Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 195 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 195 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Michael D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Improvements?
Improvements could include free Wifi, no extra charge for parking and reducing/eliminating the so called service fee which take 6/7days to be re credited
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

Athar A. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
A Good Hotel
Staff were very friendly, service was quick, location was great. Would have liked a better breakfast buffet but otherwise a good hotel to stay at
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

Wing A. od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
good location
fair
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016

Neil W. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Very Comfortable Stay
Location, Nice Room, Good Food
Was very comfortable was a little disappointed to not even have a microwave in the room
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

John L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Canberra weekend
Location. Value for money. Friendly staff
Perfect place to stay for a weekend away
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016

Anna M. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2016
Room 707-708
cleanliness friendliness support
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2016

MOHAMAD K. od Libanon
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good
Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
Very good
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

David C. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Nil
Nil
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2015

Christine L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Central location
Location, parking, no fuss
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2015

Yunita S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
comfortable but not fancy
location, parking, size
it was pleasant stay, the room is comfortable: lots of light from the balcony, big living space, clean.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015