Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Austrálie 2601 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurace Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bazén Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Vybavení Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitness prostory Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bazén Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitness prostory Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Braddon Počet pokojů: 175

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 167 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (167)
Seřazeno podle:
Bradley D. Skupiny Australia, 28. června 2015
Good hotel

Very nice , friendly, close to shops
9,3
Rin C. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. května 2015
Great value and location

Value location service
10
Dipankara S. Páry Indonesia, 17. května 2015
Nice hotel near city centre

location is not far from city centre, clean and spacious
7,7
Everything meets the standard except the cleaning staff forgot to replace the hand towel and floor mat.
Elaine P. Páry Bangladesh, 14. dubna 2015
Mantra stay

Proximity to city. Parking. Cleanliness of room
8,3
Very good
Marianna K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 8. dubna 2015
Ok for a family but have experienced better.

Breakfast, location, room size
8,3
Good. However, we had 3 kids and 2 adults and table only seated 4, 4 lots and cutlery and crockery. Not hard to organise an extra set.
Maris O. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. dubna 2015
Great location and one bedroom apartments!

Location, one bedroom apartment, sauna
9,3
Excellent! Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. Loved the one bedroom apartment.
Angela C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 5. dubna 2015
2bed apartment great for families with kids

Comfortable and spacious 2 bedroom apartment which is ideal for families with kids. Good location. Toiletries smell nice!
8
Our family with young kids had a relaxing stay at Mantra in Northbourne. We used the facilities in the 2 bed apartment such as the internal laundry and dryer. The bathtub was useful to bath the kids (the other hotel we stayed at only had showers). Be quick to park at night cause the car park can get full.
Shinyi L. Páry Malaysia, 14. března 2015
Does what it says on the box

Location,
8,3
The room was nicely furnished, with at a terrific, central location. You won't be able to walk to sights such as the war memorial, but it's close enough, and well within walking distance to some very good coffee, food and a micro brewery! The bathrooms, however, were a bit tired looking (but was fine), but I found it strange that there was no bottled water was provided. Yes, I know that Australian tap water is perfectly safe to drink,, but most hotels that I've stayed in have always had complimentary bottles of water. In addition to this, the pillows were terrible, flat and lumpy. tl;dr: Great location, decent hotel that has room for improvement.
Renee I. Páry Australia, 28. února 2015
Good value inner city hotel

Location, room size, value for money
8
I was surprised that the room was as big as it was. Disappointed that we didn't know we would have to pay $12 a night extra to park until we got there - this was not mentioned in the booking - but was comped to us when we had to evacuate at 430am for a fire, apparently a regular occurrence!
Bruce Q. Jednotlivci Australia, 27. února 2015
Mantra Hotel Canberra 25-26 February 2015

Location to amenities Staff friendliness Cleanliness
7
Good. Outside noise a bit loud.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestauraceMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BazénMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - VybaveníMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitness prostoryMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BazénMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Fitness prostoryMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07