nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klub Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Okolí Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén
Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Koupelna Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vybavení Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce
Oblast: Bo Phut Počet pokojů: 74
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 756 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (756)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 7. března 2014
1 strávená noc, příjemné na cestě zpět domů

bazén s výhledem, čísté a velké pokoje, zdarma volání po celém světě
7,7
Strávili jsme zde 1 noc na cestě zpět do Evropy. Asi bychom to nedoporučili pro rodiny s dětmi. Hotel je ve vnitrozemí, takže pláž daleko. Sice jezdí zdarma shuttle, ale nemáte možnost si zajít z pláže rovnou do pokoje. Ale děti se vyřádili v bazénu s krásným výhledem na zátoku. Jinak jídlo a pití za docela vyšší ceny.
Wai L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. prosince 2014
Too far from Chaweng beach, mountain can't walk

Room view, restaurant view pool view
5,7
Above average due to view
Keith T. Páry United Kingdom, 14. prosince 2014
a stunningly romantic venue for couples.

The room was very romantic. The pool was located at the top of the grounds which delivered a beautiful view of the sea. And the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
10
I booked the hotel as a surprise for my g.friends birthday and we've both agreed it was the best hotel we've stayed in. The staff were really nice the facilities they offer are great. As the weather wasn't partially great,We spent most of the weekend in our room watching a very wide variety of films they offer.
Avegaile C. Skupiny Canada, 13. prosince 2014
Ideal for relaxation and retreat

Polite staff, gourmet breakfast, great view
8
My stay at Mantra was pleasant. The staff were very polite and accommodating. I appreciated the shuttle and buggy services and the yoga class. The breakfast, which was included in our stay, was plenty and scrumptious. The view from the restaurant is incredible. On the downside, we (there were six of us staying in different rooms) felt that our rooms could have been cleaner when we arrived and during our stay. Our room, in particular, had a musty smell, more likely from the humidity. Also, we found the decor quite dark and gloomy. We tried to change rooms on our first day but there were none available. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay.
Arjun K. Páry India, 13. prosince 2014
Too many loose ends

View from the rooms
5
The view is the best thing about the hotel. The hotel has a good infinity pool, bar and fitness facilities. Given its location you would need to use the hotel shuttle service to get around or hire ur own mode of transport. So in all hygiene factor was a put off and on the overall comfort/facilities of the rooms I would probably rate it as a 3.5 star. No way a 5 star.
Kessara M. Páry Thailand, 7. prosince 2014
Good Hotel for Relax

Fantastic View from Room to sea, Greenery Hotel and Friendly staffs.
7,7
WE got 1st impression since entred into Hotel. Lively welcome and easy Check in with quick service. Big room with good Ocean Seaview from room. We did enjoy with fitness , walking inside Hotel with greenery asmosphere. Super breakfast with very very nice FRESH COFFEE which staff is very friendly to serve us. We abslutely will return to stay there again but not Top " WOW " as too slope to walk up.
M F. Páry Singapore, 6. prosince 2014
Barbecue Buffet

The Room, View and Top notch service
8,7
Stay at the resort was class one A one. Top notch service. all at the touch of fingertips. Only bad review is the barbecue dinner we had during our stay. it was the worst i ever had in a resort. No beef and no lamb. when asked staff during the booking of the dinner they said included everything. Staff were up selling the buffet to fill occupancy for dinner time. But overall stay was good.
Lok H. Páry Australia, 2. prosince 2014
Fantastic View and Good Service

Fantastic View, Good Service and Good Food
9
Fantastic
Jean C. Páry France, 29. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel but not easy to access

Spacious room, peaceful, nice sea view
6,3
Good but really not easy to access, to move in and out
Sandeep K. Páry India, 28. listopadu 2014
Nice experience..

Rooms were classy..swimming pool had an awesome view.. breakfast served was great and staff was seemly
9,7
I had an awesome experience and all other facilities were great ..this is perfect honeymoon resort with peace and serene environment. .only drawback I felt was connectivity with the city .. if you want to go to city to enjoy then you have to either go by taxi or rent a bike..its not that its far from city but this property lies 2 to 3 kms on heights from main road..rest all was great and well done job by staff members..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mantra Samui Resort SamuiMantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klubMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VyhlídkaMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - OkolíMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VybaveníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Jídlo a nápojeMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - LobbyMantra Samui Resort Samui - LázněMantra Samui Resort Samui - Exteriér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - KoupelnaMantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C04