Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klub Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Okolí
Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Koupelna Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vybavení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén
Oblast: Bo Phut Počet pokojů: 74
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 862 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (862)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristyna Z. Páry Czech Republic, 22. dubna 2015
Bezchybný pobyt

Všechno bylo výborné, ale zdůraznila bych služby (squash, transfer, club cars), stravu, pokoj
9,3
Jiri O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 7. března 2014
1 strávená noc, příjemné na cestě zpět domů

bazén s výhledem, čísté a velké pokoje, zdarma volání po celém světě
7,7
Strávili jsme zde 1 noc na cestě zpět do Evropy. Asi bychom to nedoporučili pro rodiny s dětmi. Hotel je ve vnitrozemí, takže pláž daleko. Sice jezdí zdarma shuttle, ale nemáte možnost si zajít z pláže rovnou do pokoje. Ale děti se vyřádili v bazénu s krásným výhledem na zátoku. Jinak jídlo a pití za docela vyšší ceny.
Damion J. Páry United Kingdom, 17. května 2015
Thailand adventure

Pool. Free shuttle. Views.
8,3
Yit F. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. května 2015
Nive view

Nice View, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
The view is fantastic as it is located on a hill. Transport is also provided to the city for free but will have to follow the hotel's schedule. Nevertheless, you have a choice to rent a scooter or a bike to travel around the island.
Thanintorn U. Skupiny Thailand, 11. května 2015
Excellent Service and Staff

1.Great view point of Bo-put bay 2.Great food 3. Very good staff with excellent service
8
This hotel is the best place for who love to take a REAL Relaxation in hotel ; quiet , private, far from downtown ! You will take all the time to enjoy hotel facilities such as fitness center , great view swimming pool , spa and kid play room are also in this hotel. But The hotel located on the hill (hard to walk up and down) best view but hard to go down to enjoy city night life.I think some thing in room is quite old such as towel , swimming coat and terrace chair set and bathroom is not balance for guest who live in room but we can request for more.In my opinion for overall of this hotel is good!
Yit F. Skupiny Malaysia, 10. května 2015
Nice view

Nice view, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Breakfast is buffet style however Mantra gives you a personal touch as the friendly waiter will come over to take your order. Besides, the bread is good. Lastly, the view at the restaurant is superb as it is facing the ocean.
Yit F. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. května 2015
Nice View

Nice View, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Everything is great, except for the shower because the temperature is very hard to control. The buggy car is there anytime when you call.
Ade L. Páry Singapore, 2. května 2015
Bad location, inefficient and unfriendly staff

Fantastic view thou but not worth the price at all
4,3
Beside the fantastic view, we didn't enjoy it at all. It's very difficult to get in and out of the hotel. It's located on top of the mountain. Although theres transport provided by the hotel. The timing ain't very flexible and you have to book in advance. Unless you wanna follow a strict time table, you shouldn't go with this place. A taxi ride just from the hotel to the ground which is less than 3 mins drive cost about 300 baht about 10 usd which is a total rip off. We are suppose to check out at 12noon but as we were rushing. We called the hotel staff to ask if we could have an extension for another 15-20 minutes and was rejected.
Geraldine L. Páry Malaysia, 24. dubna 2015
Awesome stay!

Nice people, great food, awesome view
9,3
Irma L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. dubna 2015
The best family outing ever

1. Location 2. Value we got 3. Staff efficiency , politeness and friendliness
9,3
We stayed at the resort for 5 days and we love the experience so much. It's a mountain resort so we rented a motorbike to bring us up and down the resort and around the island, if you think you are physically fit to hike and no serious medical condition to worry then it will be fine. If you prefer a place near walking streets, bars, seaside or beachfront then it might not be ideal for you. The breakfast buffet has a lot of choices but the Thai food selection is 2 dishes that they serve alternately every other morning. We b

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Hodnocení zákazníků - Mantra Samui Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C07