nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipíny 1705 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Bazén Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Obchody
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolí Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolí Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Okolí Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Parañaque Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 1909 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (1909)
Seřazeno podle:
Kazuhio M. Obchodní cestující Japan, 26. září 2014
Noisy AirCondition Stink Smell

Near terminal 4
3,3
I stayed room where very old fashioned (with taped on broken cover) air conditioner disturbed my sleep of incredible noise but no choice as toooo hot in the room, every 10 min switch on/off!!!! Stink (Burnt) smell came on my first step into room-zone after checking-in at the front. Following morning I saw whole view of the hotel which looked like under renovation construction, really. I wonder how other people made good comment for this kinf of really stupid hotel.
Pamela M. Páry Philippines, 22. září 2014
Not that Bad

staff service, location , fast shuttle service
7,3
The hotel has seen better days. Water pressure for the is not that great but it did have hot water. The staff was nice enough to provide us with a bucket to use. Airport transfers were efficient. Box type TV with semi working remote. After we checked out, I called to inquire if we had left my mobile phone in the room. A few minutes after they called to say they had found it and will be at the front desk.
Jacobus V. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Africa, 21. září 2014
Poor staff performance and smelly room

Location
5,3
I have stayed 24times at Manila Airport Hotel, and this time was the worst. The room was filled with cigarrete smoke from the previous guest. After fighting to get another room they wanted to charge me for the change of room. The staff was not helpful. The only reason I stay at this hotel is for the aese of access to International and domestic terminals.
Thomas M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 21. září 2014
overnight stay

pick up from airport free deliver to airport in the next morning facilities close by
7,3
Enjoyed stay with minimum travel time and good service
Thomas C. Páry United States of America, 19. září 2014
poor service. dirty room, leaking air con.bad food

Free shuttle to and from terminal.Location.Location.Mediorce
5,7
Tolerable. Barely .
Aerobella V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. září 2014
convenient location

free airport shuttle
7,3
Edmund R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. září 2014
Look for another. ...not worth the money

It had a bed...
4,3
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring
Mike C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. září 2014
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14

Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
8
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.
Victor S. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 14. září 2014
Good

1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
9,3
Kevin R. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. září 2014
Close to airport

Location, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
5,3
My stay was ok.. Arrived and had no cable tv or internet available in room.. Stay here many times b4 as its convieniant for me getting early flight next morning

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - BazénManila Airport Hotel Manila - ObchodyManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolíManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolíManila Airport Hotel Manila - OkolíManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauraceManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C06