nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klub Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Okolí Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén
Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Koupelna Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vybavení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce
Oblast: Bo Phut Počet pokojů: 74
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 561 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (561)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 7. března 2014
1 strávená noc, příjemné na cestě zpět domů

bazén s výhledem, čísté a velké pokoje, zdarma volání po celém světě
7,7
Strávili jsme zde 1 noc na cestě zpět do Evropy. Asi bychom to nedoporučili pro rodiny s dětmi. Hotel je ve vnitrozemí, takže pláž daleko. Sice jezdí zdarma shuttle, ale nemáte možnost si zajít z pláže rovnou do pokoje. Ale děti se vyřádili v bazénu s krásným výhledem na zátoku. Jinak jídlo a pití za docela vyšší ceny.
Shane H. Skupiny Ireland, 13. července 2014
Beautiful hotel and room, great stay

The room, the facilities and the staff
9,3
Very enjoyable stay, liked being just outside the main village but with the daily shuttles it made no difference. Brilliant breakfast buffet and great staff. Really enjoyed the yoga, gym and pool
Minohara K. Skupiny Japan, 8. července 2014
It's no good because stuff service is not flexible

View
4
not near beach
May L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 3. července 2014
Great combination

Food, staff, facilities
8,7
Had a very relaxing 5-day holiday. Great value for money for the room and food. Would have been even better if the kid club had been staffed all day. At the end we didn't use it at all.
Wong S. Páry Malaysia, 23. června 2014
All good. Satisfied so far.

Infinity pool and surrounding. Beautiful beach view from my suite up the hill.
7,7
All good and satisfied.
Barry W. Páry Australia, 21. června 2014
A really great hotel with a fantastic view

The view from room over the sea and islands was great to wake-up to in the morning. The breakfast was excellent and infinity swimming pool first class.
8
It very good hotel with excellent facilities great views. Breakfast was excellent and seem to have something for all tastes. The view from the swimming pool is also very memorable. Only down side is Hotel is high on the side of the hill and you need Hotel Transport or taxi to get you down to the beach or any where else you need to go. We had 3 couples in our group so we shared transport costs for some this may be a small issue.
Sarah B. Skupiny United Kingdom, 19. června 2014
Amazing place! Lovely staff. Food was incredible!

They go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable e.g giving out free red bull or chocolate milk by the pool. The movies in the room were all up to date! The restuarant was the best food!
10
Absolutely amazing! We loved everyday and will be back for definite! I fell in love with the hotel and wishes we were there for longer.
Shenel E. Skupiny Australia, 17. června 2014
Relaxing, luxurious, wonderful

The staff, the pool and the breakfast
10
I stayed with a friend that I had been travelling around Thailand with for 3 weeks prior to our stay at the Mantra Samui. We had been staying in some fairly basic hostels and resorts along the way, so we decided for some luxury at the end of out trip. The Mantra delivered on all fronts. The staff were incredibly warm and welcoming, the resort itself, all facilities and our room were large and beautifully fit out. The breakfast was absolutely a highlight and we enjoyed using the modern and well equipped fitness centre both days during our stay. I would definitely come back and recommend the Mantra Samui to all my friends and family.
Nicholas J. Páry Australia, 14. června 2014
Great location

The room, view and surroundings
8
We arrived on the ferry from Koh Phangan and called the hotel for a pick up as soon as we arrived as I was aware this could be done. I was told to wait for 15-20mins for the driver to arrive. We waited 40mins and called back to be told just another 2-3mins. We waited another 10mins and called the hotel back to say forget it. We then arranged our own transportation. The hotel was brilliantly positioned and the room was tremendous however, the only downside is the lack of privacy from the front. There was a spa bath to use but guests on either side of us prevented its use. A great place nevertheless for romance.
Faramarz G. Skupiny Cambodia, 10. června 2014
Nice

Restaurant Swimming pool Jacozi in the balcony
9
I really like it , it was the first place which worth for the money

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mantra Samui Resort SamuiMantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klubMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VyhlídkaMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - OkolíMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VybaveníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápojeMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Exteriér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - LobbyMantra Samui Resort Samui - LázněMantra Samui Resort Samui - Exteriér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C04