Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Taneční sál Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pláž Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 245
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1762 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (1762)
Seřazeno podle:
Socorro B. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. května 2015
unsatisfactory stay. dissapointed on d rm

spa ambience is good & orderly
6,3
Got dissapointed, d rm assigned to us is for disable & not facing d pool..until i complain & give us another rm. Dishonest frontliners
Charito T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. května 2015
location

location, near shopping, quite
7,3
over all our stay was good. accessible to transportation
Angelie B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. května 2015
Good hotel

Good location, great staff, nice rooms
7,7
it was great except for the dinner. Their desserts are like week old already. Blech.
Brenda A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 6. května 2015
poor service

Marco Polo Davao Hotel
5
Disappointed,i booked already in advance when i was in canada and i specify there all my request coz they ask it like early check in,and 2 rooms and the first room have 1 big size bed and the second room was 2 single beds,when i arrived from a long journey with my family the receptionist said that i have to wait coz there's no vacancy and we have to wait till somebody to check out so i thought if u booked and they confirmed it you already have rooms reserved when you arrived and its not what i expected they keep me and my family waiting for a long time in a lobby so i ask the people on the front desk that if they can give us at least 1 room so that i can check in my luggage then finally they give me 1 room,and they said that the other room they going to give it after 2oclock we went out and we came back at around 3pm still no room until 5pm and my request that i need 2 single beds is not what i saw in the other rooms its a big bed all in all im so disappointed they keep us waiting,when i called to ask for an extra plate and spoon they didn't bring us any I'm so pissed i definitely not recommended this hotel to all my friends I'm sorry coz this is my first time to come to this hotel and things not gone well as i expected there's a saying first impressions last poor service
Anna V. Páry Philippines, 3. května 2015
So so

availability
6
Poor service
Celulu H. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. dubna 2015
Marco Polo Davao Best Location Ever!

Best location, very nice and clean rooms, good price
9
Everything is great in Marco Polo, except the queue at the reception , there is no line, people need to ask who is next, which is really a hassle
Celulu H. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 30. dubna 2015
Great Location

Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
Paul A. Páry Philippines, 29. dubna 2015
Staying there is a disaster
3,7
Its a totally disaster. Check in is 2 pm but nobody attended us. If i dod not approached the receptionist, will not entertain either. After check in, there was an error. Totally error messed up. 2nd day, asked to direct my call for delivery, but gave wrong number! What was that. Check out, guest name in the shuttle stub was correct but the receipt was wrong! Whats wrong with this hotel. Disaster. Messed up. Poor customer service. Regrets choosing this hotel. Known hotel but totally unrecommended.
Darren M. Páry Ireland, 27. dubna 2015
good choice

food pool & rooms
8
Best hotel in davao if you like to be spoiled.
Katherine G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 26. dubna 2015
Best Hotel

location, amenities, staff
10
great

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Taneční sálMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlážMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C04