nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klub Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Okolí Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty
Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Koupelna Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vybavení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápoje Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén
Oblast: Bo Phut Počet pokojů: 74
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 856 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (856)
Seřazeno podle:
Kristyna Z. Páry Czech Republic, 22. dubna 2015
Bezchybný pobyt

Všechno bylo výborné, ale zdůraznila bych služby (squash, transfer, club cars), stravu, pokoj
9,3
Jiri O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 7. března 2014
1 strávená noc, příjemné na cestě zpět domů

bazén s výhledem, čísté a velké pokoje, zdarma volání po celém světě
7,7
Strávili jsme zde 1 noc na cestě zpět do Evropy. Asi bychom to nedoporučili pro rodiny s dětmi. Hotel je ve vnitrozemí, takže pláž daleko. Sice jezdí zdarma shuttle, ale nemáte možnost si zajít z pláže rovnou do pokoje. Ale děti se vyřádili v bazénu s krásným výhledem na zátoku. Jinak jídlo a pití za docela vyšší ceny.
Ade L. Páry Singapore, 2. května 2015
Bad location, inefficient and unfriendly staff

Fantastic view thou but not worth the price at all
4,3
Beside the fantastic view, we didn't enjoy it at all. It's very difficult to get in and out of the hotel. It's located on top of the mountain. Although theres transport provided by the hotel. The timing ain't very flexible and you have to book in advance. Unless you wanna follow a strict time table, you shouldn't go with this place. A taxi ride just from the hotel to the ground which is less than 3 mins drive cost about 300 baht about 10 usd which is a total rip off. We are suppose to check out at 12noon but as we were rushing. We called the hotel staff to ask if we could have an extension for another 15-20 minutes and was rejected.
Geraldine L. Páry Malaysia, 24. dubna 2015
Awesome stay!

Nice people, great food, awesome view
9,3
Irma L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. dubna 2015
The best family outing ever

1. Location 2. Value we got 3. Staff efficiency , politeness and friendliness
9,3
We stayed at the resort for 5 days and we love the experience so much. It's a mountain resort so we rented a motorbike to bring us up and down the resort and around the island, if you think you are physically fit to hike and no serious medical condition to worry then it will be fine. If you prefer a place near walking streets, bars, seaside or beachfront then it might not be ideal for you. The breakfast buffet has a lot of choices but the Thai food selection is 2 dishes that they serve alternately every other morning. We b
Jim J. Páry Australia, 17. dubna 2015
Value for money but prob 4 star

Fantastic pool, free shuttles to 3 different locations and good value food and bev
8,7
2nd visit and we would go back again, we got a great deal on Agoda so we didn't hold back on the room tab. Yes it is up a hill, but the staff are more than accommodating in getting you around in buggys and shuttles so don't be too concerned
Headley G. Páry United Kingdom, 11. dubna 2015
Buddy Brown

Location, staff and breakfast
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at the Mantra Samui Resort, the gym was well equipt, the seenry from the hill overlooking the Ocean was just beautiful. There is always a different price per accommodation, I am satisfied it was value for money. We would certainly return to this beautiful Resort.
Michaela J. Páry Slovakia, 7. dubna 2015
Not like 5 star hotel

Nice view
4,7
Marut S. Páry Thailand, 7. dubna 2015
Beautiful room, Beautiful location, many food

Beautiful room, Beautiful location, many food
10
Beautiful room, Beautiful location, many food, have hotel bus service to many place.
Tan K. Páry Malaysia, 31. března 2015
spacious room , nice view , good facility

nice view , friendly staff , good facility
7,3
the hotel is located at bo phut, and it is at the hillside. we took the shuttle bus that provided by the hotel from chaweng beach to the hotel. there is no any family mart or seven eleven around the hotel area , so if u need any snacks or drink better get it before u take the shuttle bus to hotel. otherwise the hotel is nice ~ good view , spacious room , nice facilities. if u plan to just relax at the hotel ~ mantra is a good choice !

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3C05