Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klub Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Okolí
Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Koupelna Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vybavení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén
Oblast: Bo Phut Počet pokojů: 74
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 879 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (879)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristyna Z. Páry Czech Republic, 22. dubna 2015
Bezchybný pobyt

Všechno bylo výborné, ale zdůraznila bych služby (squash, transfer, club cars), stravu, pokoj
9,3
Jiri O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 7. března 2014
1 strávená noc, příjemné na cestě zpět domů

bazén s výhledem, čísté a velké pokoje, zdarma volání po celém světě
7,7
Strávili jsme zde 1 noc na cestě zpět do Evropy. Asi bychom to nedoporučili pro rodiny s dětmi. Hotel je ve vnitrozemí, takže pláž daleko. Sice jezdí zdarma shuttle, ale nemáte možnost si zajít z pláže rovnou do pokoje. Ale děti se vyřádili v bazénu s krásným výhledem na zátoku. Jinak jídlo a pití za docela vyšší ceny.
Eoin T. Páry Ireland, 24. června 2015
Not really five star

View, pool, bed
7,7
The hotel was generally really nice with a charming quirkiness to it, the pool was great and the staff were really friendly and helpful but I just dont know how they cN call themselves a five star resort. The resort is shabby in parts, for example, the steep steps up to the room have rough grips on the edge to help prevent you from slipping, but these were gone on a few and my girlfriend slipped on them one day, luckily she was holding the banister but it could have been more serious in another instance. Also the general finish of the paint etc is just not great and the hot tub on the balcony which we paid extra for didn't work on the first night , although they did fix it right away, and the AC was really loud. Also, it is really far away meaning you have to either take the fairly infrequent, but free, shuttle bus or a taxi for 300-400 baht one way (from fisherman's village).
Shermine S. Páry Malaysia, 17. června 2015
Comfortable stay

Room was spacious,swimming pool with good scenery,delicious breakfast
8
Overall was good
Sharon C. Páry United Kingdom, 14. června 2015
simply awesome in every way!

the perfect team, the room size & facilities, the stunning infinity pool and views
10
it was so beautiful here that after our initial 7 day stay, (we had booked a different hotel for the middle week in a different area simply for location variety) we simply could not wait to return to mantra samui for our final week! we simply cannot fault the mantra samui. the resorts' biggest asset, without a doubt, is the entire team who make each person feel individually so welcome, they are super efficient, super friendly without being anything but absolutely professional. the atmosphere is wonderful, everyone is happy to be here & this makes a real difference. nothing is too much trouble. the gym is excellent and very well equipped. the regular shuttle buses offer ample opportunity to spend as much or as little time away from the blissful pool area, and the 'love suites' with their individual 'double jacuzzi's' on the individual terraces are a dream! quite simply - we will be back next year ....what's not to love about this place? we couldn't think of anything!
Lalita T. Páry Thailand, 31. května 2015
Nice location, Helpful staff

Nice location, Helpful staff and private
9,3
we stayed at Mantra samui for 2 nights and it was a good time of us. We love the pool, view room and all of staff.
Sharon C. Páry United Kingdom, 31. května 2015
PURE RELAXATION WITH A DIVINE INFINITY POOL!

VERY HELPFUL, FRIENDLY, WELCOMING & PROFESSIONAL TEAM, SIZE OF MODERN ROOMS & ULTRA COMFORT BED, INFINITY POOL & GREAT GYM!
10
COMPLETELY PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!
Mohamed A. Páry Singapore, 23. května 2015
Perfect for honeymooners

Service, Comfort, Value for money
9,3
Overall experience awesome, could not ask for more. I went there for my honeymoon with my wife fantastic service. Love the friendly & accommodating staffs on ground. Our bed is always scattered with petals of different flowers throughout our stay. Staff was genuinely concern & offered first aid when they saw my wife whom had a sprain during our stay. Fantastic eternity pool with pool bar service.
Damion J. Páry United Kingdom, 17. května 2015
Thailand adventure

Pool. Free shuttle. Views.
8,3
Yit F. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. května 2015
Nive view

Nice View, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
The view is fantastic as it is located on a hill. Transport is also provided to the city for free but will have to follow the hotel's schedule. Nevertheless, you have a choice to rent a scooter or a bike to travel around the island.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mantra Samui Resort SamuiMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VyhlídkaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klubMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - OkolíMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VybaveníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápojeMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - LobbyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Exteriér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - VyhlídkaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Exteriér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Exteriér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - LázněMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Exteriér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - ObchodyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Exteriér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Mantra Samui Resort, Samui

Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05