nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipíny 1705 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Parañaque Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 2046 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (2046)
Seřazeno podle:
Boon C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 24. ledna 2015
Manila Airport Hotel
4,3
Air conditioner very noisy .
Joyce E. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. ledna 2015
Very Accommodating!

Clean, Nice Staff and location Safe
10
Adrian C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. ledna 2015
great staff performance

Location, free airport transfer, satff
6,3
The Hotel is SUPER OLD, need renovation. the good thing is it's near from/to Terminal 1 and the hotel offers FREE airport shuttle service to any terminals. Staff performance was superb. The only disappointing is the price because it's too expensive for too old hotel.
Liza T. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. ledna 2015
A bit overpriced.

Free transport to and from the airport.
5,3
It was ok, I only need it for a short rest in between flights.
Jeremy H. Páry United States of America, 20. ledna 2015
watch Monkey

the conveniences of four eateries to choose from, and being really close to airport made it an excellent stay before flying back to states, they even let us stay in room until 3pm for a small fee.
7,3
Nice, free breakfast was decent and the monkey outside the villa was entertaining. Staff was attentive & friendly.
Johan T. Páry Sweden, 19. ledna 2015
The Pool Villa

Close to airport
3,3
We stayed at the pool villa since it was the only available room type at the event of booking. The receptionist was kind and helpful. The room which was at a rate of 5000php was horrible. The cleaning was sub-standard and we found plenty of black hair and dust on the floor. We were missing towels for showering. The room itself felt poorly planned and worn out. You will for sure be dissapointed if you are paying 5000php per night. If you are going to stay at this hotel, book in advance so you can get one of the more price worthy rooms. It is after all for sleeping in only.
Kenneth G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 19. ledna 2015
it was a very bad attitude by the receptionist.

close to airport
5
We find the room not so clean. My wife is alleric and the room hade heavy carpet. The carpet haft many Stalin. Looked sunky
Rodney B. Páry United States of America, 17. ledna 2015
great hotel !!!

location , food, very clean rooms
8,7
Very good
Joe S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. ledna 2015
Disappointing

Location, quiet room, price is affordable
6,3
Poor security. Doors cannot be locked with a key. Only a latch can be pushed in from the inside and then pull the door to a close, like in any room or bathroom inside an apartment. Tv is very old, difficult to change channels. No body soap, Internet is pay per hour...
George M. Jednotlivci Canada, 15. ledna 2015
Dissapointed

location, location, location
4,7
My stay was uncomfortable. I had to ask for a transfer to another room because the initial room given had an odor. I tried to put up with the odor but found it too unbearable for comfort. I believe it must come form the A/C unit. I was promptly moved to another room and this was done efficiently and without fuss. The room was comfortable. Then I found out in the morning that the shower did not have hot water supply. Terribly disappointed at this point but was too upset to complain. At $85.00 per night , it is not worth the money.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauraceManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B04