nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lázně Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lázně
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bazén Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 329
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 1996 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (1996)
Seřazeno podle:
Antonin S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 22. listopadu 2012
Velmi dobrý hotel

Doporučuji pro pobyt na Cebu
9,3
Doporučuji hotel pro ubytování v Cebu, má výhodnou polohu vzhledem k výletům po měestě, pěkný výhled a příjemný personál. Na Filipínách né vždy odpovídaji fotky hotelů realitě v tomto případě je však skutečnost plně v souladu s nabídkou na Agoda.com
Stanly T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. září 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Jan J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 10. září 2014
Great place

Pool , buffet , pizza!
8,7
We recently stayed at the Marco Polo in cebu , got a great rate and we were very happy ! We will return !
William H. Páry United States of America, 9. září 2014
Haven't been in years but glad I returned!

How the staff caters to every need (pampering), Very nice pool and the overarching feeling of safety.
9,7
I had stayed at this hotel a couple of times years ago and forgot the total attention to detail exuded by nearly every staff member we encountered. It was nice to be treated like a VIP and greeted by All staff members warmly. Marco Polo is a Premium Brand and the staff members there from the very nice door staff, to the impeccably attired and well coiffed frontdesk personnel to the concierge, waitstaff, pool attendants, housekeeping staff and everpresent nonuniformed security personnel I felt that they outshine similar star level hotels. The restaurant staff to include managers during breakfast time at The Café Marco were simply AMAZING. The food choices, presentation, taste, quality and quantity are simply unmatched. What else could I say other than they made me want to return and QUICKLY! The only downside we encountered was at the evening buffet when we were shocked at the paucity of selection and quality of the food being offered. It was generally dry, tasteless, overpriced and at 1400 PHP per person not even fountain drinks were offered with the meal without extra charge. That was a disappointment to me personally as I had dined there often years ago and I could see a clear deterioration. If they get that squared away I would give the hotel ALL FIVE STARS!
Clark H. Páry Philippines, 9. září 2014
Great stay

Food staff cleanliness
7,3
Handy H. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 9. září 2014
Excellent Hotel in Cebu

The staffs are extremely friendly, The food is excellent, The Cleanliness is unmatched
9,7
The check in process is flawless. I found the door girls are very attractive with their Spanish outfit. happy to find out that the restaurant is serving food 24 hours and the food taste real good and quite cheap. The hotel location is not too far from the city center. I usually spent less than a dollar for the ride to SM or Alaya Mall that took about 10 minutes. The breakfast buffet is very complete. Don't forget to try their native breakfast section to sample native Cebuano's food. In short this hotel is really worth every $ I spent.
Hily G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 8. září 2014
Excellent, got beautiful view of the city.

5 star accommodations, beautiful mountain site, spacious room
10
Beautiful hotel with spacious lobby and rooms. Even though it is located on the mountain yet one can choose taxi or public transport.
Arsenio D. Páry Philippines, 7. září 2014
Awesome!

Room and Staff
8,7
Felix H. Páry Switzerland, 7. září 2014
Unbeatable Value

Off the centre overlooking the city, unbeatable Value for Money, quality of food and entertainment
10
I would come back any time. Its simply one of the best hotels for the money you spend. We were on a special and spend only 45 USD a night. We are talking about a place who is 5 star or close to it. I would not be able to recall another hotel i stayed in Asia with a similar value for money and i stayed in hundred of places in the region. I agree that in Cebu generally you would find some good deals, but its the second time we stayed at MP and have absolutely only good things to say. I even disagree with the fact that the location is not in the centre. I actually don't think its a bad thing. I mean a taxi costs you 2 USD from town to get to the place in maximum 15 minutes. To me thats nothing.
Jahmaludin L. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 5. září 2014
It's more elegant & I enjoyed my staying...

Location over looking the city, foods are very tasteful, cleanliness...
8,7
I enjoyed my short time stay, I feel comfortable with its spacious parking space, good security personnel & fantastic foods serving @ dining though its expensive but super tasteful, but some attendant needs to smile sometimes:) ty

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LázněMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LázněMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazénMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01