Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1999 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (1999)
Seřazeno podle:
Catherine I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 25. dubna 2016
worth the stay
5,7
Clean room, nice staff and sumptous foods awaits in Marco Polo.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert J. Páry Australia, 22. dubna 2016
Great Breakfast & Very Comfy Pillows
6
Great smoggiest board breakfast. Love the omelette & sweet marinated pork. Clean upmarket hotel - with good inclusions in the room - slept very well - comfy bed and bed-linen and especially the pillows. Close to 7-11 for snacks and great street BBQ food on the next corner. Good AC too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lorenzo M. Páry United States of America, 21. dubna 2016
Not necessary?!
6,3
I enjoyed my stay, and we would consider it again, when visiting Davao City!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Franciscus S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 21. dubna 2016
Great hotel with excellent breakfast
5,3
Great stay at the Marco Polo. We had a premier room on a high floor with a fantastic view of the Davao gulf. The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant and at the room very friendly and accommodating. Only at the pool area the service was a bit dissappointing: very slow in bringing the drinks but also in clearing out plates and glasses from former guests and in cleaning and tidying the area. But otherwise great and definitely recommended!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael C. Páry United States of America, 19. dubna 2016
MarcoPolo Davao
6,3
Nice hotel with accommodating staff. Tighter security then other Davao hotels.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. dubna 2016
Fantastic
5,7
Good location and top of the line facilities
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren M. Páry Ireland, 18. dubna 2016
good stay
5,3
good location, rooms, food and pool
Nahlásit hodnocení
John K. Skupiny Philippines, 18. dubna 2016
Marco Polo
6,7
Comfortable stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Plamen T. Páry Bulgaria, 18. dubna 2016
Nothing but a middle class provincial hotel
5
Overall we are disappointed of our stay in this hotel. We arrived about 11pm and the staff explained us that they are short of rooms and tried ti downgrade our room. After a complain and even scandal they found us a roon from the same class (premier room) but with city view (noisy). The filter of the aircon maybe was not changed since they installed initially because the roon was smelling very bad. Same evening i got an asthma attack. In the following morning after a new complain the changed the roon but what a surprise: there was no warm water in the shower. Again complain. They sent us a technician. He fixed the water heater. The hotel is pretending to be 5 star luxury hotel but it is very bad maintained, it's not very clean and the bad smell starts even from the lobby. If there is an alternative, better avoid this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Winston M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Saudi Arabia, 17. dubna 2016
WcM
6,7
Excellent service keep it up
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Taneční sálMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlážMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08