nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klub Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Okolí Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén
Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Koupelna Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vybavení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce
Oblast: Bo Phut Počet pokojů: 74
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 817 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (817)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 7. března 2014
1 strávená noc, příjemné na cestě zpět domů

bazén s výhledem, čísté a velké pokoje, zdarma volání po celém světě
7,7
Strávili jsme zde 1 noc na cestě zpět do Evropy. Asi bychom to nedoporučili pro rodiny s dětmi. Hotel je ve vnitrozemí, takže pláž daleko. Sice jezdí zdarma shuttle, ale nemáte možnost si zajít z pláže rovnou do pokoje. Ale děti se vyřádili v bazénu s krásným výhledem na zátoku. Jinak jídlo a pití za docela vyšší ceny.
Hazel T. Páry United Kingdom, 26. února 2015
Hilly

Pool,staff,room
8,7
Enjoyed our stay, although the hillside position was an issue
Minh T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Vietnam, 24. února 2015
Nice view ! Clean and good service.

View from swimming pool, shutter bus and detail of decoration.
8
Ok!
Su T. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 19. února 2015
Nice price, view and serive

View, breakfast, service
8,7
Really good resort to satisfy the customer's request and there's nice view and breakfast I was recommended difinitely.
Kwok W. Páry Hong Kong, 9. února 2015
A really nice hotel with reasonable price

Food was fantastic, Envoirnment is wonderful, Staffs were nice
9,7
Darren G. Páry United Kingdom, 6. února 2015
Not 5 atar pic must be old ones

The place is fine but needs refurbished woild not class as 5 star no were near that if u want five star and a hotel that rates them as 4 go to nokki beach this place needs refurb badly
6,3
The stay was fine hard work beimg top of the hill but great views but the places needs a refurb or maybe i just god a very room but reallt small pol area and a lick of paint would no go a miss deff not 5 start
Chotiros R. Páry Thailand, 29. ledna 2015
nice to visit again

food, service and staff are very nice.
9,3
very impressive
Chutimai M. Páry Thailand, 27. ledna 2015
Overrated

Swimming Pool, View, Sandwich
5
It was advertised as being in Bo Phut but is actually in Mae Nam, so beware if you were looking for something near the airport, it is actually a bit further (especially if you're relying on taxis for your transfer, it will affect the price). It is also not near any beaches seeing as most visitors to Samui would probably want to go for that, it is quite far up a hill and rather secluded in a jungle. The photos advertised looked great, must've been expensive to shoot, because apart from the view from the pool, it really didn't live up to the hype. Their fittings lacked quality, the decor inside the room were made of cheap materials (e.g. stainless steel chair and dog bowls in the wall) and it did not feel like a luxury 5 star hotel at all. It was a very local outfit. The construction behind the buildings on the hillside were exposed, there was no attention to detail. The floorboard in the shower was placed the wrong way so it kept flipping when stood on. With a tad exaggeration, the toilet paper disintegrates at touch. The worst for me was the blanket provided, if you could call it that. It was more of a bed sheet or linen, however to their credit they did provide a proper duvet when asked for one. All the information were printed on separate laminated A4 papers, making them look like a very used roadside restaurant menu. They should consider investing in some well designed folder and print on quality paper. Thankfully we had the flash deal, which otherwise would've made the value for money next to none (judging from the advertised original price), but that got us a room with a view of the parking lot and guardhouse, rendering our jacuzzi pretty useless as there was no privacy. Why would they design it like that? Would not recommend for an extended stay.
Nathalie L. Páry Netherlands, 26. ledna 2015
Mantra Resort for relaxing time in Koh Samui

The friendly staff, the lovely breakfast and the relax atmosphere.
8
We enjoyed the stay at Mantra Resort because we had a good deal with the booking agency. If we had to pay the 'normal' rates they have we would not recommend it as a 5 star resort. The staff is great and in our opinion gives its best for the guests and the hotel. The rooms are nice and when you come in at first you feel like you the 'zen' energy. We had the love suite. Having a better look at the room the day after makes you realize that although they have nice furniture and they had a creative person style the rooms, everything is not a european 5 star room, but a asian 5 star room. So keep that in mind. The food is great. We loved everything we tasted, small amounts though. For us a welcome and warm experience for the (huge discount) rate we paid.
Tero T. Páry Finland, 25. ledna 2015
Very cozy resort

Service
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mantra Samui Resort SamuiMantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klubMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VyhlídkaMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - OkolíMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VybaveníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápojeMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - LobbyMantra Samui Resort Samui - LázněMantra Samui Resort Samui - Exteriér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3A05