nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostory
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Taneční sál
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 245

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 1634 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (1634)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 16. prosince 2014
excellent hotel. great service

Value for money. well appointed room. love the pool
10
Even though my stay was brief. We enjoyed our time at the Marco Polo. Would recommend the hotel to all of my family and friends
Anna R. Skupiny Philippines, 13. prosince 2014
awesome buffet!

clean, friendly staff, great location
8,7
cafe marco is the best! you could taste the freshness of the seafood! the location is also perfect especially if you want to go on an adventure and take jeepneys instead of taxis the staff are really helpful and friendly the downfall of them all is the room. since its already old and some of the furnitures needs to be repaired.
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 10. prosince 2014
Again, my HQ in Davao

location, staff, restaurants
8,7
As always, my HQ in Davao was perfect in service, comfort and staff
Taganahan G. Páry Philippines, 8. prosince 2014
Just OK

Breakfast, brand name, room size
6
It was just OK. I've stayed here before and I feel now that the "Wow!" factor is gone. It seems it is losing out to the competition in terms of location. The environment surrounding the hotel has lagged behind in commercial development whereas the new hotels have adjacent shopping malls.
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 8. prosince 2014
My HQ in Davao

staff, restaurants, location
8,7
As always, my HQ in Davao was efficient, effective and comfortable
Timhar A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. prosince 2014
Great Stay

Sumptous Buffet, Courteous Staff, Spacious Room
9,3
Over- all it was great and worth it!
Sherwine S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. prosince 2014
Disappointed, frustrated
3,3
Disappointing, overrated.They charged for one cigarette butt penalty as there is no voucher mentioning non smoking room. Staff didnt oriented me before checking in.
Sebastian S. Jednotlivci Germany, 4. prosince 2014
Great place for an awesome getaway

friendly staff, good security and not far from Samal Island
9
Whenever I travel to Davao City for work or pleasure, I stay in this hotel. The place rocks and I feel very much at home.
Orenthia L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 30. listopadu 2014
must stay in Davao

size of room , close to where I was going and comfortable place to stay
9
It was a hotel that reminded me of being in the US
Edward G. Páry Ireland, 26. listopadu 2014
Davao First

Staff, Security and Lobby
7,7
Overall it was a nice stay. The standards maybe reflect provincial location. But some items e.g. vine were more than capital city prices. The room was okay. If you sleep well your shouldn't complain. The room was pretty plain not what I anticipated. Breakfast was sufficient. The various outlets were nice. But no shop and I had to go outside to buy credit/load for my phone. But Davao is a nice place and the people were very friendly unless you smoke because it's a non smoking city!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Taneční sálMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlážMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlážMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05