Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Filipíny 1705 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápoje Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Parañaque Počet pokojů: 50

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,4

na základě 2235 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,1
Poloha
8,5
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
5,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (2235)
Seřazeno podle:
Michal Z. Páry Czech Republic, 8. dubna 2015
pouze na přespání

dostupnost z a na letiště,transport na letiště,cena
5,7
hotel je vhodný pouze na přespání jinak nemá co nabídnout
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jackson S. Jednotlivci Brazil, 29. srpna 2015
Not bad

1- Near the Airport 2- Breakfast 3- They delivery you in the Airport
6
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria R. Páry Philippines, 27. srpna 2015
Stinky.. Dont ever book with this hotel..
2,7
Worst of aĺl the worst hotels Ive been to. Never ever attempt!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony J. Skupiny United Kingdom, 26. srpna 2015
Ist visit

Location, Location, Location
5
The Stay was for one night only, the outside looked somewhat dilapidated, the car parking area was badly signposted, partially due to the number of fast food outlets just outside the hotel. Overall not a very good first impression The Lobby was ok. The staff compared to other hotels were curt and not the smiling friendly Filipinos we are accustomed too. The room was of a reasonable size, but was smelly, the curtains were loose on their rails, the air conditioning unit very loud. The TV service was not working. The rooms were grubby and the power points were not in a very good condition. The shower was very poor and only a trickle of water came through. The shower head could do with a good clean and or replaced. You could not switch between shower and foot tap as the switch was broken. It is a pity because it does have a superb location, and with a very little effort and a good very deep spring clean and minor repairs it could be come a not unreasonable hotel. I would certainly not class it as a 3Star in its current condition. The free shuttle service was good. The WIFI was not free, and of a very poor quality.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Modesto B. Páry United States of America, 20. srpna 2015
Hotel needs updated

Close to airport,Free airport shuttle,Close to MOA
7
Fair. Manila airport hotel needs improvement. The hallways smell damp. Maybe change the carpet to woods. The staff need to prepare rooms. We were there 3 consecutive occasions. The showers didn't have doors. We needed to call the front desk to fix it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charisma Q. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. srpna 2015
Hotel Review

Location, location, location.
8,7
Comfortable overnight stay with free breakfast, concenient location near NAIA airport with free transfer to/from airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eszter K. Páry Hong Kong, 19. srpna 2015
Ok place for a night if u r transferring at Manila

Shuttle service, breakfast included, helpful staff
7
It was all right
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas M. Jednotlivci Denmark, 13. srpna 2015
perfect

staff, rooms, location
10
perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan W. Páry United States of America, 12. srpna 2015
Fantastic Location for Terminal 3

Location, 24 Hour Service, Airport Shuttle
7,3
Stayed here as a place to put our heads down between flights and it was pretty much what we expected. Clean and comfortable enough for an overnight stay. While the location is superb for Terminal 3, it was quite difficult to get to from Terminal 1. The Manila Airport staff is easily the least friendly of anywhere I've traveled, so there were little help in finding the hotel's shuttle bus. Eventually we got on an airport shuttle and found our way over to the hotel, but it took some doing. We had different flights in the morning and the hotel's shuttle service was a great way for my fiance to get back to Terminal 1 and dropped me off at Terminal 3 on the way over. It would also be extremely easy to walk to Terminal 3 if you wanted to.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Artie W. Páry United States of America, 11. srpna 2015
Service Over-rated

Location, Price
5,7
The staff did not provide early requested check for a room with early departure noted for an evening flight. But they had no problem booking a full night's fare..... A quick cleanup and early check in could have been provided to allow travelers on a 40+ hour journey to relax a little. I don't recommend this airport hotel unless absolutely necessary or for location.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Jídlo a nápojeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestauraceManila Airport Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3A08