque Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 2140 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (2140)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal Z. Páry Czech Republic, 8. dubna 2015
pouze na přespání

dostupnost z a na letiště,transport na letiště,cena
5,7
hotel je vhodný pouze na přespání jinak nemá co nabídnout
Lasantha A. Páry Australia, 20. dubna 2015
Convenient Location

Location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Staff was efficient and friendly. Serves the purpose of a transit hotel.
Justin B. Páry United States of America, 20. dubna 2015
Decent

Breakfast was awesome!
5,3
Staff was friendly. Room reminded me of an 1970's era hotel off the highway in the southern states. Very drab and out of date. Just looks/feels a little dirty and undercleaned. Not the fault of the staff, but of the age and decor of the room. The tile in the bathrrom is slippery as ice when wet and there are no mats or extra towels to put down.
John F. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 18. dubna 2015
Manila Airport hotel

location accessibility friendly
7,7
Great
Apivee B. Skupiny Thailand, 18. dubna 2015
Room very old

Close airport have airport transfer and next to food minimarts and exchange booth
5,3
ok
Filomeno K. Páry United States of America, 17. dubna 2015
friendly staff; plumbing problems

Great staff, great location, free breakfast
8,3
Free airport transfer was quick to respond and courteous driver; friendly staff. Heard other hotel guests complained as we did - plumbing problem (toilet) - slow or won't flush down even if just clean water in it. Drapes were dusty, made me sneeze to open them. Close to the airport.
Rosalinda L. Páry Philippines, 17. dubna 2015
Our stay at Manila Hotel

Accessible, very near to the airport and the price is just okay
7,3
Satisfactory though the room given to us is not what we expect. Bathroom not so good bec one sliding door was missing, water coming from the shower is so hot n so little water coming out. No complimentary water n coffee
Keith W. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 15. dubna 2015
Manila Airport Hotel

Good location , cleanliness , great staff
7,7
Good
Winston W. Páry United States of America, 11. dubna 2015
2nd stay at Manilla airport

location, workers were pleasant, price
7,3
Michael B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. dubna 2015
Walk to airport

Location location location
7,7
I stayed 1nite for an airline connection be wise to know you can walk there 1 person said you can walk in 1 minute taxi's may say $200. Peso

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauraceManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A07