nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klub Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Okolí Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén
Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Koupelna Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vybavení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce
Oblast: Bo Phut Počet pokojů: 74
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 673 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (673)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 7. března 2014
1 strávená noc, příjemné na cestě zpět domů

bazén s výhledem, čísté a velké pokoje, zdarma volání po celém světě
7,7
Strávili jsme zde 1 noc na cestě zpět do Evropy. Asi bychom to nedoporučili pro rodiny s dětmi. Hotel je ve vnitrozemí, takže pláž daleko. Sice jezdí zdarma shuttle, ale nemáte možnost si zajít z pláže rovnou do pokoje. Ale děti se vyřádili v bazénu s krásným výhledem na zátoku. Jinak jídlo a pití za docela vyšší ceny.
Martin R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 22. října 2014
Faboulous place

The Breakfast, the pool and movie selection
9,7
Absolutely fabulous. I will definitely come back.
Sunisa T. Páry Thailand, 19. října 2014
Really nice hotel,but...

atmosphere was relaced,.Food very good,staff ,polite and quick to understand
7,3
Very good ,well organised,clean and quite chilled.The rooms are well equipped,but ours was right at the back of the resort and needed a golf buggy rollercoaster ride to get to,and from. The resort is set at a very steep angle ,so from reception at the front ,you'd need to be a pro hiker to get to the back. Its a long,long way to the beach (a couple of km's)and although there are vans to take you yo and fro ,a motorbike or your own car are preferable . The breakfasts were excellent ,really tasty. We did eat at the restaurant one night and found the food to be extremely tasty,but quite stingy on portion size-example: ordered sea bass with grilled vegetables.The sea bass was small ,and nearly lost it under a slice of red pepper!and the vegetables were basically one of each ,artistically presented on a piece if stone .You won't be full,but was cooked very well. Beer and drinks in general are way overpri ed to have a good time.That was a massive minus for us. On the whole ,very nice,but better if you have your own car or rent a motorbike. Its a long trek down to the beach,so only book if you want to stay on the hill. If you are disabled you may have problems staying here,even though staff are helpful. Our room,although well equipped,clean etc was worth no more than the £40 we paid for it . All in all very good,and out of the 4 different places we stayed this time,would say this was the fave.
Marcus H. Páry Thailand, 19. října 2014
WOW... indeed!

Staff, Location & Value
8,7
From the time we arrived, the staff were excellent, Boy at reception very helpful...our waiter Pop was attentive & efficient and Kris (Barista) was knowledgeable and professional. Our room was on the upper WoW level, with magnificent views. Koh Samui is our home and we have stayed at many 4*/5* on Samui, as a weekend break from work... and despite the weather, our stay at the Mantra was among the best experiences we have had.
Nuntanuch T. Páry Thailand, 17. října 2014
very impressive

breakfast, staff, room
9,3
the room is very very nice. there are facilities and activities to do. the hotel is not on the beach you can just see it from the room and the hotel restaurant but its nice to stay and relax there. lovely swimming pool, lovely breakfast, lovely staff. NICE!
Tejas S. Páry India, 17. října 2014
good

location
9
Decent resort
Meng W. Páry Australia, 14. října 2014
great place to stay for peace

pool, jacuzzi and peacefulness
7,7
Yotam W. Páry Hungary, 11. října 2014
Romantic, Beautiful, Happy place!

Amazing room, wonderful staff, best breakfast ever!
9,3
We came here to our second round at Koh Samui. After comparing reviews, huge discount from Agoda's we pre-booked for 4 nights - and we were very happy for that decision. The good: 1. Great room - We took the 'Love Jacuzzi' #143. The room is well designed, big size, nice view of the sea and the jacuzzi! The entertainment computer is full with movies and TV shows to watch - really nice extra the shower and toilet also well designed - well done! 2. The staff are incredibly nice! Starting from the reception, restaurant staff, chef 3. Wonderful breakfast! Eggs of your choice, pancakes, salads, fruits, breads and sweats, cereal and nuts. Also fried rice and noodles if that's your taste .. Plus - the coffee is very good! And I'm not easy to please on that subject 4. Happy hour from 3-7pm : 2 drinks for 300b. 5. Swimming pool with great view of the sea, free daily drink (non-alcoholic), in-pool bar and again - nice staff. The not-so-good: 1. Wifi - good at the swimming pool and restaurant areas - but really bad in the room 2. No sea shore, the hotel is located on the mountain, so in order to get to the sea you will need to adjust your self to the shuttles schedule. It worked well for us most of the time, but take it under consideration. 3. Expensive restaurant and bar! Because the hotel is isolated on the mountain side, there are no other bars or restaurants close by - and the hotels facilities are not cheap: lunch for 2 around 700b, dinner for 2 will cost more than 2000b, cocktails 300b each! Really expensive except from the happy hours time. BUT - the restaurant's food is GOOD 4. BAD music at restaurant and pool - only female-voice singing covers songs, sometimes in repeat! If the hotel staff are reading this review - please improve it because we plan to visit here again 5. Cinnamon everywhere! In the drinks and food. if you don't like this spice / allergic - always ask if it's inside.
Brendan M. Páry Ireland, 11. října 2014
Friendly relaxing resort with a lovely view

Friendly helpful staff, View & facilities
7,7
This is a very nice resort outside of the village of Bophut. Although a big climb as it is up the mountain from the village, the hotel has golf carts for the resort and shuttle bus for the towns nearby. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Pool, bar and restaurant is a lovely area. There were other facilities that we didn't use but are great that they are there such as gym, yoga, squash etc.. The only thing we didn't like is the food. The pizza were nice but the Thai food was horrible :-/ Overall I think its great place to relax with a beautiful and you are always just a few mins from the restaurants, shops and nightlife. You can also rent a moterbike which will give you lots of freedom and its great way to see the island.
Wei Z. Páry China, 8. října 2014
Service Food No-edge Pool

Amazing days in Mantra Samui Resort.
9,7
We had a wonderful trip in Mantra. The breakfast is not included in our rooms by mistake booking. After we get to the hotel from Bangkok, the staff told us to upgrade with breakfast that make us a big surprise. There's one No-edge pool in Mantra and you can see beautiful sea scene by swimming. The 2 old man have a good time to play. The breakfast is very good with ILLY coffee and various delicious dish. Life is too short and you shouldn't drink bad coffee. Our rooms face to the ocean and you could enjoy the sunrise and sunset by sitting on the deck chair. We had one BBQ party on Monday evening and enjoy the delicious food and guitar show. Although the hotel is a little far from the beach, the hotel provide shuttle bus to Chaweng beach and fisherman village which make you convenient to arrange your travel plan. Before we check-out, the hotel is nice to give us one Thailand gift. If you're going to Samui, I recommend Mantra to you.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mantra Samui Resort SamuiMantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klubMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VyhlídkaMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - OkolíMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VybaveníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápojeMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - LobbyMantra Samui Resort Samui - LázněMantra Samui Resort Samui - Exteriér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C08