Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lázně
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Taneční sál Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Prostory pro setkávání Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pláž Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Poblacion Počet pokojů: 245

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1926 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (1926)
Seřazeno podle:
Marilyn D. Páry Philippines, 6. února 2016
Nice stay

Location, staff, and food
8,3
Great , will go back again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdillah B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 2. února 2016
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark P. Páry Philippines, 31. ledna 2016
Elegant Hotel

Classy, high-end look; professional, highly knowledgeable staff; very tight security
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leah A. Páry Philippines, 31. ledna 2016
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5,7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rhodora J. Páry Philippines, 31. ledna 2016
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9,7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Crista V. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. ledna 2016
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arthur A. Jednotlivci Canada, 29. ledna 2016
people

people
8
Very nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kurt A. Páry Switzerland, 28. ledna 2016
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8,3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sherwin C. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Experience the Marco Polo

The room was very comfortable and the location was accessible and the food is great.
8,3
Our stay in the room was comfortable, it is spacious for the two of us and the staff was very accommodating and the food was also great.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Derk M. Páry Netherlands, 17. ledna 2016
Overrated and disappointing

location
6,3
The hotel is probably the best choice when in Davao, having said that it is overrated and in dire need of upgrades and modernizing. Breakfast is poor, once the croissants were gone I waited 15 minutes then had to tell one of the staff. Fried eggs come on a platter (cold) and forget about ham. Once it's gone they won't be back with more. No orange juice just some very watered down mango and two other juices. For the price they charge for breakfast they should do a LOT better. Room is old and outdated. Old 32 inch flat screen tv. When checking in the front desk I only had one of the two rooms available in the confirmed premier class on floor 16. I instead got an "upgrade" to a 5th floor with a tiny balcony with no view overlooking a roof. After complaining, as by magic another room, next door to my second room was suddenly available. Very disappointing stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Taneční sálMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Prostory pro setkáváníMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - PlážMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01