nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Taneční sál Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pláž
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 245

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 1669 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (1669)
Seřazeno podle:
John L. Páry Philippines, 26. ledna 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
Kristine A. Páry Philippines, 26. ledna 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and spacious rooms
8
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
John L. Páry Philippines, 25. ledna 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.
Swee H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. ledna 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Clean, airport transfer, security
7,3
Good
Antonio T. Páry Philippines, 22. ledna 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

room , gym ,sauna
7,7
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Derk M. Páry Netherlands, 21. ledna 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing

Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
6,3
Curtis B. Páry Canada, 21. ledna 2015
Good Hotel in Davao

clean, friendly, and comfortable
9,3
Anecito B. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2015
It was a comfortable resting hotel after a long tr

It was a short stay since we arrive midnight otherwise the hotel is clean and 5 star rating
9,3
Keith F. Páry Canada, 18. ledna 2015
Davao vacation 2015

hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
9,3
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied
Neomi G. Páry Philippines, 17. ledna 2015
Fantastic stay

Best buffet, good location, 5-star hotel experience
9,3
Fantastic

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Taneční sálMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlážMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlážMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02