nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 245

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1543 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (1543)
Seřazeno podle:
Timothy T. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 12. července 2014
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6,3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. července 2014
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9,3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao
Lee M. Páry United Kingdom, 2. července 2014
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9,7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. Páry Philippines, 27. června 2014
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.
Amelia R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. června 2014
Value for money.

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room.
9,7
We were able to get a good deal here in Marco Polo. The food was fantastic, they maintain the high quality of service and food. The room was spacious and we had a good time at the bar. This is a highly recommended hotel when you are in Davao City.
Ernel F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 22. června 2014
awesome

location, service, amenities
10
Mervin J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. června 2014
Frustrating

Location and breakfast.
6
It was frustrating my key card was deactivated every day and I need to call the attention of the hotel staff to ensure that this will not happen the third time. Also, there were conflicting information that I have received regarding mabuhay miles rewards and staying in the hotel which was not resolved during the first day. And I need to make multiple follow-ups before they resolve the issue.
Arra E. Skupiny Philippines, 22. června 2014
We've had a comfortable stay in Marco Polo

Attentive staff Comfy beds Nice pool
8,7
We had a lovely time staying in Marco Polo. Although my niece lost her phone, the staff were attentive and tried their best to look for it.
Diana L. Skupiny Philippines, 20. června 2014
Comfortable and stress,free.

Good service. Genuinely attentive and friendly staff. Excellent spa.
8,7
My stay at Marco Polo Davao Hotel was very comfortable and stress,free ,,, despite the business trip. The hotel staff was attentive and genuinely hospitable. The ambiance was plush. The food was good, too. Overall, the hotel gives good value for money. I would defintely recommend this hotel.
Margie C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. června 2014
It was good

Relax, comfortable, pleasant
7,7
I always stay in Marco Polo when in Davao. I like the place and the ambiance of the hotel. Unfortunately i didn't like the attitude of one of the staff in Cafe Marco. Her name is Ruvi. All she did was frown and when you ask her something she is not accommodating. She also has a discourteous way of giving back your credit card :( Though this is the only back experience i have in the hotel. Thank you

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B03