nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Město Cebu, Cebu, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkávání Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostory Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lázně Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Restaurace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lázně
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bazén Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Cebu Počet pokojů: 329
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 2154 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
7,7
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,4
Všechna hodnocení (2154)
Seřazeno podle:
Antonin S. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 22. listopadu 2012
Velmi dobrý hotel

Doporučuji pro pobyt na Cebu
9,3
Doporučuji hotel pro ubytování v Cebu, má výhodnou polohu vzhledem k výletům po měestě, pěkný výhled a příjemný personál. Na Filipínách né vždy odpovídaji fotky hotelů realitě v tomto případě je však skutečnost plně v souladu s nabídkou na Agoda.com
Grant I. Páry Canada, 26. listopadu 2014
Birthday Celebration

The staff & service, the quality of the food & the value.
10
All the staff were not only friendly but went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. The food throughout the hotel was excellent. We had dinner at The Blu Bar & Grill & the food & service there was exceptional!! Compared to other high end hotels that I have stayed at in Cebu, Marco Polo was by far the best value. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend friends to stay here & definitely will return myself.
Byron G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 25. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel

Pool, room, and gym
8,7
Overall the stay and hotel was good.
Byron G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Nice Stay

Pool, food, & room
8,7
Overall the stay was good.
Eddie A. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. listopadu 2014
BEST HOTEL IN CEBU

STAFF, FOOD, STAFF
10
when i go to cebu, i will only stay at marco polo the staff is what makes this hotel above the rest the food is great, service is great, but the staff is Excellence best in cebu
Ginelle D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. listopadu 2014
Good value for money. Nice location

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Quality service. Nice interiors.
7,7
Comfortable and pleasant. Got a nice service from staff. Found it easy to get to the city.
John C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 20. listopadu 2014
Hotel Well Worth Returning to

Price, Confort and Staff service
8
I returned to this hotel after staying here for one night 3 weeks ago. This time i brought 21 people for two night stay. Everyone in my group agreed that this is the best deal in town. I will definitely return here .
Florita M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. listopadu 2014
A home Away from Home

Food, Ambiance , Staff 's Service
9,7
At first my Mom and I were a bit disappointed because of its distance from the city. As we checked in however we were greeted with a warm welcome by Marco Polo Hotel Staff. We felt so welcome and so at home. The lobby was relaxing especially at night while we listen to their singer and pianist! The room was cozy and the beds were so comfortable that all I want is to snuggle and sleep! The food especially the desserts were so heavenly ! I love Marco Polo Cebu!
Shaheryar K. Páry Pakistan, 18. listopadu 2014
Good value for money

Rooms, pool, shuttle service
8,3
We got a very good price from Agoda and for that price it was a very good hotel. Musts : try food at anzani, it's a walk from the hotel. Use the shuttle bus and go to IT park from there walk to cross roads and try margaritas at maya (Mondays they have an amazing deal for margaritas). Ayala mall is pretty good. Buffet at Marco Polo is pretty good. Also drinks are the roof too bar are good.
Dennis H. Páry Canada, 18. listopadu 2014
tried again after long absence

shower. bar lounge ad room size
5,7
only okay. big problem is you cant get taxi to go to shopping or dinner unless you are prepared for long wait. taxi drivers say too far to come and also too much hassle with leaving id at security cant plant meeting friends etc as don't know how long you would wait for taxi

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Prostory pro setkáváníMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Fitness prostoryMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LázněMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestauraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LázněMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BazénMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06