Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thajsko 84320

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 968 hodnocení

2 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (968)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristyna Z. Páry Czech Republic, 22. dubna 2015
Bezchybný pobyt

Všechno bylo výborné, ale zdůraznila bych služby (squash, transfer, club cars), stravu, pokoj
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiri O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 7. března 2014
1 strávená noc, příjemné na cestě zpět domů

bazén s výhledem, čísté a velké pokoje, zdarma volání po celém světě
7,7
Strávili jsme zde 1 noc na cestě zpět do Evropy. Asi bychom to nedoporučili pro rodiny s dětmi. Hotel je ve vnitrozemí, takže pláž daleko. Sice jezdí zdarma shuttle, ale nemáte možnost si zajít z pláže rovnou do pokoje. Ale děti se vyřádili v bazénu s krásným výhledem na zátoku. Jinak jídlo a pití za docela vyšší ceny.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tsung-Ying C. Páry Taiwan, 28. ledna 2016
Nice place if you want to be alone

food,swimming pool,restaurant
8
This is a place that you don't want to leave once you move in, for both good and not-so-good reasons. First of all, this place is built along a mountain, so the road-trip to the hotel would be like taking a rollercoaster. You can tell that the driver of their shuttle also needs to be really careful in order to send you to the hotel safely. So even if you rent a motor bike or something, it would still be a nightmare for you to commute between the hotel and other areas of Koh Samui. That's one of the reasons you don't want to leave this place once you get here. But there are more positive sides. Since it is on a mountain, the ocean view is pretty decent - we enjoyed the scene on our balcony a lot. Their infinity swimming pool is also really great - it's not huge, but it feels great to swim in there and enjoy the ocean view at the same time. We had our dinner at their own restaurant and were really satisfied with the quality of the food they served. Their breakfast was also diverse enough for you to try different food styles in the morning, and they offered various kinds of great coffee. Anyway, my conclusion is that, if you have some money, want to enjoy both great food and ocean view, and you don't mind spending most of your time in the hotel, then this is your place!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yordan A. Páry Bulgaria, 22. ledna 2016
best view ever

view, view, view
9
Evrrthing wad perfect. Important is to rent a motor bike !!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hugo T. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 11. ledna 2016
Always a solid choice for a night.

The staff are good, the rooms are big and the service is solid.
5,3
It was fine for a night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heribert W. Páry Germany, 26. prosince 2015
Fantastic sea view

Pool with sea view; very good staff service; well organized tranfer to the beaches
8
We have been there for 12 days and are absolutely convinced about this hotel. One exemption: The restaurant's food menue had not so much choices but the food's quality was good. Fine to be in the pool overlooking a big part of the coastline.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hang Q. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 23. prosince 2015
beautiful view, good service

service
8,7
we had a good experience living here. Good view, good service, spacious room. But there should be more choices of food and food quality should be improved. It would be better if shuttle bus could work every hour in the daytime.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Minda L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. prosince 2015
Idyllic view

Breathtaking View, Infinity Pool, Room Amenities
7,3
Despite the fact it is located up on top of the hill (the journey up was quite interesting), the view is simply breathtaking especially at the infinity pool & restaurant area. Swimming in the pool overlooking such an amazing view is pure bliss. The resort offers buggy service to send you to your room as the road is very steep. The spa was alright and we even got 30% discount off voucher for the treatments. Food at the restaurant was also ok though the breakfast selection is rather limited but sufficient. Room is rather big with sufficient amenities. They even have an illy coffee machine! The bathroom concept though was not practical as the shower area has no doors. Hence the water flows out and the bathroom looks flooded after shower. There is no mirror itself in the room and you have to go to the bathroom for it which is rather inconvenient. Thumbs up though for the toiletries offered. I love the THANN amenities. The location is not too convenient if you are looking for a nightlife or many activities as you'll have to take the bus shuttle down town. But for a relaxing family holiday, I will recommend this resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris B. Páry Australia, 28. listopadu 2015
Overall very happy with stay. Great pool view!

Wow ocean view room is the best choice by far. Much better than love ocean view room. Overall spectacular view, fantastic infinity pool and 5 star breaky.
9
Resort is up on the side of the hills away from everything but well worth it if you love a great view and want to relax away from the hustle and bustle. We rented a motorbike, but you can also use free shuttle bus service that runs 3 x daily. Under 10 min drive away from the fishermans village which was by far our favourite spot to go at night for dinner and drinks. Highly recommend. Prices at the restaurant we're pretty expensive so we tended to eat out most nights.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Xiaoyun S. Páry China, 22. listopadu 2015
Great place for honeymoon

Location is great as it has brilliant view and very quiet. Service is great as staff are very nice and helpful and free shuttle bus runs very frequently. Facilities are great
10
We had great honeymoon by staying at this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 2 z 2 hodnocení
Mantra Samui Resort SamuiMantra Samui Resort Samui - VyhlídkaMantra Samui Resort Samui - LobbyMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápojeMantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápojeMantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápojeMantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápojeMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Sport a aktivityMantra Samui Resort Samui - Sport a aktivityMantra Samui Resort Samui - Sport a aktivityMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VybaveníMantra Samui Resort Samui - LázněMantra Samui Resort Samui - LázněMantra Samui Resort Samui - LázněMantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klubMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Balkón/terasaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápojeMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01