Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Austrálie 2601

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 179 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (179)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 8. ledna 2016
Room 707-708

cleanliness friendliness support
9,3
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohamad E. Páry Lebanon, 21. prosince 2015
Good

Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
8,3
Very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
David C. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. prosince 2015
Nil

Nil
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine L. Páry Australia, 2. listopadu 2015
Central location

Location, parking, no fuss
7,7
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jason A. Obchodní cestující Australia, 1. listopadu 2015
Good place near eateries

Large rooms
8
Good value for what we paid
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nihal P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 5. října 2015
we were not happy

I don't have any best thing at this hotel
5,7
Walked in to the room, 3 single beds were there instead of 1 double & a single. Management did not advise me the change of bed setting. I have to request & waited half an hour to re set the beds. Could not sleep in one single bed, mattress was too hard & very uncomfortable, not happy at all. Not enough Car park spaces, late comers to use street parking? I don't think I will stay at this hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phillip S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 20. srpna 2015
Good Hotel but horrible service and staff

location
5
We travelled with our Teenagers and booked 2 rooms for 2 nights (no breakfast included). There was a mistake with the dates of our booking. Hotel staff tried (unsuccessfully)to charge unreasonable amount for a change of booking dates (eventually corrected by Agoda which is very reasonable). Great customer focus by Agoda!; Agreed with hotel staff at check in for breakfast to be included at the cost of $ 18 per person per day but at check out they tried to charge at $ 26. They were eventually forced to correct to the agreed amount. Checkout time of 10 AM is too early and a problem if you have an evening flight. Agreed on extension to 12 PM and a charge of $ 20 per hour (we kept only one of the rooms)after 12 PM with a staff member. That was subsequently not respected by another staff member generating a huge inconvenience. It made us feel the need to be alert to all types of manoeuvres to overcharge us. Mantra never again! Certainly will use Agoda again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Max G. Páry Australia, 16. srpna 2015
Perfect location. Friendly staff

Fire alarm went off during breakfast nice food and staff were lovely x
9,3
Enjoyable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew T. Páry New Zealand, 9. srpna 2015
Disappointed

Spacious room, clean, very good bed.
7,3
We feel when paying $159 for a night then we expect the parking to be free. Also for this cost we expected a complimentary breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shane M. Obchodní cestující Australia, 30. července 2015
Was not happy

Staff. Location.
6
Was not good. Food was not what was in the menu and was not cooked well. Every time room next door 711 turned shower on woke me up. Overall was not happy at all.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestauraceMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BazénMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VybaveníMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitness prostoryMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BazénMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitness prostoryMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VyhlídkaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hostyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Koupelna


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02