Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Mantra Samui Resort

Soi Kalkin, Bo Phut, Samui, Thajsko 84320 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klub Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Restaurace Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostory Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Vyhlídka Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Okolí Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén
Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Bazén Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty Mantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Bo Phut Počet pokojů: 74
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 491 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (491)
Jiri O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Czech Republic, 7. března 2014
1 strávená noc, příjemné na cestě zpět domů

bazén s výhledem, čísté a velké pokoje, zdarma volání po celém světě
7,7
Strávili jsme zde 1 noc na cestě zpět do Evropy. Asi bychom to nedoporučili pro rodiny s dětmi. Hotel je ve vnitrozemí, takže pláž daleko. Sice jezdí zdarma shuttle, ale nemáte možnost si zajít z pláže rovnou do pokoje. Ale děti se vyřádili v bazénu s krásným výhledem na zátoku. Jinak jídlo a pití za docela vyšší ceny.
Lilin J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 10. dubna 2014
Excellent stay

Very friendly and attentive staff who will go out of their way, Spacious rooms with superb views, Great amenities
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay at Mantra. The staff were all friendly, efficient and attentive, and their little gestures really touched me. Food at the restaurant was generally acceptable, and illy coffee was served at breakfast, which came as a nice surprise. The rooms were spacious with really excellent views of the beach. Location of the resort is a distance from the town and the beach, but is made up for by the shuttle services provided by the resort.
Inon Y. Páry Israel, 5. dubna 2014
amazing resort for the best romantic and relaxtion

beautiful huge rooms with the best Seaview. wonderful service and a different approach of doing things .
9,3
We were planing to stay for three nigbt but ended staying 6 because of the resort gave us everything we wished for and more than that. We wil return here for sure.
Raymond A. Páry United Kingdom, 24. března 2014
Great

Room .staff .swimming pool
10
Excellent great value for money very attentive staff
Ng S. Páry Malaysia, 21. března 2014
A hotel on mountain with great seaview

view, breakfast, sunrise
7,3
Nice hotel for couples and family, located at bophut but far from beach, although less privacy due to layout of the hotel rooms, the view from the breakfast restaurant and pool is just wonderful. The staffs are helpful and nice, we spend 3000 bath for a bike with good condition. Although it cost slightly more, but worth it to prevent any inconvenience when returning the bike on the last day. if you're on a bike, you can go straight into the road just opposite (next to family mart) the end of the downhill road ( from the hotel) connecting the main road, the beach is shared by two luxurious hotels, however there's a left turning to the public beach... A 15 minutes drive to the Bophut fishermen village, where you can spend your dinner and have a short shopping, full with both thai and western food !
Baixiang F. Páry China, 19. března 2014
Lovely resort, good value for money

breakfast; free international phone call;travel agent
8,3
We chose the Mantra as our last resort in Ko Samui. The resort was a little hard to be found, but finally we got there before 5PM. The room was clean and the view was good, you can see the Bo Phut beach from the balcony. The service was good, but the club car was a little toooo fast for us. The breakfast was very delicious and optional. The best thing in the resort was that you can make the international phone call for free in the room.
Nicholas F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. března 2014
NIce Hotel

Great staff, Nice view, Good food
8,7
This was my first time in Koh Samui. This was a very nice hotel with a GREAT staff. Everyone working there was very helpful and polite. This hotel is definitely more for a quiet romantic occasion, not for a solo traveller. It is up on a very big hill. You have to take a shuttle (which is free) to the beach. If you come to the island to party, you may want to pick a hotel very close to Chaweng Beach. But overall, a good hotel, with a great view, and very good food.
Wan T. Páry Malaysia, 14. března 2014
Quiet Sea View Spa Resort

Quiet, Sea view, Privacy
8,3
I was staying in The Love Jacuzzi Oasis which equiped with a couple Jacuzzi at the private balcony. We relax in the Jacuzzi with sea view, blue sky and forest. The staff were very friendly and i felt i am appreciated. Nice design and big room with nice view resort. I'd love the privacy and quietness during the stay. The resort is considerated in everything make us no worry on during the stay. I miss the tasty food and drink by the restaurant.
Meng C. Páry Malaysia, 9. března 2014
Having a lovely sea view

Infinity pool was great
8
We stayed in a Cozy room. The bedroom and the bathroom were spacious, clean and really nice. Infinity pool was great but not enough sun lounges. It is quite isolated at the top of a hill and you need to rely on the shuttle service provided by the resort. The breakfast menu was all egg dishes, omelettes fried, scrambled etc...If you wanted orange juice you had to freshly squeeze it yourself and that was the only juice available.
Eong J. Páry Malaysia, 8. března 2014
A quiet get-away from city life

Quiet surroundings, attentive staff, free WIFI and international calls.
6,7
We had no issues at all during our stay. The daily breakfast is great and the staff is generally attentive. We are pleasantly surprised by the free international calls provided. Nevertheless, we recommend changing all the towels provided by the hotel, as they look old and not so clean. The room is huge, but some furnitures (desk and coffee table) are a bit run-down; the interior decor of the room could be more cosy and brighter.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Mantra Samui Resort SamuiMantra Samui Resort Samui - Dětský klubMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - VyhlídkaMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - OkolíMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - BazénMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Interiér hoteluMantra Samui Resort Samui - RestauraceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Rekreační zařízeníMantra Samui Resort Samui - Fitness prostoryMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - Pokoj pro hostyMantra Samui Resort Samui - RecepceMantra Samui Resort Samui - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B02