nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klub Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Okolí Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén
Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Koupelna Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vybavení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce
Oblast: Bo Phut Počet pokojů: 74
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 618 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (618)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 7. března 2014
1 strávená noc, příjemné na cestě zpět domů

bazén s výhledem, čísté a velké pokoje, zdarma volání po celém světě
7,7
Strávili jsme zde 1 noc na cestě zpět do Evropy. Asi bychom to nedoporučili pro rodiny s dětmi. Hotel je ve vnitrozemí, takže pláž daleko. Sice jezdí zdarma shuttle, ale nemáte možnost si zajít z pláže rovnou do pokoje. Ale děti se vyřádili v bazénu s krásným výhledem na zátoku. Jinak jídlo a pití za docela vyšší ceny.
Claire S. Páry United Kingdom, 17. září 2014
Mantra Resort - my new Samui home!

Character, staff and special features
9,3
I booked a room for my friend to stay in, before she flew back to the UK. On booked I mentioned it would be her birthday on arrival and anything they could do to make her stay more special would be great. After the reception staff ran through all the hotel details, services and features with her they let her settle in to her room before bringing her a little birthday cake! The staff were so helpful and lovely and she enjoyed her stay because of all the little details. The best find on Samui!
Claire S. Páry United Kingdom, 17. září 2014
My new home on Samui!

Charm, staff, character
9,7
I booked a Love room, top floor with hot tub, for me and my boyfriend as we were seeing a friend off back to the UK. One night in this resort is not enough! The room was spacious, with lots of great little features like the media player, day beds and nice bathroom. We overlooked the pool but could make the hot tub private by drawing the curtains. The staff were great and the little mantras on the paving and staff shirts made the this place extra special. Great cocktails, had a good afternoon snack and breakfast was good but didn't try any of the main meals. My boyfriend and I will definitely be coming back here to make the most of the great views from the infinity pool, the huge bedrooms and the peace and quiet of this resort.
Charmaine V. Páry New Zealand, 15. září 2014
fabulous

Exceptional service from the staff, beautiful spacious room with view, cracking views from the pool & the restaurant, alot to do eithin the hotel itself and kids friendly.
9
Fantastic we were welcomed and looked after really well by all from thr moment we were picked up from the airport till we were dropped off to the airport. Staff was so very kind and helpful, the room was beautiful and well maintained.
Eleanor L. Páry United Kingdom, 15. září 2014
A beautiful hotel

The room, the staff and the food
9,7
Allison S. Páry United States of America, 12. září 2014
Cheaply done resort that's not as nice as it looks

Excellent food (except room service), great room views, shuttle bus to 3 beaches
5,3
We booked 6 nights at Mantra Samui, expecting a luxurious boutique resort based on the price and website/reviews. What we experienced was a mediocre resort that felt cheaply done compared to other places we've stayed. For example: the sauna was broken the whole time, the steam room was only turned on upon request (we did almost every day, but it wasn't as nice), the bathrooms were tomb-like and poorly decorated (in rooms and around the resort), the restaurant (which served excellent food) would not serve us off the menu during the overpriced "BBQ buffet" except if we ordered room service; then we could get anything we wanted (we ate in our room our last night). The bed was like a rock and the computer (that served as a TV) in our room broke several times. They do have a nice pool and beautiful views, and it was nice to get a shuttle to 3 different beaches, but I would stay somewhere else next time. There's nowhere you can walk to easily (although we did walk up and down the mountain to get to and from it a few times when we wanted to venture out at non-shuttle times). They constantly played terrible. loud acoustic remixes of pop songs all day from the restaurant and to the pool so we didn't like to linger too long. Their yoga class is only at 5pm so we never went. Overall, it wasn't terrible but we definitely won't be returning. Maybe our expectations were set too high by other reviews.
Paul B. Páry Thailand, 11. září 2014
Amazing view!

The view, secluded and friendly staff.
9,3
Annan B. Páry Australia, 10. září 2014
You get what you pay for

The view, the price, and the gym/pool
4,7
On the plus side, it was cheap, the view was incredible, and there were some staff who were helpful and friendly (though many, particularly at the bar and restaurant, seemed quite disinterested). The hotel had a great gym, and the pool was good. On the downside, the location was a long way from the beach, the nightlife, or anything else to do on Samui. Shuttle rides were infrequent and needed to be booked in advance. Although there are quite a lot of shuttles a day, these are divided between a few locations, so if you rely on the shuttle service you will need to carefully plan your days around it. If you're comfortable riding a scooter in crazy Samui traffic, the hotel could serve as a good base from which to scoot around the island. Once we hired one the trip improved hugely. Don't make the mistake we did and assume you can walk - there is a very steep hill leading up to the hotel from the island's main ring road. It is further than it looks on google maps. It would be okay being stuck at a resort if the food and drinks were quality, but that was not the case. Food in particular was pricey and not great. The restaurant staff had a slogan written on their shirts: "Pizza is like sex. When it's good, it's good. When it's bad, it's still good." This is, in fact, untrue. Just like bad sex, bad pizza is bad. And it can sometimes be terrible. This pizza was bad. We were initially booked into the "jacuzzi rooftop oasis", which was a bit of a disappointment. There was a strong smell of sewage in the toilet when we arrived. Kudos to the front desk staff who quickly moved us to another room (a "cozy room") when we mentioned this issue. We were quite comfortable in the cozy room - would recommend it above the Jacuzzi oasis. Ultimately we decided to cut our losses and ended our stay a couple of days early to go elsewhere.
Narinder S. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. září 2014
fabulous and ideal...beautiful and private

beautiful view, friendly staff, nice rooms
10
fabulous and fantastic
Suchanaree S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 2. září 2014
I don't think it's called excellent

I don't have any satisfaction about this hotel
4,7
The hotel located up at the top of the hill, far away from the sea. Some stuff were good and some don't really have service mind i mean most of them. Air conditioning in our room was so dirty, they never change our towel from the first til last day that we stay in total of 5 night. I don't think services that i get from the hotel worthed my money at all

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mantra Samui Resort SamuiMantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klubMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VyhlídkaMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - OkolíMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VybaveníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápojeMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - LobbyMantra Samui Resort Samui - LázněMantra Samui Resort Samui - Exteriér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3B04