Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurace Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lázně Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bazén Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Taneční sál Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pláž Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 245
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 1804 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (1804)
Seřazeno podle:
Andre M. Obchodní cestující Brazil, 26. července 2015
Best Hotel in Davao!

no have 3 best things...everything is good!
10
No coment..Marco Polo is the best Hotel in Davao...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Craig S. Páry Australia, 25. července 2015
Great service will come back for sure

Staff security and clean
10
Really enjoyed my 1 night stay come back for sure
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lou M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. července 2015
Business Stay

Room ambiance, Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness
7
My stay was relaxing with a touch of business class
Nahlásit hodnocení
Simon F. Páry United Kingdom, 22. července 2015
3 night stay very good

Everyone we met from Reception Down so to speake in the hotel rank structure, from bell boy's to room service to house keeping all very good and an amazing brekfast a must try.
10
said all above, need better smoking facilities, if 5 star surely something could be done, they are not bad people they pay a lot of tax.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sebastien C. Obchodní cestující France, 22. července 2015
Good hotel but nothing amazing

Staff, transport, cleanliness
7
Good hotel in Davao but do not expect something amazing either, The food is good and the hotel is in good condition. But this is not luxury, although this is the best hotel in Davao.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fadhel S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Bahrain, 20. července 2015
Very clean hotel,,nice staff

Location.
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Esmeralda V. Jednotlivci Philippines, 19. července 2015
Convenient Stay

Service
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leslie F. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. července 2015
you need to ask 4 times to get coffee

Facilities: Swimming pool, gym and the spa
7,3
Good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mharvie R. Páry Philippines, 15. července 2015
Overrated

only the view over davao gulf!
4,7
we had a bad experienced at this hotel. We've waited for an hour before they gave us room due to the reason that they don't have available room for us which I think so unprofessional (imagine this is a FIVE (5) STARS hotel).The fact that we booked the hotel ahead of time and arrived at the hotel on-time as stated in the hotel's check-in policy. Staff served their clients base on the color of your skin and status in the society. They don't even care to help us carry our things nor direct us to our room after they hand us the key. And I think the hotel staff doesn't even know how to greet their customer even a simple hello coz I never heard it from them. This Hotel Really SUCKS!!! I really don't recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Davao City.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Assandas J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. července 2015
Quite an unpleasant stay

helpful front desk staff named Charisse, helpful swimming pool attendant.
6,3
Quite an unpleasant one as i requested for a room with 2 single beds, upon arriving we were given a room with a queen bed but the front desk assistant named charisse gave us an extra bed free of charge. Room was old, furnitures in the room were old, chipped off wood clearly seen on the furnitures, toilet had rust, there was a cockroach on the bathtub on our second night, requested an ice pack from housekeeping for my child who had fever which was delivered to us AFTER 2 HOURS when i made the request, housekeeping was cleaning the room opposite ours at 11:00PM at night which is a big NO NO in hotels when guests are resting in the rooms! This cause us to have an unpleasant night and couldn't sleep properly anymore! Brought the concern to the duty manager a certain Sally Dumpa who apologized for the inconvenience it caused us. Parking lot was a hassle as if you had an owner driven car and you parked on higher levels of the parking, you would have to walk back down the driveway ramp as the only entrance from the parking is located on the second floor. Hotel needs renovation!! For me my stay was not in a 5 star hotel, it was more like a 3 star hotel! Budget hotels are newer and better! Money i paid is not worth it evwn if they gave me a refund on my second night! Should have rather stayed in another hotel like Radisson Hotel in Davao!
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestauraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LázněMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BazénMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Taneční sálMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlážMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04